zypp.ko - en to ko translation catalogue (909 entries)

en: 
    not installable providers:
ko: 
    설치 불가능한 공급자:

en:  SSL certificate problem, verify that the CA cert is OK for '%s'.
ko:  SSL 인증서 문제, '%s'의 CA 인증서에 문제가 없는지 확인하십시오.

en:  executed
ko:  실행됨

en:  execution failed
ko:  실행 실패됨

en:  execution skipped while aborting
ko:  중단하는 중 실행 건너뜀

en: %s already executed as %s)
ko: %s이(가) 이미 %s(으)로 실행되었습니다.

en: (EXPIRED)
ko: (만료됨)

en: (does not expire)
ko: (만료되지 않음)

en: (expires in %d day) | (expires in %d days)
ko[0]: %d(24시간 내 만료)

en: (expires within 24h)
ko: (24시간 내 만료)

en: Abkhazian
ko: 압카즈어

en: Achinese
ko: 아체어

en: Acoli
ko: 아콜리어

en: Adangme
ko: 아당메어

en: Adding repository '%s'
ko: '%s' 리포지토리 추가 중

en: Additional Customer Contract Necessary
ko: 추가 고객 계약 필수

en: Additional rpm output
ko: 추가 RPM 출력

en: Adyghe
ko: 아닥헤어

en: Afar
ko: 아파르어

en: Afghanistan
ko: 아프가니스탄

en: Afrihili
ko: 아프리히리어

en: Afrikaans
ko: 아프리칸스어

en: Afro-Asiatic (Other)
ko: 아시아-아프리카어(기타)

en: Ainu
ko: 아이누어

en: Akan
ko: 아칸어

en: Akkadian
ko: 아카드어

en: Aland Islands
ko: 올란드 제도

en: Albania
ko: 알바니아

en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아어

en: Aleut
ko: 알류트어

en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

en: Algonquian Languages
ko: 알곤킨어

en: Altaic (Other)
ko: 알타이어(기타)

en: American Samoa
ko: 미국령 사모아

en: Amharic
ko: 암하라어

en: An additional customer contract is necessary for getting support.
ko: 지원을 받으려면 추가 고객 계약이 필요합니다.

en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

en: Angola
ko: 앙골라

en: Anguilla
ko: 앙귈라

en: Antarctica
ko: 남극

en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko: 앤티가 바부다

en: Apache Languages
ko: 아파치어

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Aragonese
ko: 아라곤어

en: Aramaic
ko: 아람어

en: Arapaho
ko: 아라파호어

en: Araucanian
ko: 아라우칸어

en: Arawak
ko: 아라와크어

en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어

en: Artificial (Other)
ko: 기계어(기타)

en: Aruba
ko: 아루바

en: Assamese
ko: 아샘어

en: Asturian
ko: 아스투리아어

en: Athapascan Languages
ko: 아타파스카어

en: Australia
ko: 호주

en: Australian Languages
ko: 호주 언어

en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

en: Austronesian (Other)
ko: 오스트로네시아어(기타)

en: Authentication required for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대한 인증 필요

en: Avaric
ko: 아바릭어

en: Avestan
ko: 아베스타어

en: Awadhi
ko: 아와히어

en: Aymara
ko: 아이마라어

en: Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔

en: Azerbaijani
ko: 아제르바이잔어

en: Bad file name: %s
ko: 잘못된 파일 이름: %s

en: Bad media attach point
ko: 잘못된 미디어 연결점

en: Bahamas
ko: 바하마

en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

en: Balinese
ko: 발리어

en: Baltic (Other)
ko: 발트어(기타)

en: Baluchi
ko: 발루치어

en: Bambara
ko: 밤바라어

en: Bamileke Languages
ko: 바미레케어

en: Banda
ko: 반다어

en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

en: Bantu (Other)
ko: 반투어(기타)

en: Barbados
ko: 바베이도스

en: Basa
ko: 바사어

en: Bashkir
ko: 바슈키르어

en: Basque
ko: 바스크어

en: Batak (Indonesia)
ko: 바타크어(인도네시아)

en: Beja
ko: 베자어

en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

en: Belarusian
ko: 벨로루시어

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

en: Bemba
ko: 벰바어

en: Bengali
ko: 벵골어

en: Benin
ko: 베냉

en: Berber (Other)
ko: 베르베르어(기타)

en: Bermuda
ko: 버뮤다

en: Bhojpuri
ko: 호즈푸리어

en: Bhutan
ko: 부탄

en: Bihari
ko: 비하르어

en: Bikol
ko: 비콜어

en: Bini
ko: 비니어

en: Bislama
ko: 비슬라마어

en: Blin
ko: 브린어

en: Bolivia
ko: 볼리비아

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko: 보스니아 헤르체코비나

en: Bosnian
ko: 보스니아어

en: Botswana
ko: 보츠와나

en: Bouvet Island
ko: 부베이 섬

en: Braj
ko: 브라어

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Breton
ko: 브르타뉴어

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
ko: 영인도 제도

en: British Virgin Islands
ko: 영국령 버진 아일랜드

en: Brunei Darussalam
ko: 브루나이

en: Buginese
ko: 부기어

en: Building repository '%s' cache
ko: 리포지토리 '%s' 캐시 빌드 중

en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어

en: Buriat
ko: 부랴트어

en: Burkina Faso
ko: 부르키나파소

en: Burmese
ko: 버마어

en: Burundi
ko: 부룬디

en: Caddo
ko: 카도어

en: Cambodia
ko: 캄보디아

en: Cameroon
ko: 카메룬

en: Can not create sat-pool.
ko: sat-pool을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't chdir to '%s' (%s).
ko: '%s'(%s)(으)로 chdir할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't chdir to '%s' inside chroot '%s' (%s).
ko: '%s'(chroot '%s' 내부)(%s)(으)로 chdir할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't chroot to '%s' (%s).
ko: '%s'(%s)에 대해 chroot할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't create %s
ko: %s을(를) 생성할 수 없음

en: Can't create cache at %s - no writing permissions.
ko: %s에서 캐시를 생성할 수 없음 - 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en: Can't create metadata cache directory.
ko: 메타 데이터 캐시 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't delete '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't exec '%s' (%s).
ko: '%s'(%s)을(를) 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't figure out where the repo is stored.
ko: 리포지토리가 저장된 위치를 알 수 없습니다.

en: Can't figure out where the service is stored.
ko: 서비스가 저장된 위치를 알 수 없습니다.

en: Can't fork (%s).
ko: fork(%s)할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't open file '%s' for writing.
ko: 쓰기 위한 파일 '%s'을(를) 열 수 없습니다.

en: Can't open pipe (%s).
ko: 파이프(%s)를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Can't open pty (%s).
ko: pty(%s)를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Can't provide file '%s' from repository '%s'
ko: 파일 '%s'을(를) 리포지토리 '%s'에서 제공할 수 없습니다.

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: Cannot eject any media
ko: 미디어를 꺼낼 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot eject media '%s'
ko: 미디어 '%s'을(를) 꺼낼 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot read repo directory '%1%': Permission denied
ko: 리포지토리 디렉토리 '%1%'을(를) 읽을 수 없음: 사용 권한 거부됨

en: Cannot read repo file '%1%': Permission denied
ko: 리포지토리 파일 '%1%'을(를) 읽을 수 없음: 사용 권한 거부됨

en: Cannot write file '%s'.
ko: '%s' 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Cape Verde
ko: 카보베르데

en: Carib
ko: 카리브어

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아어

en: Caucasian (Other)
ko: 카프카스어(기타)

en: Cayman Islands
ko: 케이맨 제도

en: Cebuano
ko: 세부아노어

en: Celtic (Other)
ko: 켈트어(기타)

en: Central African Republic
ko: 중앙아프리카 공화국

en: Central American Indian (Other)
ko: 중앙아메리카 인디안어(기타)

en: Chad
ko: 차드

en: Chagatai
ko: 차가타이어

en: Chamic Languages
ko: 카믹어

en: Chamorro
ko: 차모로어

en: Changed configuration files for %s:
ko: %s에 대한 구성 파일을 변경함:

en: Chechen
ko: 체첸어

en: Cherokee
ko: 체로키어

en: Cheyenne
ko: 샤이엔어

en: Chibcha
ko: 치브차어

en: Chichewa
ko: 치츄어

en: Chile
ko: 칠레

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Chinese
ko: 중국어

en: Chinook Jargon
ko: 치누크 혼합어

en: Chipewyan
ko: 치페와이언어

en: Choctaw
ko: 촉토어

en: Christmas Island
ko: 크리스마스 섬

en: Church Slavic
ko: 교회슬라브어

en: Chuukese
ko: 츄케스어

en: Chuvash
ko: 추바시어

en: Classical Newari
ko: 네와르어(고전)

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
ko: 코코스 군도

en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

en: Command exited with status %d.
ko: 상태 %d(으)로 명령이 종료되었습니다.

en: Command exited with unknown error.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류와 함께 명령이 종료되었습니다.

en: Command was killed by signal %d (%s).
ko: 명령이 신호 %d(%s)에 의해 종료되었습니다.

en: Comoros
ko: 코모로

en: Conflicts
ko: 충돌

en: Congo
ko: 콩고

en: Cook Islands
ko: 쿡 제도

en: Coptic
ko: 콥트어

en: Cornish
ko: 콘월어

en: Corsican
ko: 코르시카어

en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카

en: Cote D'Ivoire
ko: 코트디부와르

en: Create attach point: Can't find a writable directory to create an attach point
ko: 연결점 생성: 연결점을 생성할 쓰기 가능한 디렉토리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cree
ko: 크리어

en: Creek
ko: 크리크어

en: Creoles and Pidgins (Other)
ko: 크레오리스와 피긴스어(기타)

en: Creoles and Pidgins, English-Based (Other)
ko: 크레오리스와 피긴스어, 영어 기반(기타)

en: Creoles and Pidgins, French-Based (Other)
ko: 크레오리스와 피긴스어, 프랑스어 기반(기타)

en: Creoles and Pidgins, Portuguese-Based (Other)
ko: 크레오리스와 피긴스어, 포르투갈어 기반(기타)

en: Crimean Tatar
ko: 크리민 타타르어

en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

en: Cushitic (Other)
ko: 쿠시어(기타)

en: Cyprus
ko: 사이프러스

en: Czech
ko: 체코어

en: Czech Republic
ko: 체코 공화국

en: Dakota
ko: 다코타어

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

en: Dargwa
ko: 다르그와어

en: Dayak
ko: 다야크어

en: Delaware
ko: 델라웨어어

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: Dinka
ko: 딩카어

en: Divehi
ko: 디베히어

en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

en: Dogri
ko: 도그리어

en: Dogrib
ko: 도그리브어

en: Dominica
ko: 도미니카

en: Dominican Republic
ko: 도미니카 공화국

en: Download (curl) error for '%s':
    Error code: %s
    Error message: %s
ko: '%s'에 대한 다운로드(CURL) 오류:
    오류 코드: %s
    오류 메시지: %s

en: Download (curl) initialization failed for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대한 다운로드(CURL) 초기화 실패

en: Downloaded data exceeded the expected filesize '%s' of '%s'.
ko: 다운로드한 데이터가 예상 파일 크기 '%s'/'%s'을(를) 초과했습니다.

en: Dravidian (Other)
ko: 드라비다어(기타)

en: Duala
ko: 드와라어

en: Dubious type '%s' for %u byte checksum '%s'
ko: 모호한 유형 '%s'(%u바이트 체크섬 '%s'에 대해)

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어

en: Dutch, Middle (ca.1050-1350)
ko: 네덜란드어, 중세(ca.1050-1350)

en: Dyula
ko: 드율라어

en: Dzongkha
ko: 종카어

en: East Timor
ko: 동티모르

en: Ecuador
ko: 에콰도르

en: Efik
ko: 이픽어

en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

en: Egyptian (Ancient)
ko: 이집트어(고대)

en: Ekajuk
ko: 이카죽어

en: El Salvador
ko: 엘살바도르

en: Elamite
ko: 엘람어

en: Empty destination in URI
ko: URI의 대상이 비어 있습니다.

en: Empty filesystem in URI
ko: URI의 파일 시스템이 비어 있습니다.

en: Empty host name in URI
ko: URI의 호스트 이름이 비어 있습니다.

en: Encoded string contains a NUL byte
ko: 인코드 스트링에 NUL 바이트가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: English
ko: 영어

en: English, Middle (1100-1500)
ko: 영어, 중세(1100-1500)

en: English, Old (ca.450-1100)
ko: 고대 영어(ca.450-1100)

en: Enhances
ko: 기능 향상

en: Equatorial Guinea
ko: 적도 기니

en: Eritrea
ko: 에리트레아

en: Error occurred while setting download (curl) options for '%s':
ko: '%s'에 대한 다운로드(curl) 옵션을 설정하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error sending update message notification.
ko: 업데이트 메시지 알림을 보내는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error trying to read from '%s'
ko: '%s'에서 읽기를 시도하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Erzya
ko: 엘즈야어

en: Esperanto
ko: 에스페란토어

en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어

en: Ethiopia
ko: 에티오피아

en: Ewe
ko: 에웨어

en: Ewondo
ko: 이원도어

en: Executing %%posttrans script '%1%'
ko: %%posttrans 스크립트 '%1%' 실행 중

en: Executing %posttrans scripts
ko: %posttrans 스크립트 실행 중

en: Failed to cache repo (%d).
ko: 리포지토리(%d)를 캐시하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to delete key.
ko: 키를 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to import key.
ko: 키를 임포트하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to import public key %1%
ko: %1% 파일에서 공용 키를 임포트하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to mount %s on %s
ko: %s을(를) %s에 마운트하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to provide Package %s. Do you want to retry retrieval?
ko: 패키지 %s을(를) 제공하지 못했습니다. 다시 검색하시겠습니까?

en: Failed to read directory '%s'
ko: 디렉토리 '%s'을(를) 읽지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to remove public key %1%
ko: %1% 공용 키를 제거하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to unmount %s
ko: %s을(를) 마운트 해제하지 못했습니다.

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
ko: 포클랜드 제도

en: Fang
ko: 팡그어

en: Fanti
ko: 판티어

en: Faroe Islands
ko: 파로에 아일랜드

en: Faroese
ko: 페로스어

en: Federated States of Micronesia
ko: 마이크로네시아

en: Fiji
ko: 피지

en: Fijian
ko: 피지어

en: File %1%
      from install of
         %2%
      conflicts with file
         %3%
      from install of
         %4%
ko: %2%
      설치의
         %1% 파일이
      %4%
         설치의
      %3%
         파일과 충돌합니다.

en: File %1%
      from install of
         %2%
      conflicts with file
         %3%
      from package
         %4%
ko: %2%
      설치의
         %1% 파일이
      %4%
         패키지의
      %3%
         파일과 충돌합니다.

en: File %1%
      from install of
         %2%
      conflicts with file from install of
         %3%
ko: %2%
      설치의
         %1% 파일이
      %3%
         설치의 파일과 충돌합니다.

en: File %1%
      from install of
         %2%
      conflicts with file from package
         %3%
ko: %2%
      설치의
         %1% 파일이
      %3%
         패키지의 파일과 충돌합니다.

en: File %1%
      from package
         %2%
      conflicts with file
         %3%
      from install of
         %4%
ko: %2%
      패키지의
         %1% 파일이
      %4%
         설치의
      %3%
         파일과 충돌합니다.

en: File %1%
      from package
         %2%
      conflicts with file
         %3%
      from package
         %4%
ko: %2%
      패키지의
         %1% 파일이
      %4%
         패키지의
      %3%
         파일과 충돌합니다.

en: File %1%
      from package
         %2%
      conflicts with file from install of
         %3%
ko: %2%
      패키지의
         %1% 파일이
      %3%
         설치의 파일과 충돌합니다.

en: File %1%
      from package
         %2%
      conflicts with file from package
         %3%
ko: %2%
      패키지의
         %1% 파일이
      %3%
         패키지의 파일과 충돌합니다.

en: File '%s' not found on medium '%s'
ko: '%s' 파일을 '%s' 미디어에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: File does not exist or signature can't be checked
ko: 파일이 존재하지 않거나 서명을 확인할 수 없음

en: File is unsigned
ko: 파일이 서명되지 않음

en: Filipino
ko: 필리핀어

en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

en: Finno-Ugrian (Other)
ko: 피노우그리아어(기타)

en: Following actions will be done:
ko: 다음 작업이 수행됨:

en: Fon
ko: 폰어

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: French Guiana
ko: 파푸아뉴기니

en: French Polynesia
ko: 프랑스령 폴리네시아

en: French Southern Territories
ko: 프랑스령 남부 지역

en: French, Middle (ca.1400-1600)
ko: 프랑스어, 중세(ca.1400-1600)

en: French, Old (842-ca.1400)
ko: 프랑스어, 고대(842-ca.1400)

en: Frisian
ko: 프리지아어

en: Friulian
ko: 프리우리안어

en: Fulah
ko: 풀라어

en: Ga
ko: 가어

en: Gabon
ko: 가봉

en: Gaelic
ko: 게일어

en: Galician
ko: 갈리시아어

en: Gambia
ko: 잠비아

en: Ganda
ko: 간다어

en: Gayo
ko: 가요어

en: Gbaya
ko: 그바야어

en: Geez
ko: 게이즈어

en: Georgia
ko: 그루지아

en: Georgian
ko: 그루지아어

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: German, Middle High (ca.1050-1500)
ko: 독일어, 중세 고지(ca.1050-1500)

en: German, Old High (ca.750-1050)
ko: 독일어, 고대 고지(ca.750-1050)

en: Germanic (Other)
ko: 독일어(기타)

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Ghana
ko: 가나

en: Gibraltar
ko: 지브롤터

en: Gilbertese
ko: 키리바시어

en: Gondi
ko: 곤디어

en: Gorontalo
ko: 고론탈로어

en: Gothic
ko: 고트어

en: Grebo
ko: 그리보어

en: Greece
ko: 그리스

en: Greek, Ancient (to 1453)
ko: 그리스어, 고대(1453년까지)

en: Greek, Modern (1453-)
ko: 그리스어, 현대(1453년 이후)

en: Greenland
ko: 그린란드

en: Grenada
ko: 그라나다

en: Guadeloupe
ko: 과들루프

en: Guam
ko: 괌

en: Guarani
ko: 구아라니어

en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

en: Guernsey
ko: 건지

en: Guinea
ko: 기니

en: Guinea-Bissau
ko: 기니비사우

en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라트어

en: Guyana
ko: 가이아나

en: Gwich'in
ko: 그위친어

en: Haida
ko: 하이다어

en: Haiti
ko: 아이티

en: Haitian
ko: 아이티어

en: Hausa
ko: 하우자어

en: Hawaiian
ko: 하와이어

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
ko: 허드 섬 및 맥도날드 군도

en: Hebrew
ko: 헤브루어

en: Herero
ko: 헤레로어

en: Hiligaynon
ko: 헤리가뇬어

en: Himachali
ko: 히마차리어

en: Hindi
ko: 힌디어

en: Hiri Motu
ko: 히리 모투어

en: History:
ko: 이력:

en: Hittite
ko: 히타이트어

en: Hmong
ko: 흐몽어

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
ko: 바티칸 시국

en: Honduras
ko: 온두라스

en: Hong Kong
ko: 홍콩

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

en: Hupa
ko: 후파어

en: Iban
ko: 이반어

en: Iceland
ko: 아이슬란드

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어

en: Ido
ko: 이도어

en: Igbo
ko: 이그보어

en: Ijo
ko: 이조어

en: Iloko
ko: 이로코어

en: Inari Sami
ko: 이나리 사미어

en: India
ko: 인도

en: Indic (Other)
ko: 인도어(기타)

en: Indo-European (Other)
ko: 인도유럽어(기타)

en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어

en: Ingush
ko: 인귀시어

en: Installation has been aborted as directed.
ko: 설치가 지시된 대로 중단되었습니다.

en: Interlingua (International Auxiliary Language Association)
ko: 국제어(국제보조어협회)

en: Interlingue
ko: 인터링게어

en: Inuktitut
ko: 이눅티투트어

en: Inupiaq
ko: 이누피아크어

en: Invalid %s component
ko: %s 구성요소가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid %s component '%s'
ko: %s 구성요소 '%s'이(가) 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid LDAP URL query parameter '%s'
ko: LDAP URL 쿼리 파라미터 '%s'이(가) 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid LDAP URL query string
ko: 잘못된 LDAP URL 쿼리 스트링

en: Invalid Url scheme '%s'
ko: URL 구성표 '%s'이(가) 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid empty Url object reference
ko: 빈 URL 객체 참조는 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid host component '%s'
ko: 호스트 구성요소 '%s'이(가) 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid parameter array join separator character
ko: 파라미터 배열 조인 구분 문자가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid parameter array split separator character
ko: 파라미터 배열 분할 구분 문자가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid parameter map split separator character
ko: 파라미터 맵 분할 구분 문자가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid port component '%s'
ko: 포트 구성요소 '%s'이(가) 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid regular expression '%s'
ko: 잘못된 정규식 '%s'

en: Invalid regular expression '%s': regcomp returned %d
ko: 잘못된 정규식 '%s': regcomp가 %d을(를) 반환했습니다.

en: Invalid repo file name at '%s'
ko: '%s'에서 리포지토리 파일 이름이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Iran
ko: 이란

en: Iranian (Other)
ko: 이란어(기타)

en: Iraq
ko: 이라크

en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

en: Irish
ko: 아일랜드어

en: Irish, Middle (900-1200)
ko: 아일랜드어, 중세(900-1200)

en: Irish, Old (to 900)
ko: 아일랜드어, 고대(900년까지)

en: Iroquoian Languages
ko: 이러쿼이어

en: Isle of Man
ko: 맨 섬

en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Javanese
ko: 자바어

en: Jersey
ko: 저지

en: Jordan
ko: 요르단

en: Judeo-Arabic
ko: 유대-아라비아어

en: Judeo-Persian
ko: 유대-페르시아어

en: Kabardian
ko: 카바르디어

en: Kabyle
ko: 커바일어

en: Kachin
ko: 카친어

en: Kalaallisut
ko: 그린란드어

en: Kalmyk
ko: 칼미크어

en: Kamba
ko: 캄바어

en: Kannada
ko: 칸나다어

en: Kanuri
ko: 카누리어

en: Kara-Kalpak
ko: 카라칼파크어

en: Karachay-Balkar
ko: 카라챠이-발카르어

en: Karen
ko: 카렌어

en: Kashmiri
ko: 카슈미르어

en: Kashubian
ko: 카슈비아어

en: Kawi
ko: 카위어

en: Kazakh
ko: 카자흐어

en: Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄

en: Kenya
ko: 케냐

en: Khasi
ko: 카시어

en: Khmer
ko: 크메르어

en: Khoisan (Other)
ko: 코이산어(기타)

en: Khotanese
ko: 코탄스어

en: Kikuyu
ko: 키쿠유어

en: Kimbundu
ko: 킴분두어

en: Kinyarwanda
ko: 키냐르완다어

en: Kirghiz
ko: 키르기스어

en: Kiribati
ko: 키리바시

en: Klingon
ko: 클링곤어

en: Komi
ko: 코미어

en: Kongo
ko: 콩고어

en: Konkani
ko: 코카니어

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Kosraean
ko: 코스라이엔어

en: Kpelle
ko: 크펠르어

en: Kru
ko: 크루어

en: Kuanyama
ko: 쿠안야마어

en: Kumyk
ko: 쿠믹어

en: Kurdish
ko: 쿠르드어

en: Kurukh
ko: 쿠르크어

en: Kutenai
ko: 쿠터네이어

en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

en: Kyrgyzstan
ko: 키르기스스탄

en: Ladino
ko: 라디노어

en: Lahnda
ko: 라한다어

en: Lamba
ko: 람바어

en: Lao
ko: 라오어

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
ko: 라오스

en: Latin
ko: 라틴어

en: Latvia
ko: 라트비아

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어

en: Lebanon
ko: 레바논

en: Lesotho
ko: 레소토

en: Level 1
ko: 단계 1

en: Level 2
ko: 단계 2

en: Level 3
ko: 단계 3

en: Lezghian
ko: 레즈기안어

en: Liberia
ko: 라이베리아

en: Libya
ko: 리비아

en: Liechtenstein
ko: 리히텐슈타인

en: Limburgan
ko: 림버거어

en: Lingala
ko: 링갈라어

en: Lithuania
ko: 리투아니아

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어

en: Location '%s' is temporarily unaccessible.
ko: 위치 '%s'에 일시적으로 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: Lojban
ko: 로반어

en: Looking for gpg key ID %1% in cache %2%.
ko: %2% 캐시에서 gpg 키 ID %1%을(를) 검색합니다.

en: Looking for gpg key ID %1% in repository %2%.
ko: %2% 리포지토리에서 gpg 키 ID %1%을(를) 검색합니다.

en: Low German
ko: 저지 독일어

en: Lower Sorbian
ko: 소르비아어(저지)

en: Lozi
ko: 로지어

en: Luba-Katanga
ko: 루바-카탄가어

en: Luba-Lulua
ko: 루바-룰루아어

en: Luiseno
ko: 루이세노어

en: Lule Sami
ko: 룰레 사미어

en: Lunda
ko: 룬다어

en: Luo (Kenya and Tanzania)
ko: 루오어(케냐 및 탄자니아)

en: Lushai
ko: 루샤이어

en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

en: Luxembourgish
ko: 룩셈부르크어

en: Macao
ko: 마카오

en: Macedonia
ko: 마케도니아

en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아어

en: Madagascar
ko: 마다가스카르

en: Madurese
ko: 마두라어

en: Magahi
ko: 마가히어

en: Maithili
ko: 마이틸리어

en: Makasar
ko: 마카사어

en: Malagasy
ko: 마다가스카르어

en: Malawi
ko: 말라위

en: Malay
ko: 말레이어

en: Malayalam
ko: 말라얄람어

en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이시아

en: Maldives
ko: 몰디브

en: Malformed URI
ko: 잘못된 URI

en: Mali
ko: 말리

en: Malta
ko: 말타

en: Maltese
ko: 몰타어

en: Manchu
ko: 만주어

en: Mandar
ko: 만다르어

en: Mandingo
ko: 만딩고어

en: Manipuri
ko: 마니푸리어

en: Manobo Languages
ko: 마노보어

en: Manx
ko: 맹크스어

en: Maori
ko: 마오리어

en: Marathi
ko: 마라티어

en: Mari
ko: 마리어

en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마샬 군도

en: Marshallese
ko: 마셜제도어

en: Martinique
ko: 마티니크

en: Marwari
ko: 마르와리어

en: Masai
ko: 마사이어

en: Mauritania
ko: 모리타니아

en: Mauritius
ko: 모리셔스

en: Mayan Languages
ko: 마야어

en: Mayotte
ko: 마요티

en: Media source '%s' does not contain the desired medium
ko: 미디어 소스 '%s'에 원하는 매체가 없습니다.

en: Medium '%s' is in use by another instance
ko: 미디어 '%s'이(가) 다른 인스턴스에서 사용 중입니다.

en: Medium not attached
ko: 미디어가 연결되지 않음

en: Medium not opened when trying to perform action '%s'.
ko: '%s' 작업을 수행할 때 미디어를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Mende
ko: 멘데어

en: Metropolitan France
ko: 프랑스 본국

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Mi'kmaq
ko: 미크맥어

en: Minangkabau
ko: 미낭카바우어

en: Mirandese
ko: 미란다어

en: Miscellaneous Languages
ko: 기타 언어

en: Mohawk
ko: 모호크어

en: Moksha
ko: 모크샤어

en: Moldavian
ko: 몰다비아어

en: Moldova
ko: 몰도바

en: Mon-Khmer (Other)
ko: 몬크메르어(기타)

en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

en: Mongo
ko: 몽고어

en: Mongolia
ko: 몽골

en: Mongolian
ko: 몽골어

en: Montenegro
ko: 몬테네그로

en: Montserrat
ko: 몬트세라트

en: Morocco
ko: 모로코

en: Mossi
ko: 모시어

en: Mozambique
ko: 모잠비크

en: Multiple Languages
ko: 다국어

en: Munda languages
ko: 문다어

en: Myanmar
ko: 미얀마

en: Nahuatl
ko: 나우아틀어

en: Namibia
ko: 나미비아

en: Nauru
ko: 나우루

en: Navajo
ko: 나바조

en: Ndebele, North
ko: 은데벨레어, 북부

en: Ndebele, South
ko: 은데벨레어, 남부

en: Ndonga
ko: 느동가어

en: Neapolitan
ko: 나폴리어

en: Nepal
ko: 네팔

en: Nepal Bhasa
ko: 네와르어

en: Nepali
ko: 네팔어

en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

en: Netherlands Antilles
ko: 네덜란드령 안틸리스

en: New Caledonia
ko: 뉴 칼레도니아

en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: New update message
ko: 새 업데이트 메시지

en: Nias
ko: 니아스어

en: Nicaragua
ko: 니카라과

en: Niger
ko: 니제르

en: Niger-Kordofanian (Other)
ko: 니제르-코르도파니아어(기타)

en: Nigeria
ko: 나이지리아

en: Nilo-Saharan (Other)
ko: 니로-사하람어(기타)

en: Niue
ko: 니우에

en: Niuean
ko: 니웨언어

en: No Code
ko: 코드 없음

en: No url in repository.
ko: 리포지토리에 URL이 없습니다.

en: Nogai
ko: 노가이어

en: Norfolk Island
ko: 노퍽 섬

en: Norse, Old
ko: 노르웨이어, 고대

en: North American Indian
ko: 북아메리카 인디언어

en: North Korea
ko: 북한

en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko: 북마리아나 군도

en: Northern Sami
ko: 북부 사미어

en: Northern Sotho
ko: 소토어, 북부

en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이어

en: Norwegian Bokmal
ko: 보크말 노르웨이어

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
ko: 뉘노르스크 노르웨이어

en: Nubian Languages
ko: 누비안어

en: Nyamwezi
ko: 니암웨지어

en: Nyankole
ko: 니안콜어

en: Nyoro
ko: 뉴로어

en: Nzima
ko: 느지마어

en: Obsoletes
ko: 폐기사항

en: Occitan (post 1500)
ko: 옥시트어(1500년 이후)

en: Ojibwa
ko: 오지브웨이어

en: Oman
ko: 오만

en: One or both of '%s' or '%s' attributes is required.
ko: '%s' 또는 '%s' 속성 중 하나 또는 둘 다가 필요합니다.

en: Operation not supported by medium
ko: 미디어에서 지원되지 않는 작업입니다.

en: Oriya
ko: 오리야어

en: Oromo
ko: 오로모어

en: Osage
ko: 오세이지어

en: Ossetian
ko: 오세티아어

en: Otomian Languages
ko: 오토미안어

en: Package %s seems to be corrupted during transfer. Do you want to retry retrieval?
ko: 패키지 %s이(가) 전송 중에 손상된 것 같습니다. 다시 검색하시겠습니까?

en: Pahlavi
ko: 팔레비어

en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

en: Palauan
ko: 파라우안어

en: Palestinian Territory
ko: 팔레스타인

en: Pali
ko: 팔리어

en: Pampanga
ko: 팜팡가어

en: Panama
ko: 파나마

en: Pangasinan
ko: 판가시난어

en: Panjabi
ko: 펀잡어

en: Papiamento
ko: 파피아먼토어

en: Papua New Guinea
ko: 파푸아뉴기니

en: Papuan (Other)
ko: 파푸아어(기타)

en: Paraguay
ko: 파라과이

en: Path '%s' on medium '%s' is not a directory.
ko: '%s' 경로('%s' 미디어에 있음)가 디렉토리가 아닙니다.

en: Path '%s' on medium '%s' is not a file.
ko: '%s' 경로('%s' 미디어에 있음)가 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Permission to access '%s' denied.
ko: '%s' 액세스 권한이 거부되었습니다.

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어

en: Persian, Old (ca.600-400 B.C.)
ko: 페르시안 고대어(ca.600-400 B.C.)

en: Peru
ko: 페루

en: Philippine (Other)
ko: 필리핀어(기타)

en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀

en: Phoenician
ko: 페니키아어

en: Pitcairn
ko: 피트카이른

en: Please install package 'lsof' first.
ko: 'lsof' 패키지를 먼저 설치하십시오.

en: Pohnpeian
ko: 폼페이어

en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

en: Prakrit Languages
ko: 프라크리트어

en: Prerequires
ko: 전제조건

en: Problem determination, which means technical support designed to provide compatibility information, installation assistance, usage support, on-going maintenance and basic troubleshooting. Level 1 Support is not intended to correct product defect errors.
ko: Problem determination(문제 결정) - 호환성 정보, 설치 기술 지원, 사용 지원, 지속적인 유지보수 및 기본적인 문제해결를 위한 기술 지원을 의미합니다. 레벨 1 지원은 제품 결함 오류를 해결하기 위한 지원이 아닙니다.

en: Problem isolation, which means technical support designed to duplicate customer problems, isolate problem area and provide resolution for problems not resolved by Level 1 Support.
ko: Problem isolation(문제 격리) - 중복되는 문제, 문제 영역 격리, 그리고 레벨 1 지원에서 해결할 수 없는 문제에 대한 해답 제공을 위해 만들어진 기술 지원 서비스입니다.

en: Problem resolution, which means technical support designed to resolve complex problems by engaging engineering in resolution of product defects which have been identified by Level 2 Support.
ko: Problem resolution(문제 해결) - 레벨 2 지원에서 식별된 제품 결함을 해결하기 위해 엔지니어링 작업을 통해 복잡한 문제를 해결하도록 만들어진 기술 지원 서비스입니다.

en: Provencal, Old (to 1500)
ko: 프로벤칼어, 고대(1500년까지)

en: Provides
ko: 제공

en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토리코

en: Pushto
ko: 푸시토어

en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

en: Quechua
ko: 케추아어

en: Query string parsing not supported for this URL
ko: 이 URL에 대해 쿼리 스트링 구문 분석이 지원되지 않습니다.

en: RPM failed:
ko: RPM 실패:

en: Raeto-Romance
ko: 레토로만어

en: Rajasthani
ko: 라자스탄어

en: Rapanui
ko: 라파누이어

en: Rarotongan
ko: 라로통가어

en: Recommends
ko: 권장사항

en: Relative path not allowed if authority exists
ko: 기관이 있는 경우 상대 경로는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Removing repository '%s'
ko: '%s' 리포지토리 제거 중

en: Repository %1% does not define additional 'gpgkey=' URLs.
ko: %1% 리포지토리에서 추가 'gpgkey=' URL을 정의하지 않습니다.

en: Repository alias cannot start with dot.
ko: 리포지토리 별칭은 점(.)으로 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Required attribute '%s' is missing.
ko: 필수 특성 '%s'이(가) 누락되었습니다.

en: Requires
ko: 필수

en: Reunion
ko: 레위니옹

en: Romance (Other)
ko: 로망스어(기타)

en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Romany
ko: 집시어

en: Rundi
ko: 룬디어

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Russian Federation
ko: 러시아 연방

en: Rwanda
ko: 르완다

en: Saint Helena
ko: 세인트 헬레나

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
ko: 세인트 크리스토퍼 네비스

en: Saint Lucia
ko: 세인트 루시아

en: Saint Martin
ko: 산마리노

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
ko: 세인트 피에르 미켈론

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
ko: 세인트 빈센트 그레나딘스

en: Salishan Languages
ko: 샐리시어어

en: Samaritan Aramaic
ko: 사마리아 아랍어

en: Sami Languages (Other)
ko: 사미어(기타)

en: Samoa
ko: 사모아

en: Samoan
ko: 사모아어

en: San Marino
ko: 산마리노

en: Sandawe
ko: 산다웨어

en: Sango
ko: 산고어

en: Sanskrit
ko: 산스크리트어

en: Santali
ko: 산탈리어

en: Sao Tome and Principe
ko: 상투메 프린시페

en: Sardinian
ko: 사르디니아어

en: Sasak
ko: 사사크어

en: Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디아라비아

en: Scots
ko: 스코틀랜드어

en: Selkup
ko: 셀쿠프어

en: Semitic (Other)
ko: 셈어(기타)

en: Senegal
ko: 세네갈

en: Serbia
ko: 세르비아

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아어

en: Serer
ko: 세셀어

en: Service alias cannot start with dot.
ko: 서비스 별칭은 점(.)으로 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Service plugin does not support changing an attribute.
ko: 서비스 플러그인이 특성 변경을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Seychelles
ko: 세이셸

en: Shan
ko: 샨어

en: Shona
ko: 쇼나어

en: Sichuan Yi
ko: 시츄안 이어

en: Sicilian
ko: 시칠리아어

en: Sidamo
ko: 시다모어

en: Sierra Leone
ko: 시에라리온

en: Sign Languages
ko: 수화

en: Signature does not verify
ko: 서명을 확인할 수 없음

en: Signature file %s not found
ko: 서명 파일 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Signature is OK
ko: 서명 정상

en: Signature is OK, but key is not trusted
ko: 서명이 정상이지만 키를 신뢰할 수 없음

en: Signature verification failed
ko: 서명 확인 실패

en: Signatures public key is not available
ko: 서명 공용 키 사용 불가

en: Siksika
ko: 식시카어

en: Sindhi
ko: 신디어

en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

en: Sinhala
ko: 신할라어

en: Sino-Tibetan (Other)
ko: 시노티베트어(기타)

en: Siouan Languages
ko: 수족어

en: Skolt Sami
ko: 스콜트 사미어

en: Slave (Athapascan)
ko: 슬라브어(아타파스카어)

en: Slavic (Other)
ko: 슬라브어(기타)

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어

en: Slovakia
ko: 슬로바키아

en: Slovenia
ko: 슬로베니아

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어

en: Sogdian
ko: 소그디엔어

en: Solomon Islands
ko: 솔로몬 제도

en: Somali
ko: 소말리아어

en: Somalia
ko: 소말리아

en: Songhai
ko: 송가이족어

en: Soninke
ko: 소닌케어

en: Sorbian Languages
ko: 소르브어

en: Sotho, Southern
ko: 소토어, 남부

en: South Africa
ko: 남아프리카공화국

en: South American Indian (Other)
ko: 남아메리카 인디언어(기타)

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
ko: 사우스조지아 및 사우스샌드위치 군도

en: South Korea
ko: 대한민국

en: Southern Altai
ko: 남부 알타이어

en: Southern Sami
ko: 남부 사미어

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: Sri Lanka
ko: 스리랑카

en: Sudan
ko: 수단

en: Suggests
ko: 제안

en: Sukuma
ko: 수쿠마족어

en: Sumerian
ko: 수메르어

en: Sundanese
ko: 순단어

en: Supplements
ko: 보충

en: Suriname
ko: 수리남

en: Susu
ko: 수수어

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
ko: 스발바르드 얀마이엔

en: Swahili
ko: 스와힐리어

en: Swati
ko: 스와티어

en: Swaziland
ko: 스와질란드

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

en: Syria
ko: 시리아

en: Syriac
ko: 시리아어

en: System exception '%s' on medium '%s'.
ko: 시스템 예외 '%s'이(가) 미디어 '%s'에서 발생했습니다.

en: System management is locked by the application with pid %d (%s).
    Close this application before trying again.
ko: 시스템 관리가 응용 프로그램에서 pid %d(%s)과(와) 함께 잠겼습니다.
    다시 시도하기 전에 이 응용 프로그램을 닫으십시오.

en: Tagalog
ko: 타갈로그어

en: Tahitian
ko: 타히티어

en: Tai (Other)
ko: 태국어(기타)

en: Taiwan
ko: 대만

en: Tajik
ko: 타지크어

en: Tajikistan
ko: 타지크스탄

en: Tamashek
ko: 타마섹어

en: Tamil
ko: 타밀어

en: Tanzania
ko: 탄자니아

en: Tatar
ko: 타타르어

en: Telugu
ko: 텔루구어

en: Tereno
ko: 테레노어

en: Tetum
ko: 테툼어

en: Thai
ko: 태국어

en: Thailand
ko: 태국

en: The level of support is unspecified
ko: 지원 레벨이 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: The vendor does not provide support.
ko: 제조업체에서 지원을 제공하지 않습니다.

en: This request will break your system!
ko: 이 요청은 시스템을 손상시킵니다!

en: Tibetan
ko: 티베트어

en: Tigre
ko: 티그레어

en: Tigrinya
ko: 티그리냐어

en: Timeout exceeded when accessing '%s'.
ko: '%s'에 액세스할 때 제한 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: Timne
ko: 팀니어

en: Tiv
ko: 티비어

en: Tlingit
ko: 틀링기트어

en: Togo
ko: 토고

en: Tok Pisin
ko: 토크 피신어

en: Tokelau
ko: 토켈라우

en: Tonga
ko: 통가

en: Tonga (Nyasa)
ko: 통가어(니아사)

en: Tonga (Tonga Islands)
ko: 통가어(통가섬)

en: Tried to import not existent key %s into keyring %s
ko: 기존 키 %s을(를) 키링 %s(으)로 임포트하려고 했습니다.

en: Trinidad and Tobago
ko: 트리니다드 토바고

en: Tsimshian
ko: 트심시안어

en: Tsonga
ko: 총가어

en: Tswana
ko: 츠와나어

en: Tumbuka
ko: 툼부카어

en: Tunisia
ko: 튀니지

en: Tupi Languages
ko: 투피어

en: Turkey
ko: 터키

en: Turkish
ko: 터어키어

en: Turkish, Ottoman (1500-1928)
ko: 터키어, 오스만(1500-1928)

en: Turkmen
ko: 투르크멘어

en: Turkmenistan
ko: 투르크메니스탄

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
ko: 터크스케이커스 제도

en: Tuvalu
ko: 투발루

en: Tuvinian
ko: 투비니안어

en: Twi
ko: 트위어

en: Udmurt
ko: 우드무르트어

en: Uganda
ko: 우간다

en: Ugaritic
ko: 유가리틱어

en: Uighur
ko: 위구르어

en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어

en: Umbundu
ko: 움분두어

en: Unable to clone Url object
ko: URL 객체를 복제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to parse Url components
ko: URL 구성요소를 구문 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: Undetermined
ko: 확인되지 않음

en: Unhandled repository type
ko: 리포지토리 유형이 처리되지 않았습니다.

en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍에미리트

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
ko: 미국령 소군도

en: Unknown country:
ko: 알 수 없는 국가:

en: Unknown error reading from '%s'
ko: '%s'에서 읽는 중에 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Unknown language:
ko: 알 수 없는 언어:

en: Unknown match mode '%s'
ko: 알 수 없는 일치 모드 '%s'

en: Unknown match mode '%s' for pattern '%s'
ko: 알 수 없는 일치 모드 '%s'(패턴 '%s')

en: Unknown service '%1%': Removing orphaned service repository '%2%'
ko: 알 수 없는 서비스 '%1%': 독립 서비스 리포지토리 '%2%' 제거 중

en: Unknown support option. Description not available
ko: 알 수 없는 지원 옵션입니다. 설명을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown type of signature
ko: 알 수 없는 서명 유형

en: Unsupported HTTP authentication method '%s'
ko: 지원하지 않는 HTTP 인증 방법 '%s'

en: Unsupported URI scheme in '%s'.
ko: '%s'에서 지원되지 않는 URI 구성표입니다.

en: Upper Sorbian
ko: 소르비아어(고지)

en: Urdu
ko: 우르두어

en: Url scheme does not allow a %s
ko: URL 구성표는 %s을(를) 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Url scheme does not allow a host component
ko: URL 구성표가 호스트 구성요소를 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Url scheme does not allow a password
ko: URL 구성표가 비밀번호를 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Url scheme does not allow a port
ko: URL 구성표가 포트를 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Url scheme does not allow a username
ko: URL 구성표가 사용자 이름을 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Url scheme is a required component
ko: URL 구성표는 필수 구성요소입니다.

en: Url scheme requires a host component
ko: URL 구성표에 호스트 구성요소가 필요합니다.

en: Url scheme requires path name
ko: URL 구성표에 경로 이름이 필요합니다.

en: Uruguay
ko: 우루과이

en: Uzbek
ko: 우즈벡어

en: Uzbekistan
ko: 우즈베키스탄

en: Vai
ko: 바이어

en: Valid metadata not found at specified URL | Valid metadata not found at specified URLs
ko[0]: 지정한 URL에는 유효한 메타데이터가 없음

en: Vanuatu
ko: 바누아투

en: Venda
ko: 벤다어

en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라

en: Vietnam
ko: 베트남

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
ko: 미국령 버진 아일랜드

en: Visit the Novell Customer Center to check whether your registration is valid and has not expired.
ko: 등록이 유효하고 만료되지 않았는지 확인하려면 Novell 고객 센터에 문의하십시오.

en: Visit the SUSE Customer Center to check whether your registration is valid and has not expired.
ko: SUSE 고객 센터를 방문하여 등록이 올바른지, 등록이 만료되지 않았는지 확인합니다.

en: Volapuk
ko: 볼라퓌크어

en: Votic
ko: 보틱어

en: Wakashan Languages
ko: 와카샨어

en: Walamo
ko: 왈라모어

en: Wallis and Futuna
ko: 월리스 푸투나

en: Walloon
ko: 왈론어

en: Waray
ko: 와라이어

en: Washo
ko: 와쇼어

en: Welsh
ko: 웨일즈어

en: Western Sahara
ko: 서사하라

en: Wolof
ko: 올로프어

en: Xhosa
ko: 코사족어

en: Yakut
ko: 야큐트어

en: Yao
ko: 야오족어

en: Yapese
ko: 얍페세어

en: Yemen
ko: 예멘

en: Yiddish
ko: 이디시어

en: Yoruba
ko: 요루바어

en: Yupik Languages
ko: 야픽어

en: Zambia
ko: 잠비아

en: Zande
ko: 잔데어

en: Zapotec
ko: 사포테크어

en: Zenaga
ko: 제나가어

en: Zhuang
ko: 주앙어

en: Zimbabwe
ko: 짐바브웨

en: Zulu
ko: 줄루

en: Zuni
ko: 주니어

en: applydeltarpm check failed.
ko: applydeltarpm 검사 실패.

en: applydeltarpm failed.
ko: applydeltarpm 실패.

en: break %s by ignoring some of its dependencies
ko: 일부 종속성을 무시하여 %s을(를) 구분합니다.

en: conflicting requests
ko: 요청 충돌

en: created backup %s
ko: 백업 %s을(를) 만들었음

en: deleted providers:
ko: 삭제된 공급자:

en: does not expire
ko: 만료되지 않음

en: expired: %1%
ko: 만료됨: 1%

en: expires: %1%
ko: 만료: %1%

en: generally ignore of some dependencies
ko: 일부 종속을 일반적으로 무시

en: ignore the warning of a broken system
ko: 손상된 시스템에 대한 경고를 무시합니다.

en: invalid
ko: 잘못됨

en: not installable providers:
ko: 설치할 수 없는 공급자:

en: rpm created %s as %s, but it was impossible to determine the difference
ko: RPM은 %s을(를) %s(으)로 생성했지만, 차이점을 구분할 수 없습니다.

en: rpm created %s as %s.
    Here are the first 25 lines of difference:
ko: RPM이 %s을(를) %s(으)로 만들었습니다.
    다음은 차이에 대한 처음 25개 행입니다.

en: rpm saved %s as %s, but it was impossible to determine the difference
ko: RPM은 %s을(를) %s(으)로 저장했지만, 차이점을 구분할 수 없습니다.

en: rpm saved %s as %s.
    Here are the first 25 lines of difference:
ko: RPM이 %s을(를) %s(으)로 저장했습니다.
    다음은 차이에 대한 처음 25개 행입니다.

en: some dependency problem
ko: 일부 종속성 문제

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: unsupported
ko: 지원하지 않음

en: unsupported request
ko: 지원되지 않는 요청
