zypper.ko - en to ko translation catalogue (1198 entries)

en:  %s is already requested.
ko:  %s을(를) 이미 요청했습니다.

en:  Solution %d:
ko:  솔루션 %d:

en:  Use an integer number from %d to %d
ko:  %d부터 %d까지의 정수 사용

en: %1% exited with status %2%
ko: %1%이(가) %2% 상태로 종료됨

en: %1% repository | %1% repositories
ko[0]: %1% 저장소

en: %1% was killed by signal %2% (%3%)
ko: %1%이(가) %2%(%3%) 신호로 강제 종료됨

en: %1%: Option '%2%' is defined multiple times. Using the last one.
ko: %1%: '%2%' 옵션이 여러 번 정의되었습니다. 마지막 정의를 사용합니다.

en: %d Problem: | %d Problems:
ko[0]: %d 문제:

en: %d patch locked | %d patches locked
ko[0]: %d개의 패치가 잠겨 있음

en: %d patch needed | %d patches needed
ko[0]: %d 개의 패치가 필요함

en: %d patch optional | %d patches optional
ko[0]: %d개의 선택 사항 패치

en: %d security patch | %d security patches
ko[0]: %d 개의 보안 패치

en: %s '%s' not found.
ko: %s '%s'을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: %s is newer than %s
ko: %s이(가) %s보다 최신입니다.

en: %s is older than %s
ko: %s이(가) %s보다 이전입니다.

en: %s matches %s
ko: %s이(가) %s과(와) 일치합니다.

en: %s used together with %s, which contradict each other.
ko: %s이(가) 서로 모순된 %s과(와) 함께 사용되었습니다.

en: %s was not requested.
ko: %s을(를) 요청하지 않았습니다.

en: %zu lock has been successfully removed. | %zu locks have been successfully removed.
ko[0]: %zu 잠금이 성공적으로 제거되었습니다.

en: '%s' is already installed.
ko: '%s'이(가) 이미 설치되어 있습니다.

en: '%s' is locked. Use '%s' to unlock it.
ko: '%s'이(가) 잠겼습니다. '%s'을(를) 사용하여 잠금을 해제하십시오.

en: '%s' is not a package name or capability.
ko: '%s'이(가) 패키지 이름 또는 기능이 아닙니다.

en: '%s' looks like an RPM file. Will try to download it.
ko: '%s'은(는) RPM 파일과 유사합니다. 다운로드를 시도합니다.

en: '%s' not found in package names. Trying '%s'.
ko: 패키지 이름에서 '%s'을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. '%s'을(를) 시도하는 중입니다.

en: '%s' not found in package names. Trying capabilities.
ko: '%s'을(를) 패키지 이름에서 찾을 수 없습니다. 기능을 실행하는 중입니다.

en: '%s' providing '%s' is already installed.
ko: '%s'을(를) 제공하는 '%s'이(가) 이미 설치되어 있습니다.

en: (any)
ko: (모두)

en: (dry run)
ko: (모의 연습)

en: (empty)
ko: (비어 있음)

en: (multiple)
ko: (다중)

en: * and ? wildcards can also be used within search strings. If a search string is enclosed in '/', it's interpreted as a regular expression.
ko: * 및 ? 와일드카드를 검색 문자열에 사용할 수도 있습니다. 검색 문자열이 '/'로 묶여 있는 경우 정규식으로 해석됩니다.

en: ... and %1% more item. | ... and %1% more items.
ko[0]: ... 및 %1%개의 추가 항목.

en: A GPG pubkey is clearly identified by its fingerprint. Do not rely on the key's name. If you are not sure whether the presented key is authentic, ask the repository provider or check their web site. Many providers maintain a web page showing the fingerprints of the GPG keys they are using.
ko: GPG pubkey는 지문으로 명확하게 식별됩니다. 키 이름에 의존하지 마십시오. 제시된 키가 정상인지 확실하지 않은 경우 저장소 제공자에게 문의하거나 웹 사이트를 확인하십시오. 많은 공급자가 사용 중인 GPG 키의 지문을 보여주는 웹 페이지를 유지 관리합니다.

en: ALIAS
ko: 별칭

en: ALIAS|#|URI
ko: 별칭|#|URI

en: Abort, retry, ignore?
ko: 중단, 재시도 또는 무시하시겠습니까?

en: Aborting installation due to the need for license confirmation.
ko: 라이센스를 확인할 필요가 있어서 설치를 중단하고 있습니다.

en: Aborting installation due to user disagreement with %s %s license.
ko: 사용자가 %s %s 라이센스에 동의하지 않아서 설치를 중단하고 있습니다.

en: Accept multiple commands at once.
ko: 여러 명령을 동시에 승인합니다.

en: Accepting an unsigned file '%s' from repository '%s'.
ko: 서명되지 않은 '%s' 파일을 '%s' 리포지토리에서 승인 중입니다.

en: Accepting an unsigned file '%s'.
ko: 서명되지 않은 '%s' 파일을 승인 중입니다.

en: Accepting file '%s' from repository '%s' signed with an unknown key '%s'.
ko: 리포지토리 '%s'에서 알 수 없는 키 '%s'(으)로 서명된 '%s' 파일을 승인 중입니다.

en: Accepting file '%s' signed with an unknown key '%s'.
ko: 알 수 없는 키 '%s'(으)로 서명된 '%s' 파일을 승인 중입니다.

en: Accepting package despite the error.
ko: 오류를 무시하고 패키지를 승인합니다.

en: Accepting packages with wrong checksums can lead to a corrupted system and in extreme cases even to a system compromise.
ko: 잘못된 체크섬을 포함한 패키지를 승인하면 시스템이 손상될 수 있으며, 심각한 경우 보안 위험이 발생할 수도 있습니다.

en: Add a RIS service repository to disable.
ko: 비활성화할 RIS 서비스 리포지토리를 추가합니다.

en: Add a RIS service repository to enable.
ko: 활성화할 RIS 서비스 리포지토리를 추가합니다.

en: Add a new repository.
ko: 새 리포지토리를 추가합니다.

en: Add a new service.
ko: 새 서비스를 추가합니다.

en: Add a package lock.
ko: 패키지 잠금을 추가합니다.

en: Add a repository index service to the system.
ko: 시스템에 리포지토리 인덱스 서비스를 추가합니다.

en: Add a repository to the system. The repository can be specified by its URI or can be read from specified .repo file (even remote).
ko: 시스템에 리포지토리를 추가합니다. 해당 URI로 리포지토리를 지정하거나 지정된 .repo 파일(원격 포함)에서 리포지토리를 읽을 수 있습니다.

en: Add given locale(s) to the list of requested locales.
ko: 요청한 로케일 목록에 제공된 로케일을 추가합니다.

en: Add locale(s) to requested locales.
ko: 요청한 로케일에 로케일을 추가합니다.

en: Added locale: %s
ko: 추가된 로케일: %s

en: Adding conflict: '%s'.
ko: '%s' 충돌을 추가하는 중입니다.

en: Adding requirement: '%s'.
ko: '%s' 요구사항을 추가하는 중입니다.

en: Additionally try to update all packages not covered by patches. The option is ignored, if the patch command must update the update stack first. Can not be combined with --updatestack-only.
ko: 패치에 포함되지 않는 모든 패키지를 추가로 업데이트해 보십시오. 패치 명령이 업데이트 스택을 먼저 업데이트해야 하는 경우 옵션이 무시됩니다. --updatestack-only와 함께 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Additionally use disabled repositories providing a specific keyword. Try '--plus-content debug' to enable repos indicating to provide debug packages.
ko: 비활성화된 리포지토리를 추가로 사용하고 구체적인 키워드를 제공합니다. '--plus-content debug'를 사용하여 디버그 패키지 제공을 나타내는 리포지토리를 활성화합니다.

en: Advanced:
ko: 고급:

en: After the operation, %s will be freed.
ko: 작업 후에 %s의 여유 공간이 생깁니다.

en: After the operation, additional %s will be used.
ko: 작업 후에 %s이(가) 추가로 사용됩니다.

en: Alias
ko: 별칭

en: Alias or an aggregate option is required.
ko: 별칭 또는 집계 옵션이 필요합니다.

en: All repositories have been cleaned up.
ko: 모든 리포지토리가 정리되었습니다.

en: All repositories have been refreshed.
ko: 모든 리포지토리를 새로 고쳤습니다.

en: All services have been refreshed.
ko: 모든 서비스를 새로 고쳤습니다.

en: Allow to replace a newer item with an older one. Handy if you are doing a rollback. Unlike --force it will not enforce a reinstall.
ko: 최신 항목을 오래된 항목으로 바꿀 수 있습니다. 롤백을 할 경우 편리합니다. --force와 달리 재설치를 수행하지 않습니다.

en: Also restore service repositories enabled/disabled state.
ko: 활성화됨/비활성화됨 상태의 서비스 리포지토리도 복구합니다.

en: Ambiguous answer '%s'.
ko: '%s' 응답이 모호합니다.

en: Apply changes to all local repositories.
ko: 변경사항을 모든 로컬 리포지토리에 적용합니다.

en: Apply changes to all local services.
ko: 변경사항을 모든 로컬 서비스에 적용합니다.

en: Apply changes to all remote repositories.
ko: 변경사항을 모든 원격 리포지토리에 적용합니다.

en: Apply changes to all remote services.
ko: 변경사항을 모든 원격 서비스에 적용합니다.

en: Apply changes to all repositories.
ko: 변경사항을 모든 리포지토리에 적용합니다.

en: Apply changes to all services.
ko: 변경사항을 모든 서비스에 적용합니다.

en: Apply changes to repositories of specified type.
ko: 변경사항을 지정된 유형의 리포지토리에 적용합니다.

en: Apply changes to services of specified type.
ko: 변경사항을 지정된 유형의 서비스에 적용합니다.

en: Applying delta
ko: 델타 적용 중

en: Applying solution %s
ko: 해결책 %s 적용 중

en: Arch
ko: 아키텍처

en: Argument resolves to no package
ko: 인수가 패키지 없음으로 확인됨

en: Arguments are not allowed if '%s' is used.
ko: '%s'이(가) 사용될 경우 인수가 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Arguments:
ko: 인수:

en: Ask PackageKit to quit?
ko: PackageKit에 종료를 요청하시겠습니까?

en: Assign new alias to the repository specified by alias, number or URI.
ko: 별칭, 번호 또는 URI별로 지정된 리포지토리에 새 별칭을 지정합니다.

en: At least one package name is required.
ko: 패키지 이름이 한 개 이상 필요합니다.

en: Authentication required to access %s. You need to be root to be able to read the credentials from %s.
ko: %s에 액세스하려면 인증이 필요합니다. %s에서 인증서를 읽을 수 있으려면 루트 사용자여야 합니다.

en: Automatically accept product licenses only. See 'man zypper' for more details.
ko: 제품 라이센스만 자동으로 수락합니다. 자세한 내용은 'man zypper'를 참조하십시오.

en: Automatically agreeing with %s %s license.
ko: 자동으로 %s %s 라이센스에 동의합니다.

en: Automatically importing the following key:
ko: 다음 키를 자동으로 임포트하는 중:

en: Automatically remove unneeded dependencies.
ko: 필요 없는 종속성을 자동으로 제거합니다.

en: Automatically say 'yes' to third party license confirmation prompt. See 'man zypper' for more details.
ko: 제3자 라이센스 확인 프롬프트에 자동으로 '예'라고 말하십시오. 자세한 내용은 'man zypper'를 참조하십시오.

en: Automatically trust and import new repository signing keys.
ko: 새로운 리포지토리 서명 키를 자동으로 신뢰하고 임포트합니다.

en: Automatically trusting the following key:
ko: 다음 키를 자동으로 신뢰:

en: Autorefresh
ko: 자동 새로 고침

en: Autorefresh disabled.
ko: 자동 새로 고침이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Autorefresh has been disabled for repository '%s'.
ko: '%s' 리포지토리의 자동 새로 고침이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Autorefresh has been disabled for service '%s'.
ko: '%s' 서비스의 자동 새로 고침이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Autorefresh has been enabled for repository '%s'.
ko: '%s' 리포지토리의 자동 새로 고침이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Autorefresh has been enabled for service '%s'.
ko: '%s' 서비스의 자동 새로 고침이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Autoselecting '%s' after %u second. | Autoselecting '%s' after %u seconds.
ko[0]: '%s'을(를) %u초 후에 자동으로 선택합니다.

en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

en: Available Version
ko: 사용 가능한 버전

en: Available download modes: %s
ko: 사용 가능한 다운로드 모드: %s

en: Available zypper subcommands in '%1%'
ko: '%1%'의 사용 가능한 zypper 하위 명령

en: Builds binary package
ko: 바이너리 패키지 빌드

en: CATEGORY
ko: 범주

en: CD/DVD repositories disabled.
ko: CD/DVD 리포지토리가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: CPE Name
ko: CPE 이름

en: Called as '%1%', it restricts the command to just look for packages supporting available hardware, languages or filesystems. Useful after having added e.g. new hardware or driver repos.
ko: '%1%'(으)로 호출되었으므로 사용 가능한 하드웨어, 언어 또는 파일 시스템을 지원하는 패키지만 찾도록 명령을 제한합니다. 새 하드웨어 또는 드라이버 리포지토리 등을 추가했을 때 유용합니다.

en: Can't create or access download directory '%s'.
ko: 다운로드 디렉토리 '%s'을(를) 생성하거나 이에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't find a valid repository at given location:
ko: 지정된 위치에서 올바른 리포지토리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Can't open %s for writing.
ko: %s을(를) 열어 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cannot change alias of '%s' repository. The repository belongs to service '%s' which is responsible for setting its alias.
ko: '%s' 리포지토리의 별칭을 변경할 수 없습니다. 리포지토리가 해당 별칭을 설정할 수 있는 권한이 있는 '%s' 서비스에 속해 있습니다.

en: Cannot clean installed packages cache because of an error.
ko: 오류로 인해 설치된 패키지 캐시를 정리할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot clean repository '%s' because of an error.
ko: 오류로 인해 '%s' 리포지토리를 정리할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot initialize configuration file parser.
ko: 구성 파일 구문 분석기를 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot read input: bad stream or EOF.
ko: 입력을 읽을 수 없습니다. 잘못된 스트림이거나 EOF입니다.

en: Cannot uninstall patches.
ko: 패치를 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot use %s together with %s. Using the %s setting.
ko: %s과(와) %s을(를) 동시에 사용할 수 없습니다. %s 설정을 사용합니다.

en: Cannot use multiple types when specific packages are given as arguments.
ko: 특정 패키지가 인수로 제공될 때 여러 유형을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Category
ko: 범주

en: Change current base URI and try retrieving the file again.
ko: 현재 기본 URI를 변경하고 파일을 다시 불러옵니다.

en: Check failed:
ko: 확인 실패:

en: Check for patches.
ko: 패치를 확인합니다.

en: Check for running processes using deleted libraries is disabled in zypper.conf. Run '%s' to check manually.
ko: zypper.conf에서는 삭제된 라이브러리를 사용하여 실행 중인 프로세스를 확인할 수 없습니다. '%s'을(를) 실행하여 수동으로 확인하십시오.

en: Check if the URI is valid and accessible.
ko: URI가 유효하고 액세스 가능한지 확인하십시오.

en: Check if the reboot-needed flag was set.
ko: needs-reboot 플래그가 설정되었는지 확인합니다.

en: Check whether dependencies of installed packages are satisfied and suggest to install or remove packages in order to repair the dependency problems.
ko: 설치된 패키지의 종속성을 만족하는지 확인하고 종속성 문제를 해결하려면 패키지를 설치하거나 제거합니다.

en: Checking for file conflicts requires not installed packages to be downloaded in advance in order to access their file lists. See option '%1%' in the zypper manual page for details.
ko: 파일 충돌을 확인하려면 파일 목록에 액세스하기 위해 설치되지 않은 패키지를 미리 다운로드해야 합니다. 자세한 내용은 zypper 매뉴얼 페이지의 '%1%' 옵션을 참조하십시오.

en: Checking for file conflicts:
ko: 파일 충돌 확인:

en: Checking for running processes using deleted libraries...
ko: 삭제된 라이브러리를 사용하고 있는 실행 중인 프로세스를 확인하는 중...

en: Checking whether to refresh metadata for %s
ko: %s에 대한 메타 데이터를 새로 고칠지 여부 확인 중

en: Checks if the reboot-needed flag was set by a previous update or install of a core library or service.
    Exit code ZYPPER_EXIT_INF_REBOOT_NEEDED indicates that a reboot is suggested, otherwise the exit code is set to ZYPPER_EXIT_OK.
ko: 코어 라이브러리 또는 서비스의 이전 업데이트 또는 설치에서 needs-reboot 플래그를 설정했는지 확인합니다.
    종료 코드 ZYPPER_EXIT_INF_REBOOT_NEEDED는 재부팅이 필요함을 나타냅니다. 그렇지 않은 경우 종료 코드가 ZYPPER_EXIT_OK로 설정됩니다.

en: Choose the above solution using '1' or cancel using 'c' | Choose from above solutions by number or cancel
ko[0]: 위의 제안으로부터 하나를 선택하거나 취소

en: Choose the above solution using '1' or skip, retry or cancel | Choose from above solutions by number or skip, retry or cancel
ko[0]: 위의 제안 중 하나를 선택하거나 생략, 재시도 또는 취소

en: Clean both metadata and package caches.
ko: 메타 데이터와 패키지 캐시를 모두 정리합니다.

en: Clean local caches.
ko: 로컬 캐시를 정리합니다.

en: Clean metadata cache.
ko: 메타 데이터 캐시만 정리합니다.

en: Clean only duplicate locks.
ko: 중복된 잠금만 정리합니다.

en: Clean only locks which doesn't lock anything.
ko: 어떤 것도 잠겨 있지 않은 잠금만 정리합니다.

en: Clean only specified repositories.
ko: 지정된 리포지토리만 정리합니다.

en: Clean raw metadata cache.
ko: 원시 메타 데이터 캐시를 정리합니다.

en: Cleaning installed packages cache.
ko: 설치된 패키지 캐시를 정리하는 중입니다.

en: Cleaning metadata cache for '%s'.
ko: '%s'에 대한 메타 데이터 캐시를 정리하는 중입니다.

en: Cleaning packages for '%s'.
ko: '%s'에 대한 패키지를 정리하는 중입니다.

en: Cleaning raw metadata cache for '%s'.
ko: '%s'에 대한 원시 메타 데이터 캐시를 정리하는 중입니다.

en: Clear the list of RIS repositories to disable.
ko: 비활성화할 RIS 리포지토리의 목록을 지웁니다.

en: Clear the list of RIS repositories to enable.
ko: 활성화할 RIS 리포지토리의 목록을 지웁니다.

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Command '%s' is replaced by '%s'.
ko: '%s' 명령이 '%s'(으)로 바뀌었습니다.

en: Command options:
ko: 명령 옵션:

en: Commands:
ko: 명령:

en: Compare the versions supplied as arguments.
ko: 제공된 버전을 인수로 비교합니다.

en: Compare two version strings.
ko: 두 개의 버전 스트링을 비교합니다.

en: Computing distribution upgrade...
ko: 배포판 업그레이드 계산 중...

en: Computing upgrade...
ko: 업그레이드 계산 중...

en: Config file '%1%' does not exist.
ko: 구성 파일 '%1%'이(가) 없습니다.

en: Config file '%1%' exists but is not a file.
ko: 구성 파일 '%1%'이(가) 있지만 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Conflicting files will be replaced.
ko: 충돌하는 파일이 바뀝니다.

en: Consider only patches which affect the package management itself.
ko: 패키지 관리 자체에 영향을 미치는 패치만 고려합니다.

en: Consider to cancel:
ko: 취소 고려:

en: Considering %1% out of %2% applicable patches: | Considering %1% out of %2% applicable patches:
ko[0]: 해당하는 패치 %2%개 중에서 %1%개를 고려합니다.

en: Content Id
ko: 컨텐트 ID

en: Contents
ko: 컨텐트

en: Continue?
ko: 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Correct form is obs://<project>/[platform]
ko: 올바른 형식은 obs://<project>/[platform]입니다.

en: Could not clean the repositories because of errors.
ko: 오류로 인해 리포지토리를 정리할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not determine the type of the repository. Please check if the defined URIs (see below) point to a valid repository:
ko: 리포지토리 유형을 결정할 수 없습니다. 정의한 URI(아래 참조)가 올바른 리포지토리를 가리키고 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Could not load the config files.
ko: 구성 파일을 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not refresh the repositories because of errors.
ko: 오류로 인해 리포지토리를 새로 고칠 수 없습니다.

en: Could not refresh the services because of errors.
ko: 오류로 인해 서비스를 새로 고칠 수 없습니다.

en: Could not save the config file.
ko: 구성 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Create a short table not showing the deleted files. Given twice, show only processes which are associated with a system service. Given three times, list the associated system service names only.
ko: 삭제된 파일을 표시하지 않는 짧은 테이블을 생성합니다. 두 번째는 시스템 서비스와 연결된 프로세스만 표시하고, 세 번째는 연결된 시스템 서비스 이름만 나열합니다.

en: Create a solver test case for debugging.
ko: 디버깅을 위해 Solver 테스트 사례를 생성합니다.

en: Created On
ko: 제작됨

en: Current Version
ko: 현재 버전

en: Deleting superfluous source packages
ko: 필요 없는 소스 패키지 삭제 중

en: Dependencies of all installed packages are satisfied.
ko: 설치된 모든 패키지의 종속성이 충족되었습니다.

en: Dependency
ko: 종속성

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Detected %1% file conflict: | Detected %1% file conflicts:
ko[0]: %1%개의 파일 충돌이 검색되었습니다.

en: Detected devices:
ko: 감지된 장치:

en: Did you mean %1%?
ko: %1%을(를) 의도하셨습니까?

en: Digest verification failed for file '%1%'
    [%2%]
    
      expected %3%
      but got  %4%
ko: '%1%' 파일에 대한 요약 확인 실패
    [%2%]
    
      예상 결과: %3%
      실제 결과: %4%

en: Disable GPG check for this repository.
ko: 이 리포지토리에 대해 GPG 확인을 비활성화합니다.

en: Disable RPM files caching.
ko: RPM 파일 캐싱을 비활성화합니다.

en: Disable SSL certificate authority check and continue.
ko: SSL 인증 기관 확인을 비활성화하고 계속하십시오.

en: Disable auto-refresh of the repository.
ko: 리포지토리의 자동 새로 고침 기능을 비활성화합니다.

en: Disable auto-refresh of the service.
ko: 서비스의 자동 새로 고침 기능을 비활성화합니다.

en: Disable the repository (but don't remove it).
ko: 리포지토리를 비활성화하지만 제거하지는 않습니다.

en: Disable the service (but don't remove it).
ko: 서비스를 비활성화지만 제거하지 않습니다.

en: Disable writing a manifest file.
ko: 매니페스트 파일 작성을 비활성화합니다.

en: Discard the file.
ko: 파일을 폐기합니다.

en: Display stats about applicable patches. The command returns 100 if needed patches were found, 101 if there is at least one needed security patch.
ko: 해당하는 패치에 대한 통계를 표시합니다. 이 명령을 실행하여 필요한 패치를 찾으면 100을 반환하고, 최소 한 개의 필요한 보안 패치를 찾으면 101을 반환합니다.

en: Distribution Label: %s
ko: 배포 레이블: %s

en: Do a 'best effort' approach to update. Updates to a lower than the latest version are also acceptable.
ko: 'best effort' 방식으로 업데이트합니다. 최신 버전이 아닌 이전 버전의 업데이트도 허용합니다.

en: Do not abbreviate text in tables.
ko: 테이블에서 텍스트를 약어로 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Do not ask anything, use default answers automatically.
ko: 아무것도 묻지 않고 자동으로 기본 답변을 사용합니다.

en: Do not force the solver to find a solution, let it ask.
ko: 솔루션을 찾도록 Solver에 강제하지 않고,확인 메시지를 표시하게 합니다.

en: Do not install
ko: 설치 안 함

en: Do not install corresponding packages for given locale(s).
ko: 제공된 로케일에 해당하는 패키지를 설치하지 않습니다.

en: Do not install recommended packages, only required ones.
ko: 권장 패키지를 설치하지 않고 필수 패키지만 설치합니다.

en: Do not read installed packages.
ko: 설치된 패키지를 읽지 않습니다.

en: Do not read meta-data from repositories.
ko: 리포지토리의 메타 데이터를 읽지 않습니다.

en: Do not refresh the repositories.
ko: 리포지토리를 새로 고침하지 않습니다.

en: Do not remove corresponding packages for given locale(s).
ko: 제공된 로케일에 해당하는 패키지를 제거하지 않습니다.

en: Do not skip interactive updates.
ko: 대화형 업데이트를 건너뛰지 마십시오.

en: Do not treat patches as interactive, which have the rebootSuggested-flag set.
ko: rebootSuggested-flag가 설정된 패치를 대화형으로 취급하지 않습니다.

en: Do you agree with the terms of the license?
ko: 라이센스 조건에 동의하십니까?

en: Do you want to disable the repository %s permanently?
ko: %s 리포지토리를 영구적으로 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to reject the key, or trust always?
ko: 키를 거부(r)하시겠습니까, 아니면 항상 신뢰(a)하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to reject the key, trust temporarily, or trust always?
ko: 키를 거부(r)하시겠습니까, 아니면 임시로 신뢰(t)하거나 항상 신뢰(a)하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to remove this lock?
ko: 이 잠금을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to run '%1%' now?
ko: 지금 '%1%'을(를) 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Don't change anything, just report what would be done.
ko: 아무 것도 변경하지 말고 무엇을 해야 하는지에 대해서만 기록해주십시오.

en: Don't download any source rpms, but show which source rpms are missing or extraneous.
ko: 소스 rpm을 다운로드하지 않지만, 누락되거나 관련 없는 소스 rpm을 표시합니다.

en: Don't install build dependencies.
ko: 빌드 종속성을 설치하지 않습니다.

en: Don't probe URI, probe later during refresh.
ko: URI를 검사하지 않고 나중에 새로 고치는 동안 검사합니다.

en: Don't require user interaction. Alias for the --non-interactive global option.
ko: 사용자의 작업을 요청하지 마십시오. --non-interactive 전역 옵션의 별칭입니다.

en: Don't trust the key.
ko: 키를 신뢰하지 않습니다.

en: Double-check this is not caused by some malicious changes in the file!
ko: 파일에 악의적인 변경 사항이 없는지 다시 한 번 확인하십시오!

en: Download all versions matching the commandline arguments. Otherwise only the best version of each matching package is downloaded.
ko: 명령줄 인수와 일치하는 모든 버전을 다운로드합니다. 그렇지 않으면 일치하는 각 패키지의 최고 버전만 다운로드됩니다.

en: Download only.
ko: 다운로드만.

en: Download rpms specified on the commandline to a local directory.
ko: 명령줄에 지정된 RPM을 로컬 디렉토리에 다운로드합니다.

en: Download rpms specified on the commandline to a local directory. Per default packages are downloaded to the libzypp package cache (/var/cache/zypp/packages; for non-root users $XDG_CACHE_HOME/zypp/packages), but this can be changed by using the global --pkg-cache-dir option.
ko: 명령줄에 지정된 rpms를 로컬 디렉토리로 다운로드합니다. 기본 패키지는 libzypp 패키지 캐시 (/var/cache/zypp/packages; 비 루트 사용자의 경우 $XDG_CACHE_HOME/zypp/packages)로 다운로드되지만, 전역 --pkg-cache-dir 옵션을 사용하여 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Download source rpms for all installed packages to a local directory.
ko: 설치된 모든 패키지에 대한 소스 rpm을 로컬 디렉토리에 다운로드합니다.

en: Downloading required source packages...
ko: 필수 소스 패키지를 다운로드하는 중...

en: Eject medium.
ko: 매체를 꺼내십시오.

en: Enable GPG check but allow installing unsigned packages from this repository.
ko: GPG 확인을 활성화하지만 이 리포지토리에서 서명되지 않은 패키지를 설치하도록 허용합니다.

en: Enable GPG check but allow the repository metadata to be unsigned.
ko: GPG 확인을 활성화하지만 리포지토리 메타데이터가 서명되지 않도록 허용합니다.

en: Enable GPG check for this repository.
ko: 이 리포지토리에 대해 GPG 확인을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable RPM files caching.
ko: RPM 파일 캐싱을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable a disabled repository.
ko: 비활성화된 리포지토리를 활성화합니다.

en: Enable a disabled service.
ko: 비활성화된 서비스를 활성화합니다.

en: Enable auto-refresh of the repository.
ko: 리포지토리의 자동 새로 고침 기능을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable auto-refresh of the service.
ko: 서비스의 자동 새로 고침 기능을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable strict GPG check for this repository.
ko: 이 리포지토리에 대해 엄격한 GPG 확인을 활성화합니다.

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: End of Support
ko: 지원 종료

en: Enforced setting
ko: 적용된 설정

en: Enter '%s' for '%s' or '%s' for '%s' if nothing else works for you.
ko: 아무것도 실행되지 않는 경우 '%s'('%s'의 경우) 또는 '%s'('%s'의 경우)을(를) 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the zypper command shell.
ko: zypper 명령 셸을 입력합니다.

en: Entering 'no-gpg-checks' mode.
ko: 'no-gpg-checks' 모드로 들어가는 중입니다.

en: Entering non-interactive mode.
ko: 비대화형 모드로 들어가는 중입니다.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error building the cache:
ko: 캐시 빌드 중 오류:

en: Error creating the solver test case.
ko: Solver 테스트 사례를 생성하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error downloading package '%s'.
ko: '%s' 패키지를 다운로드하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error downloading source package '%s'.
ko: 소스 패키지 '%s'을(를) 다운로드하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error occurred while adding service '%s'.
ko: '%s' 서비스를 추가하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error parsing metadata for '%s':
ko: '%s'에 대한 메타 데이터를 구문 분석하는 중 오류 발생:

en: Error reading repositories:
ko: 리포지토리를 읽는 중 오류 발생:

en: Error reading services:
ko: 서비스를 읽는 중 오류 발생:

en: Error reading the locks file:
ko: 잠금 파일을 읽는 중 오류 발생:

en: Error retrieving metadata for '%s':
ko: '%s'에 대한 메타 데이터를 검색하는 중 오류 발생:

en: Error while disabling repository '%s'.
ko: '%s' 리포지토리를 비활성화하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error while modifying the repository:
ko: 리포지토리를 수정하는 중 오류 발생:

en: Error while modifying the service:
ko: 서비스를 수정하는 중 오류 발생:

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: Example: %s
ko: 예: %s

en: Examples:
ko: 예:

en: Executing %s script
ko: %s 스크립트 실행 중

en: Executing %s script for: %s
ko: %s의 스크립트 실행 중: %s

en: Expert options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Expert options:
ko: 고급 옵션:

en: Export all defined repositories as a single local .repo file.
ko: 정의된 모든 리포지토리를 단일 로컬 .repo 파일로 엑스포트합니다.

en: FILE
ko: 파일

en: FORMAT
ko: 형식

en: Failed to read download directory
ko: 다운로드 디렉토리를 읽지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to remove source package '%s'
ko: 소스 패키지 '%s'을(를) 제거하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to save option.
ko: 옵션을 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Fallback
ko: 대체

en: File '%1%' from repository '%2%' is unsigned.
ko: '%1%' 파일이 '%2%' 리포지토리에서 서명되지 않았습니다.

en: File '%1%' from repository '%3%' is signed with an unknown key '%2%'.
ko: 리포지토리 '%3%'의 '%1%' 파일이 알 수 없는 키 '%2%'(으)로 서명되었습니다.

en: File '%1%' is signed with an unknown key '%2%'.
ko: '%1%' 파일이 알 수 없는 키 '%2%'(으)로 서명되었습니다.

en: File '%1%' is the repositories master index file. It ensures the integrity of the whole repo.
ko: '%1%' 파일은 리포지토리 마스터 인덱스 파일입니다. 전체 repo의 무결성을 보장합니다.

en: File '%1%' is unsigned.
ko: '%1%' 파일이 서명되지 않았습니다.

en: File '%s' from repository '%s' is signed with an unknown key '%s'. Continue?
ko: 리포지토리 '%s'의 '%s' 파일이 알 수 없는 키 '%s'(으)로 서명되었습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: File '%s' from repository '%s' is unsigned, continue?
ko: '%s' 파일이 '%s' 리포지토리에서 서명되지 않았습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: File '%s' is signed with an unknown key '%s'. Continue?
ko: '%s' 파일이 알 수 없는 키 '%s'(으)로 서명되었습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: File '%s' is unsigned, continue?
ko: '%s' 파일이 서명되지 않았습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: File conflicts happen when two packages attempt to install files with the same name but different contents. If you continue, conflicting files will be replaced losing the previous content.
ko: 파일 충돌은 두 패키지가 이름은 같지만 내용이 다른 파일을 설치하려고 할 때 발생합니다. 계속하면 충돌하는 파일이 바뀌고 이전 내용이 손실됩니다.

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Fix for %s issue number %s was not found or is not needed.
ko: %s 문제 번호 %s에 대한 수정 사항이 없거나 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Fix for CVE issue number %s was not found or is not needed.
ko: CVE 문제 번호 %s에 대한 수정사항이 없거나 수정할 필요가 없습니다.

en: Fix for bugzilla issue number %s was not found or is not needed.
ko: bugzilla 문제 번호 %s에 대한 수정사항이 없거나 수정할 필요가 없습니다.

en: Flavor
ko: 특징

en: For an extended search including not yet activated remote resources please use '%1%'.
ko: 아직 활성화되지 않은 원격 리소스를 포함한 확장 검색의 경우 '%1%'을(를) 사용하십시오.

en: For an extended search including not yet activated remote resources you may run '%1%' at any time.
ko: 아직 활성화되지 않은 원격 리소스를 포함한 확장 검색을 위해 언제든지 '%1%'을(를) 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: For each associated system service print <format> on the standard output, followed by a newline. Any '%s' directive in <format> is replaced by the system service name.
ko: 연관된 각 시스템 서비스에 대해 표준 출력으로 <format>을 인쇄하고 그 뒤에 줄바꿈 문자를 인쇄합니다. <format>의 '%s' 지시어는 시스템 서비스 이름으로 대체됩니다.

en: Force a complete refresh.
ko: 전체 새로 고침을 강제 수행합니다.

en: Force download of raw metadata.
ko: 원시 메타 데이터를 강제 다운로드합니다.

en: Force rebuild of the database.
ko: 데이터베이스를 다시 강제 빌드합니다.

en: Force resolution:
ko: 강제 확인:

en: Force the solver to find a solution (even an aggressive one) rather than asking.
ko: 공격적인 솔루션을 포함하여 솔루션을 찾도록 Solver에 강제합니다.

en: Forcing building of repository cache
ko: 리포지토리 캐시를 강제로 빌드 중

en: Forcing installation of '%s' from repository '%s'.
ko: '%s'(리포지토리: '%s')을(를) 강제 설치하는 중입니다.

en: Forcing raw metadata refresh
ko: 원시 메타 데이터를 강제로 새로 고침 중

en: Found %1% applicable patch: | Found %1% applicable patches:
ko[0]: 해당하는 패치 %1%개를 찾았습니다.

en: GPG Check
ko: GPG 확인

en: GPG Key URI
ko: GPG 키 URI

en: GPG check has been disabled for repository '%s'.
ko: '%s' 리포지토리에 대해 GPG 확인이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: GPG check has been enabled for repository '%s'.
ko: '%s' 리포지토리에 대해 GPG 확인이 활성화되었습니다.

en: GPG checking is disabled in configuration of repository '%1%'. Integrity and origin of packages cannot be verified.
ko: '%1%' 리포지토리 구성에서 GPG 검사가 비활성화되었습니다. 패키지의 무결성과 출처를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Generating solver test case...
ko: Solver 테스트 사례 생성 중...

en: Get all locales with lang code 'en' that have their own country code, excluding the fallback 'en':
ko: 대체 'en'을 제외하고 언어 코드 'en'과 함께 고유한 국가 코드가 있는 모든 로케일 가져오기:

en: Get all locales with lang code 'en' with or without country code:
ko: 언어 코드 'en'과 함께 다음 국가 코드가 있거나 없는 모든 로케일 가져오기:

en: Get the list of packages which are available for 'de' and 'en':
ko: 'de' 및 'en'에 사용할 수 있는 패키지 목록 가져오기:

en: Get the locale matching the argument exactly:
ko: 다음 인수와 정확히 일치하는 로케일 가져오기:

en: Given URI is invalid
ko: 지정된 URI가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Global Options:
ko: 전역 옵션:

en: Global option '%s' can be used to temporarily enable repositories.
ko: '%s' 전역 옵션을 사용하여 리포지토리를 일시적으로 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Help.
ko: 도움말.

en: However if you made certain that the file with checksum '%1%..' is secure, correct
    and should be used within this operation, enter the first 4 characters of the checksum
    to unblock using this file on your own risk. Empty input will discard the file.
ko: 하지만 '%1%..' 체크섬을 포함한 파일이 안전하고 올바르며
    이 작업에서 사용해야 하는 것이 확실하면 본인이 위험을 부담하고 체크섬의 처음 4글자를
    입력하여 이 파일의 사용 차단을 해제하십시오. 입력하지 않으면 파일이 폐기됩니다.

en: I/O error
ko: I/O 오류

en: INTEGER
ko: 정수

en: If nothing else works enter '#1' to select the 1st option, '#2' for the 2nd one, ...
ko: 아무것도 실행되지 않는 경우 '#1'을 입력하여 첫 번째 옵션을 선택하고, '#2'를 입력하여 두 번째 옵션을, ...

en: If only one argument is used, it must be a URI pointing to a .repo file.
ko: 한 개의 인수만 사용한 경우 URI가 .repo 파일을 가리켜야 합니다.

en: If you run zypper without a terminal, use '%s' global
    option to make zypper use default answers to prompts.
ko: zypper를 터미널 없이 실행할 경우
    zypper가 프롬프트에 대해 기본 응답을 사용하도록 하려면 '%s' 전역 옵션을 사용하십시오.

en: Ignore CD/DVD repositories.
ko: CD/DVD 리포지토리를 무시합니다.

en: Ignore GPG check failures and continue.
ko: GPG 확인 오류를 무시하고 계속합니다.

en: Ignore query string in the URI.
ko: URI의 쿼리 문자열을 무시합니다.

en: Ignore remote repositories.
ko: 원격 리포지토리를 무시합니다.

en: Ignore unknown packages.
ko: 알 수 없는 패키지를 무시합니다.

en: Ignore user authentication data in the URI.
ko: URI의 사용자 인증 데이터를 무시합니다.

en: Ignoring %s without argument because similar option with an argument has been specified.
ko: 인수와 유사한 옵션이 지정되었기 때문에 인수가 없는 %s은(는) 무시됩니다.

en: Ignoring arguments, marking the entire repository.
ko: 인수를 무시하며, 전체 리포지토리를 표시합니다.

en: Ignoring disabled repository '%s'
ko: 비활성화된 리포지토리 '%s'을(를) 무시하는 중

en: Ignoring failed signature verification for file '%s' from repository '%s'!
ko: 리포지토리 '%s'의 '%s' 파일에 대한 서명 확인 실패를 무시합니다!

en: Ignoring failed signature verification for file '%s'!
ko: '%s' 파일에 대한 서명 확인 실패를 무시합니다!

en: Ignoring installed resolvables.
ko: 설치된 resolvable을 무시하는 중입니다.

en: Ignoring option %s when updating the update stack first.
ko: 업데이트 스택을 먼저 업데이트할 경우 %s 옵션을 무시합니다.

en: Ignoring positional arguments because --all argument was provided.
ko: 모든 인수를 제공했기 때문에 위치 인수를 무시합니다.

en: Ignoring repository '%s' because of '%s' option.
ko: '%s' 리포지토리를 '%s' 옵션으로 인해 무시합니다.

en: In XML output a <download-result> node is written for each package zypper tried to download. Upon success the local path is is found in 'download-result/localpath@path'.
ko: XML 출력에서 <download-result> 노드는 다운로드를 시도한 각 패키지에 대해 기록됩니다. 성공하면 로컬 경로를 'download-result/localpath@path'에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: In cache %1%
ko: %1% 캐시에 있음

en: In case '%1%' is not a typo it's probably not a built-in command, but provided as a subcommand or plug-in (see '%2%').
ko: '%1%'은(는) 오타가 아닌 경우 기본 제공 명령이 아니지만 하위 명령 또는 플러그인으로 제공됩니다('%2%' 참조).

en: In order to install '%s'%s, you must agree to terms of the following license agreement:
ko: '%s'%s을(를) 설치하려면 다음 사용권 계약 조건에 동의해야 합니다.

en: In this case a specific package providing the subcommand needs to be installed first. Those packages are often named '%1%' or '%2%'.
ko: 이 경우 하위 명령을 제공하는 특정 패키지를 먼저 설치해야합니다. 이러한 패키지는 종종 '%1%' 또는 '%2%'(으)로 명명됩니다.

en: Included categories
ko: 포함된 범주

en: Increase verbosity.
ko: 표시 수준을 높입니다.

en: Information for %s %s:
ko: %s %s에 대한 정보:

en: Initializing Target
ko: 대상 초기화 중

en: Insert the CD/DVD and press ENTER to continue.
ko: 계속하려면 CD/DVD를 넣고 <ENTER> 키를 누르십시오.

en: Install all available needed patches.
ko: 이용 가능한 모든 필수 패치를 설치합니다.

en: Install also recommended packages in addition to the required ones.
ko: 필수 패키지 외에 권장 패키지도설치합니다.

en: Install even if the item is already installed (reinstall), downgraded or changes vendor or architecture.
ko: 항목이 이미 설치(재설치)되었거나 다운그레이드되었거나, 벤더 또는 아키텍처를 변경하는 경우에도 설치합니다.

en: Install needed patches.
ko: 필요한 패치를 설치합니다.

en: Install newly added packages recommended by already installed ones. This command basically re-evaluates the recommendations of all installed packages and fills up the system accordingly. You don't want to call this unconditionally on small or minimal systems, as it may easily add a large number of packages.
ko: 이미 설치된 패키지에서 권장하는 새로 추가된 패키지를 설치합니다. 이 명령은 기본적으로 설치된 모든 패키지 권장 사항을 다시 평가하고 그에 따라 시스템을 채웁니다. 많은 패키지를 쉽게 추가할 수 있으므로 작은 시스템 또는 MSYS에서 이 명령을 무조건 호출하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Install newly added packages recommended by installed packages.
ko: 설치된 패키지에서 권장된 새로 추가된 패키지를  설치합니다.

en: Install only build dependencies of specified packages.
ko: 지정된 패키지의 빌드 종속성만 설치합니다.

en: Install packages with specified capabilities or RPM files with specified location. A capability is NAME[.ARCH][OP<VERSION>], where OP is one of <, <=, =, >=, >.
ko: 지정된 기능으로 패키지를 설치하거나 지정된 위치에서 RPM 파일을 설치합니다. 기능은 NAME[.ARCH][OP<VERSION>]입니다. 여기서 OP는 <, <=, =, >=, > 중 하나입니다.

en: Install packages.
ko: 패키지를 설치합니다.

en: Install source packages and their build dependencies.
ko: 소스 패키지를 설치하고 종속성을 빌드합니다.

en: Install specified source packages and their build dependencies.
ko: 지정된 소스 패키지 및 해당 빌드 종속성을 설치합니다.

en: Install the packages even if they replace files from other, already installed, packages. Default is to treat file conflicts as an error. --download-as-needed disables the fileconflict check.
ko: 이미 설치된 다른 패키지의 파일을 바꾸는 경우에도, 패키지를 설치합니다. 기본값은 파일 충돌을 오류로 처리하는 것입니다. --download-as-needed는 파일 충돌 확인을 비활성화합니다.

en: Installation has completed with error.
ko: 설치가 완료되었으나 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Installation of %s failed:
ko: %s의 설치에 실패:

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Installed Size
ko: 설치후 크기

en: Installed package
ko: 설치된 패키지

en: Installed packages with EULAs: %d
ko: EULA와 함께 설치된 패키지: %d

en: Installed packages with counterparts in repositories: %d
ko: 리포지토리에 상대 프로그램과 함께 설치된 패키지: %d

en: Installed packages:
ko: 설치된 패키지:

en: Installed packages: %d
ko: 설치된 패키지: %d

en: Installed status of a patch is determined solely based on its dependencies.
    Patches are not installed in sense of copied files, database records,
    or similar.
ko: 설치된 패치 상태는 종속성에 따라 전적으로 결정됩니다.
    패치는 단순한 파일 복사나 데이터베이스 기록 차원의
    설치가 아닙니다.

en: Installing source package %s-%s
ko: 소스 패키지 %s-%s 설치 중

en: Installing: %s
ko: 설치 중: %s

en: Insufficient privileges to use download directory '%s'.
ko: '%s' 다운로드 디렉토리를 사용하기 위한 권한이 부족합니다.

en: Interactive
ko: 대화형

en: Internal Name
ko: 내부 이름

en: Invalid OBS URI.
ko: OBS URI가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid answer '%s'.
ko: 잘못된 대답 '%s'입니다.

en: Invalid command
ko: 잘못된 명령

en: Invalid object
ko: 잘못된 객체

en: Invalid priority '%s'. Use a positive integer number. The greater the number, the lower the priority.
ko: 잘못된 우선순위 '%s'입니다. 양의 정수를 사용하십시오. 숫자가 클수록 우선순위는 낮습니다.

en: Invalid repository alias: '%s'
ko: 잘못된 리포지토리 별칭: '%s'

en: Invalid table style %d.
ko: 잘못된 테이블 스타일 %d입니다.

en: Is Base
ko: 기본

en: Is it a .repo file?
ko: 그것은 .repo 파일입니까?

en: Issue
ko: 문제

en: Just another means to specify a .repo file to read.
ko: 읽을 .repo 파일을 지정하는 다른 수단입니다.

en: Keep Packages
ko: 패키지 유지

en: Keep installed
ko: 설치 유지

en: Keeping raw metadata cache for %s '%s'.
ko: %s '%s'에 대한 원시 메타 데이터 캐시를 유지하고 있습니다.

en: Key Algorithm:
ko: 키 알고리즘:

en: Key Created:
ko: 키 생성:

en: Key Expires:
ko: 키 만료:

en: Key Fingerprint:
ko: 키 지문:

en: Key Name:
ko: 키 이름:

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Leaving repository %s unchanged.
ko: %s 리포지토리를 변경하지 않은 채로 둡니다.

en: Leaving repository '%s' unchanged.
ko: '%s' 리포지토리를 변경하지 않은 채로 둡니다.

en: Leaving service %s unchanged.
ko: %s 서비스를 변경하지 않은 채로 둡니다.

en: Legacy commandline option %1% detected. Please use %2% instead.
ko: 레거시 명령줄 옵션 %1%이(가) 감지되었습니다. %2%을(를) 대신 사용하십시오.

en: Legacy commandline option %1% detected. Please use global option %2% instead.
ko: 레거시 명령줄 옵션 %1%이(가) 감지되었습니다. 전역 옵션 %2%을(를) 대신 사용하십시오.

en: Legacy commandline option %1% detected. This option is ignored.
ko: 레거시 명령줄 옵션 %1%이(가) 감지되었습니다. 이 옵션은 무시됩니다.

en: Legacy options:
ko: 기존 옵션:

en: License
ko: 라이센스

en: Like --details, with additional information where the search has matched (useful for search in dependencies).
ko: 마찬가지로 검색이 일치된 추가 정보를 포함합니다(종속성 검색에 유용).

en: List all applicable patches.
ko: 해당하는 모든 패치를 나열합니다.

en: List all available locales.
ko: 사용 가능한 로케일을 모두 나열합니다.

en: List all available packages.
ko: 사용 가능한 모든 패키지를 나열합니다.

en: List all available patches.
ko: 사용 가능한 모든 패치를 나열합니다.

en: List all available patterns.
ko: 사용 가능한 모든 패턴을 나열합니다.

en: List all available products.
ko: 사용 가능한 모든 제품을 나열합니다.

en: List all available updates.
ko: 사용 가능한 모든 업데이트를 나열합니다.

en: List all defined repositories.
ko: 정의된 모든 리포지토리를 나열합니다.

en: List all defined services.
ko: 정의된 모든 서비스를 나열합니다.

en: List all packages available in specified repositories.
ko: 지정된 리포지토리에서 사용 가능한 모든 패키지를 나열합니다.

en: List all packages for which newer versions are available, regardless whether they are installable or not.
ko: 사용 가능한 새 버전의 모든 패키지를 설치 가능 여부에 상관 없이 나열합니다.

en: List all packages providing the specified capability.
ko: 지정한 기능을 제공하는 모든 패키지를 나열합니다.

en: List all patches available in specified repositories.
ko: 지정한 리포지토리에서 사용 가능한 모든 패치를 나열합니다.

en: List all patches, not only applicable ones.
ko: 해당하는 패치뿐 아니라 모든 패치를 나열합니다.

en: List all patterns available in specified repositories.
ko: 지정한 리포지토리에서 사용 가능한 모든 패턴을 나열합니다.

en: List all products available in specified repositories.
ko: 지정한 리포지토리에서 사용 가능한 모든 제품을 나열합니다.

en: List available updates.
ko: 사용 가능한 업데이트를 나열합니다.

en: List current package locks.
ko: 현재 패키지 잠금을 나열합니다.

en: List defined services.
ko: 정의된 서비스를 나열합니다.

en: List packages providing specified capability.
ko: 지정된 기능을 제공하는 패키지를 나열합니다.

en: List requested locales (languages codes).
ko: 요청한 로케일(언어 코드)을 나열합니다.

en: List requested locales and corresponding packages.
ko: 요청한 로케일 및 해당 패키지를 나열합니다.

en: List running processes which might still use files and libraries deleted by recent upgrades.
ko: 최근 업그레이드에서 삭제된 파일 및 라이브러리를 아직 사용할 수도 있는 실행 중인 프로세스를 나열합니다.

en: List the resolvables matched by each lock.
ko: 각 잠금별로 일치하는 resolvable을 나열합니다.

en: Lists available subcommands.
ko: 사용 가능한 하위 명령을 나열합니다.

en: Loading repository data...
ko: 리포지토리 데이터 로드 중...

en: Locale Management:
ko: 로케일 관리:

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: MD Cache Path
ko: MD 캐시 경로

en: MODE
ko: 모드

en: Malformed option name '%1%'.
ko: 옵션 이름 '%1%'의 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Manual entry for %1% can't be shown
ko: %1%에 대한 수동 엔트리는 표시할 수 없음

en: Matches
ko: 일치 항목

en: Matches in patch descriptions of the following patches have been found:
ko: 다음 패치의 패치 설명과 일치하는 항목이 발견되었습니다.

en: Maybe you do not have write permissions?
ko: 쓰기 권한이 없는 것 같습니다.

en: Message from package %s:
ko: 패키지 %s의 메시지:

en: Missing argument for
ko: 인수 누락:

en: Modify properties of repositories specified by alias, number, or URI, or by the '%1%' aggregate options.
ko: 별칭, 번호 또는 URI로 지정된 서비스의 속성을 수정하거나 통합 옵션 '%1%'(으)로 지정된 서비스의 속성을 수정합니다.

en: Modify properties of services specified by alias, number, or URI, or by the '%1%' aggregate options.
ko: 별칭, 번호 또는 URI로 지정된 서비스의 속성을 수정하거나 통합 옵션 '%1%'(으)로 지정된 서비스의 속성을 수정합니다.

en: Modify specified repository.
ko: 지정된 리포지토리를 수정합니다.

en: Modify specified service.
ko: 지정된 서비스를 수정합니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name of repository '%s' has been set to '%s'.
ko: '%s' 리포지토리의 이름이 '%s'(으)로 설정되었습니다.

en: Name of service '%s' has been set to '%s'.
ko: '%s' 서비스 이름이 '%s'(으)로 설정되었습니다.

en: Needed software management updates will be installed first:
ko: 필요한 소프트웨어 관리 업데이트가 먼저 설치됩니다.

en: New URI
ko: 새 URI

en: New repository or package signing key received:
ko: 새 리포지토리 또는 패키지 서명 키 수신:

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No URIs defined for '%s'.
ko: '%s'에 정의된 URI가 없습니다.

en: No additional space will be used or freed after the operation.
ko: 작업 후에는 추가 공간이 사용되거나 여유 공간이 생기지 않습니다.

en: No alias defined for this repository.
ko: 이 리포지토리에 정의된 별칭이 없습니다.

en: No automatic removal of unneeded dependencies.
ko: 필요 없는 종속성을 자동으로 제거하지 않습니다.

en: No config file is in use.
ko: 사용 중인 구성 파일이 없습니다.

en: No config file is in use. Can not save options.
ko: 사용 중인 구성 파일이 없습니다. 옵션을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: No core libraries or services have been updated since the last system boot.
ko: 코어 라이브러리 또는 서비스가 업데이트되지 않았습니다.

en: No devices detected, cannot eject.
ko: 장치가 감지되지 않았으므로 꺼낼 수 없습니다.

en: No digest for file %s.
ko: %s 파일에 대한 요약이 없습니다.

en: No help available for this prompt.
ko: 이 프롬프트에 사용 가능한 도움말이 없습니다.

en: No lock has been removed.
ko: 잠금이 제거되지 않았습니다.

en: No matching issues found.
ko: 일치하는 문제가 없습니다.

en: No matching items found.
ko: 일치하는 항목이 없습니다.

en: No needed patches found.
ko: 필요한 패치가 없습니다.

en: No package matching '%s' is installed.
ko: '%s'와(과) 일치하는 패키지가 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No packages found.
ko: 패키지가 없습니다.

en: No patterns found.
ko: 패턴이 없습니다.

en: No processes using deleted files found.
ko: 삭제된 파일을 사용하고 있는 프로세스가 없습니다.

en: No products found.
ko: 제품이 없습니다.

en: No provider of '%s' found.
ko: '%s' 공급자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No provider of '%s' is installed.
ko: '%s' 공급자가 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: No prune to best version.
ko: 최상의 버전 가능성이 없습니다.

en: No repositories defined.
ko: 리포지토리가 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: No repositories defined. Operating only with the installed resolvables. Nothing can be installed.
ko: 리포지토리가 정의되지 않았습니다. 설치된 resolvable만 작동 중입니다. 다른 항목은 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: No services defined. Use the '%s' command to add one or more services.
ko: 정의된 서비스가 없습니다. '%s' 명령을 사용하여 서비스를 한 개 이상 추가하십시오.

en: No source packages to download.
ko: 다운로드할 소스 패키지가 없습니다.

en: No superfluous source packages to delete.
ko: 삭제할 필요 없는 소스 패키지가 없습니다.

en: No update candidate for '%s'.
ko: '%s'에 대한 업데이트 후보가 없습니다.

en: No update candidate for '%s'. The highest available version is already installed.
ko: '%s'에 대한 업데이트 후보가 없습니다. 사용할 수 있는 최상위 버전이 이미 설치되었습니다.

en: No updates found.
ko: 업데이트가 없습니다.

en: No valid arguments specified.
ko: 올바른 인수가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: No, cancel the operation.
ko: 아니요. 작업을 취소합니다.

en: No.
ko: 번호

en: Non-option program arguments:
ko: 비옵션 프로그램 인수:

en: Not downloading anything...
ko: 다운로드하지 않는 중...

en: Not downloading package '%s'.
ko: 패키지 '%s'을(를) 다운로드하지 않는 중.

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Not provided by any enabled repository
ko: 활성화된 리포지토리에서 제공하지 않음

en: Note:
ko: 참조:

en: Note: Not running as root you are limited to searching for files you have permission to examine with the system stat(2) function. The result might be incomplete.
ko: 참고: 루트로 실행하지 않는 경우 system stat(2) 함수로 검사할 권한이 있는 파일만 검색할 수 있습니다. 결과가 불완전할 수 있습니다.

en: Nothing to change for repository '%s'.
ko: '%s' 리포지토리에 변경할 항목이 없습니다.

en: Nothing to change for service '%s'.
ko: '%s' 서비스에 변경할 항목이 없습니다.

en: Nothing to do.
ko: 수행할 작업 없음.

en: OK OK! Exiting immediately...
ko: 예, 즉시 종료하는 중입니다...

en: Object '%s' not found in specified repositories.
ko: 지정된 리포지토리에서 '%s' 객체를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Object '%s' not found.
ko: '%s' 객체를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: One of the installed patches affects the package manager itself. Run this command once more to install any other needed patches.
ko: 설치된 패치 중 하나가 패키지 관리자 자체에 영향을 줍니다. 이 명령을 다시 실행하여 다른 필요한 패치를 설치하십시오.

en: One of the installed patches requires a reboot of your machine. Reboot as soon as possible.
ko: 설치된 패치 중 하나를 사용하려면 컴퓨터 재부팅이 필요합니다. 최대한 빨리 재부팅하십시오.

en: Only build the database, don't download metadata.
ko: 데이터베이스는 빌드만 하고 메타 데이터는 다운로드하지 않습니다.

en: Only download raw metadata, don't build the database.
ko: 원시 메타 데이터는 다운로드만 하고 데이터베이스는 빌드하지 않습니다.

en: Only download the packages, do not install.
ko: 패키지를 다운로드만 하고 설치하지는 않습니다.

en: Operate on a different root directory, but share repositories with the host.
ko: 다른 루트 디렉토리에서 작동하지만 호스트와 리포지토리를 공유합니다.

en: Operate on a different root directory.
ko: 다른 루트 디렉토리에서 작동합니다.

en: Operation not supported.
ko: 지원되지 않는 작업입니다.

en: Option %1% has no effect without the %2% global option.
ko: 옵션 %1% 은(는) 전역옵션 %2% (이)가 없는 경우 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Option '%1%' saved in '%2%'.
ko: '%1%' 옵션이 '%2%'에 저장되었습니다.

en: Option '--%s' overrides a previously set download mode.
ko: '--%s' 옵션은 이전에 설정한 다운로드 모드를 무효화합니다.

en: Other Commands:
ko: 기타 명령:

en: Out of range
ko: 범위를 벗어남

en: Output a list of zypper's user prompts.
ko: zypper 사용자 프롬프트 목록을 출력합니다.

en: Output the version number.
ko: 버전 번호를 출력합니다.

en: Overall download size: %1%. Already cached: %2%.
ko: 전체 다운로드 크기: %1%. 이미 캐싱됨: %2%.

en: PATH
ko: 경로

en: Package '%s' has source package '%s'.
ko: 패키지 '%s'에 소스 패키지 '%s'이(가) 있습니다.

en: Package '%s' is not available in your repositories. Cannot reinstall, upgrade, or downgrade.
ko: 리포지토리에서 '%s' 패키지를 사용할 수 없습니다. 다시 설치하거나 업그레이드 또는 다운그레이드할 수 없습니다.

en: Package '%s' is not installed.
ko: '%s' 패키지가 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: Package '%s' not found in specified repositories.
ko: 지정된 리포지토리에서 '%s' 패키지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Package '%s' not found.
ko: '%s' 패키지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Package Locks:
ko: 패키지 잠금:

en: Package manager restart required. (Run this command once again after the update stack got updated)
ko: 패키지 관리자 재시작이 필요합니다. (업데이트 스택이 업데이트된 후 이 명령을 다시 실행하십시오.)

en: Package updates
ko: 패키지 업데이트

en: PackageKit is blocking zypper. This happens if you have an updater applet or other software management application using PackageKit running.
ko: PackageKit는 zypper를 차단합니다. 이것은 PackageKit를 사용하는 업데이터 애플릿 또는 기타 소프트웨어 관리 응용 프로그램이 실행되고 있는 경우 발생합니다.

en: PackageKit is still running (probably busy).
ko: PackageKit가 여전히 실행 중입니다(사용 중일 수 있음).

en: Packages for %s (locale '%s', requested: %s):
ko: %s용 패키지(로케일 '%s', 요청: %s):

en: Parent Service
ko: 상위 서비스

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Patch
ko: 패치

en: Patch '%1%' is optional. Use '%2%' to install it, or '%3%' to include all optional patches.
ko: '%1%' 패치는 선택 사항입니다. '%2%'을(를) 사용하여 설치하거나 '%3%'을(를) 사용하여 선택할 수 있는 모든 패치를 포함합니다.

en: Patch '%s' has not the specified severity.
ko: '%s' 패치가 지정된 심각도가 아닙니다.

en: Patch '%s' is interactive, skipping.
ko: '%s' 패치는 대화형입니다. 건너뛰는 중입니다.

en: Patch '%s' is locked. Use '%s' to install it, or unlock it using '%s'.
ko: '%s' 패치가 잠겼습니다. '%s'을(를) 사용하여 설치하거나 '%s'을(를) 사용하여 잠금 해제하십시오.

en: Patch '%s' is not in the specified category.
ko: 지정된 범주에 '%s' 패치가 없습니다.

en: Patch '%s' is not needed.
ko: '%s' 패치는 필요 없습니다.

en: Patch '%s' not found in specified repositories.
ko: 지정된 리포지토리에서 '%s' 패치를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Patch '%s' not found.
ko: '%s' 패치를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Patch '%s' was issued after the specified date.
ko: '%s' 패치가 지정된 날짜 이후에 발급되었습니다.

en: Patches
ko: 패치

en: Patches having the flag rebootSuggested set will not be treated as interactive.
ko: rebootSuggested 플래그를 설정한 패치는 대화식으로 처리되지 않습니다.

en: Path Prefix
ko: 경로 접두어

en: Pattern '%s' not found in specified repositories.
ko: 지정된 리포지토리에서 '%s' 패턴을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Pattern '%s' not found.
ko: '%s' 패턴을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Pattern updates
ko: 패턴 업데이트

en: Perform a distribution upgrade.
ko: 배포판 업그레이드를 수행합니다.

en: Perform case-sensitive search.
ko: 대소문자를 구분하여 검색합니다.

en: Perhaps you are running out of disk space.
ko: 디스크 용량이 부족한 것 같습니다.

en: Plain RPM files cache
ko: 일반 RPM 파일 캐시

en: Please add one or more base URI (baseurl=URI) entries to %s for repository '%s'.
ko: '%s' 리포지토리에 대한 %s에 기본 URI(baseurl=URI) 항목을 한 개 이상 추가하십시오.

en: Please check if the URI is valid and accessible.
ko: URI가 유효하고 액세스 가능한지 확인하십시오.

en: Please check if the URIs defined for this repository are pointing to a valid repository.
ko: 이 리포지토리에 정의된 URI가 올바른 리포지토리를 가리키고 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Please check if your installation media is valid and readable.
ko: 설치 미디어가 유효하고 판독 가능한지 확인하십시오.

en: Please check whether the file is accessible.
ko: 파일이 액세스 가능한지 확인하십시오.

en: Please check whether the specified URI is accessible.
ko: 지정한 URI가 액세스 가능한지 확인하십시오.

en: Please file a bug report about this.
ko: 해당 버그 보고서를 파일로 작성하십시오.

en: Please insert medium [%s] #%d and type 'y' to continue or 'n' to cancel the operation.
ko: 매체 [%s] #%d을(를) 삽입하고 'y'를 입력하여 계속하거나, 'n'을 입력하여 작업을 취소하십시오.

en: Please restart the operation in interactive mode and confirm your agreement with required licenses, or use the %s option.
ko: 대화형 모드에서 작업을 다시 시작하고 필요한 라이센스에 동의하는지 여부를 확인하거나 %s 옵션을 사용하십시오.

en: Please see the above error message for a hint.
ko: 자세한 내용은 위의 오류 메시지를 확인하십시오.

en: Please use obs://<project>/<platform>
ko: obs://<project>/<platform>을 사용하십시오.

en: Press '%c' to exit the pager.
ko: 호출기를 종료하려면 '%c'을(를) 누르십시오.

en: Print information for packages partially matching name.
ko: 이름이 부분적으로 일치하는 패키지에 대한 정보를 인쇄합니다.

en: Print report about licenses and EULAs of installed packages.
ko: 설치된 패키지의 EULA 및 라이센스 관련 보고서를 인쇄합니다.

en: Print the target operating system ID string.
ko: 대상 운영 체제 ID 스트링을 인쇄합니다.

en: Print zypper help
ko: 도움말을 인쇄합니다.

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Probe URI.
ko: 검사 URI입니다.

en: Problem accessing the file at the specified URI
ko: 지정한 URI에서 파일에 액세스하는 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Problem adding the package lock:
ko: 패키지 잠금 추가 중 문제 발생:

en: Problem copying the specified RPM file to the cache directory.
ko: 지정된 RPM 파일을 캐시 디렉토리에 복사하는 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Problem encountered while trying to read the file at the specified URI
ko: 지정한 URI에서 파일을 읽으려는 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Problem installing source package %s-%s:
ko: 소스 패키지 %s-%s을(를) 설치하는 중 문제 발생:

en: Problem loading data from '%s'
ko: '%s'에서 데이터를 로드하는 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Problem occurred during or after installation or removal of packages:
ko: 패키지 설치 중이나 패키지 설치 또는 제거 후 문제 발생:

en: Problem occurred initializing or executing the search query
ko: 검색 쿼리를 초기화하거나 실행하는 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Problem occurred while reading the installed packages:
ko: 설치된 패키지를 읽는 동안 문제 발생:

en: Problem parsing the file at the specified URI
ko: 지정한 URI에서 파일 구문을 분석하는 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Problem reading data from '%s' media
ko: '%s' 미디어에서 데이터를 읽는 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Problem reading the RPM header of %s. Is it an RPM file?
ko: %s의 RPM 헤더를 읽는 중 문제가 발생했습니다. RPM 파일입니까?

en: Problem removing the package lock:
ko: 패키지 잠금 제거 중 문제 발생:

en: Problem retrieving files from '%s'.
ko: '%s'에서 파일을 검색하는 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Problem retrieving the package file from the repository:
ko: 리포지토리에서 패키지 파일을 검색하는 중 문제 발생:

en: Problem retrieving the repository index file for service '%s':
ko: '%s' 서비스에 대한 리포지토리 색인 파일을 검색하는 중 문제 발생:

en: Problem retrieving the specified RPM file
ko: 지정한 RPM 파일 검색 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Problem transferring repository data from specified URI:
ko: 지정된 URI에서 리포지토리 데이터를 전송하는 중 문제 발생:

en: Problem with the RPM file specified as '%s', skipping.
ko: '%s'(으)로 지정한 RPM 파일에 문제가 발생했습니다. 건너뛰는 중입니다.

en: Problem:
ko: 문제:

en: Problem: %s
ko: 문제: %s

en: Product '%1%' requires to be updated by calling '%2%'!
ko: '%2%'을(를) 호출하여 '%1%' 제품을 업데이트해야 합니다!

en: Product '%s' not found in specified repositories.
ko: 지정된 리포지토리에서 '%s' 제품을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Product '%s' not found.
ko: '%s' 제품을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Product updates
ko: 제품 업데이트

en: Provided by enabled repository
ko: 활성화된 리포지토리에서 제공함

en: Prune to best version...
ko: 최상의 버전 가능성...

en: Querying:
ko: 쿼리:

en: Quit the current zypper shell.
ko: 현재 zypper 셸을 종료합니다.

en: RPM files caching has been disabled for repository '%s'.
ko: '%s' 리포지토리의 RPM 파일 캐싱이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: RPM files caching has been enabled for repository '%s'.
ko: '%s' 리포지토리의 RPM 파일 캐싱이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Reading data from '%s' media
ko: '%s' 미디어에서 데이터를 읽는 중

en: Reading data from '%s' media is delayed until next refresh.
ko: 다음 새로 고침까지 '%s' 미디어에서 데이터 읽기가 지연됩니다.

en: Reading installed packages...
ko: 설치된 패키지를 읽는 중...

en: Reboot is probably not necessary.
ko: 재부팅이 필요하지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: Reboot is suggested to ensure that your system benefits from these updates.
ko: 시스템에 이러한 업데이트를 적용하려면 재부팅해야 합니다.

en: Received %1% new package signing key from repository "%2%": | Received %1% new package signing keys from repository "%2%":
ko[0]: %1%개의 새로운 패키지 서명 키를 저장소 "%2%"에서 가져옴:

en: Recommended
ko: 권장됨

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Refresh all repositories.
ko: 모든 리포지토리를 새로 고칩니다.

en: Refresh all services.
ko: 모든 서비스를 새로 고칩니다.

en: Refresh also services before refreshing repos.
ko: 리포지토리를 새로 고치기 전에 서비스도 새로 고칩니다.

en: Refresh also the service repositories.
ko: 서비스 리포지토리도 새로 고칩니다.

en: Refresh defined repository index services.
ko: 정의된 리포지토리 인덱스 서비스를 새로 고칩니다.

en: Refresh only specified repositories.
ko: 지정한 리포지토리만 새로 고칩니다.

en: Refresh repositories specified by their alias, number or URI. If none are specified, all enabled repositories will be refreshed.
ko: 별칭, 번호 또는 URI별로 지정한 리포지토리를 새로 고칩니다. 아무 것도 지정하지 않은 경우 활성화된 모든 리포지토리가 새로 고쳐집니다.

en: Refreshing repository '%s'.
ko: '%s' 리포지토리를 새로 고치는 중입니다.

en: Refreshing service '%s'.
ko: '%s' 서비스를 새로 고치는 중입니다.

en: Remote repositories disabled.
ko: 원격 리포지토리가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Removal of %s failed:
ko: %s 제거 실패:

en: Remove a RIS service repository to disable.
ko: 비활성화할 RIS 서비스 리포지토리를 제거합니다.

en: Remove a RIS service repository to enable.
ko: 활성화할 RIS 서비스 리포지토리를 제거합니다.

en: Remove a package lock.
ko: 패키지 잠금을 제거합니다.

en: Remove a package lock. Specify the lock to remove by its number obtained with '%1%' or by package name.
ko: 패키지 잠금을 제거합니다. '%1%'에서 가져온 번호나 패키지 이름별로 제거할 잠금을 지정합니다.

en: Remove given locale(s) from the list of supported languages.
ko: 지원 언어 목록에서 제공된 로케일을 제거합니다.

en: Remove locale(s) from requested locales.
ko: 요청한 로케일에서 로케일을 제거합니다.

en: Remove only locks with specified repository.
ko: 지정한 리포지토리의 잠금만 제거합니다.

en: Remove packages with specified capabilities. A capability is NAME[.ARCH][OP<VERSION>], where OP is one of <, <=, =, >=, >.
ko: 지정된 기능을 포함한 패키지를 제거합니다. 기능은 NAME[.ARCH][OP<VERSION>]입니다. 여기서 OP는 <, <=, =, >=, > 중 하나입니다.

en: Remove packages.
ko: 패키지를 제거합니다.

en: Remove repository specified by alias, number or URI.
ko: 별칭, 번호 또는 URI별로 지정된 리포지토리를 제거합니다.

en: Remove specified repository index service from the system.
ko: 시스템에서 지정된 리포지토리 인덱스 서비스를 제거합니다.

en: Remove specified repository.
ko: 지정된 리포지토리를 제거합니다.

en: Remove specified service.
ko: 지정된 서비스를 제거합니다.

en: Remove useless locks.
ko: 필요 없는 잠금을 제거합니다.

en: Removed %lu lock. | Removed %lu locks.
ko[0]: %lu 잠금이 제거되었습니다.

en: Removed locale: %s
ko: 제거된 로케일: %s

en: Removing %s
ko: %s 제거 중

en: Removing service '%s':
ko: '%s' 서비스 제거 중:

en: Rename specified repository.
ko: 지정된 리포지토리의 이름을 바꿉니다.

en: Repo '%1%' is managed by service '%2%'. Volatile changes are reset by the next service refresh!
ko: '%1%' 리포지토리는 '%2%' 서비스에서 관리됩니다. 다음에 서비스를 새로 고치면 임시 변경 사항이 재설정됩니다.

en: Repo Info Path
ko: Repo 정보 경로

en: Report licenses and EULAs of currently installed software packages.
ko: 현재 설치된 소프트웨어 패키지의 라이센스 및 EULA를 보고합니다.

en: Repositories disabled, using the database of installed packages only.
ko: 리포지토리가 비활성화되었습니다. 설치된 패키지의 데이터베이스만 사용합니다.

en: Repositories have been successfully exported to %s.
ko: 리포지토리가 %s(으)로 엑스포트되었습니다.

en: Repository
ko: 리포지토리

en: Repository %s not found.
ko: %s 리포지토리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Repository '%s' could not be refreshed. Using old cache.
ko: '%s' 리포지토리를 새로 고칠 수 없습니다. 이전 캐시를 사용합니다.

en: Repository '%s' has been added to disabled repositories of service '%s' | Repositories '%s' have been added to disabled repositories of service '%s'
ko[0]: '%s' 저장소가 비활성화된 '%s' 서비스의 저장소에 추가되었음

en: Repository '%s' has been added to enabled repositories of service '%s' | Repositories '%s' have been added to enabled repositories of service '%s'
ko[0]: '%s' 저장소가 활성화된 '%s' 서비스의 저장소에 추가되었음

en: Repository '%s' has been removed from disabled repositories of service '%s' | Repositories '%s' have been removed from disabled repositories of service '%s'
ko[0]: '%s' 저장소가 비활성화된 '%s' 서비스의 저장소에서 제거되었음

en: Repository '%s' has been removed from enabled repositories of service '%s' | Repositories '%s' have been removed from enabled repositories of service '%s'
ko[0]: '%s' 저장소가 활성화된 '%s' 서비스의 저장소에서 제거되었음

en: Repository '%s' has been removed.
ko: '%s' 리포지토리가 제거되었습니다.

en: Repository '%s' has been successfully disabled.
ko: '%s' 리포지토리가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Repository '%s' has been successfully enabled.
ko: '%s' 리포지토리가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Repository '%s' has no URI defined, skipping.
ko: '%s' 리포지토리에 URI가 정의되어 있지 않습니다. 건너뛰는 중입니다.

en: Repository '%s' is invalid.
ko: '%s' 리포지토리가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Repository '%s' is out of date. Running '%s' might help.
ko: '%s' 리포지토리가 오래되었습니다. '%s'을(를) 실행하면 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Repository '%s' is out-of-date. You can run 'zypper refresh' as root to update it.
ko: '%s' 리포지토리가 오래되었습니다. 루트 권한으로 'zypper refresh'를 실행하면 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: Repository '%s' is up to date.
ko: '%s' 리포지토리가 최신 상태입니다.

en: Repository '%s' not cached. Caching...
ko: '%s' 리포지토리가 캐싱되지 않았습니다. 캐싱 중...

en: Repository '%s' not found by alias, number or URI.
ko: 별칭, 번호 또는 URI별로 '%s' 리포지토리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Repository '%s' not found by its alias, number, or URI.
ko: 별칭, 번호 또는 URI별로 '%s' 리포지토리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Repository '%s' not found.
ko: '%s' 리포지토리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Repository '%s' priority has been left unchanged (%d)
ko: '%s' 리포지토리의 우선순위가 변경되지 않았습니다(%d).

en: Repository '%s' priority has been set to %d.
ko: '%s' 리포지토리의 우선순위가 %d(으)로 설정되었습니다.

en: Repository '%s' renamed to '%s'.
ko: '%s' 리포지토리의 이름이 '%s'(으)로 변경되었습니다.

en: Repository '%s' stays disabled.
ko: '%s' 리포지토리가 비활성화 상태입니다.

en: Repository '%s' successfully added
ko: '%s' 리포지토리가 추가되었습니다.

en: Repository Management:
ko: 리포지토리 관리:

en: Repository Options
ko: 리포지토리 옵션

en: Repository metadata for '%s' not found in local cache.
ko: 로컬 캐시에서 '%s'에 대한 리포지토리 메타 데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Repository named '%s' already exists. Please use another alias.
ko: 이름이 '%s'인 리포지토리가 이미 있습니다. 다른 별칭을 사용하십시오.

en: Repository priorities are without effect. All enabled repositories share the same priority.
ko: 저장소는 우선순위가 없습니다. 모든 저장소는 같은 우선순위를 공유합니다.

en: Repository priorities in effect:
ko: 적용중인 저장소 우선순위:

en: Repository with no alias defined found in the file, skipping.
ko: 정의된 별칭이 없는 리포지토리가 파일에 있습니다. 건너뛰는 중입니다.

en: Repository:
ko: 리포지토리:

en: Requested
ko: 요청됨

en: Required
ko: 필요

en: Required argument missing.
ko: 필수 인수가 누락되었습니다.

en: Required source packages available in download directory:
ko: 다운로드 디렉토리에서 사용할 수 있는 필수 소스 패키지:

en: Required source packages to be downloaded:
ko: 다운로드할 필수 소스 패키지:

en: Required source packages:
ko: 필수 소스 패키지:

en: Resolvables from '%s' not loaded because of error.
ko: 오류로 인해 '%s'에서 Resolvable이 로드되지 않았습니다.

en: Resolving dependencies...
ko: 종속성을 확인하는 중...

en: Resolving package dependencies...
ko: 패키지 종속성 확인 중...

en: Restart solver in no-force-resolution mode in order to show dependency problems.
ko: 종속성 문제를 표시하기 위해 no-force-resolution 모드에서 solver를 다시 시작합니다.

en: Restrict the lock to the specified repository.
ko: 지정된 리포지토리로 잠금을 제한합니다.

en: Restrict upgrade to specified repository.
ko: 업그레이드를 지정된 리포지토리로 제한합니다.

en: Retrieving delta
ko: 델타 검색 중

en: Retrieving repository '%s' data...
ko: 리포지토리 '%s' 데이터 검색 중...

en: Retrieving repository '%s' metadata
ko: '%s' 리포지토리 메타 데이터를 검색하는 중

en: Retrieving:
ko: 검색 중:

en: Retrying in %u seconds...
ko: %u초 후 재시도 중...

en: Retrying...
ko: 재시도 중...

en: Root privileges are required to fix broken package dependencies.
ko: 손상된 패키지 종속성을 복구하려면 루트 권한이 필요합니다.

en: Root privileges are required to run this command.
ko: 이 명령을 실행하려면 루트 권한이 필요합니다.

en: Rpm Name:
ko: RPM 이름:

en: Run '%1%' to search in not yet activated remote resources.
ko: 아직 활성화되지 않은 원격 리소스를 검색하려면 '%1%'을(를) 실행합니다.

en: Run '%1%' to see the complete list of locked items.
ko: 잠긴 항목 전체 목록을 보려면 '%1%'을(를) 실행합니다.

en: Running 'zypper refresh' as root might resolve the problem.
ko: 'zypper refresh'를 루트 권한으로 실행하여 문제를 해결할 수 있습니다.

en: Running: %s  (%s, %s)
ko: 실행 중: %s  (%s, %s)

en: SEVERITY
ko: 심각도

en: SSL certificate authority check disabled.
ko: SSL 인증 기관 확인이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: STRING
ko: 문자열

en: SUMMARY
ko: 요약

en: Scanning content of disabled repository '%s'.
ko: 비활성화된 '%s' 리포지토리의 컨텐트를 스캔 중입니다.

en: Scanning download directory
ko: 다운로드 디렉토리 스캔 중

en: Scanning installed packages
ko: 설치된 패키지를 스캔하는 중

en: Search also in package summaries and descriptions.
ko: 패키지 요약 및 설명에서도 검색합니다.

en: Search for a match in the file list of packages.
ko: 패키지 파일 목록에서 일치를 검색합니다.

en: Search for a match to partial words (default).
ko: 부분 단어와 일치하는 항목을 검색합니다(기본값).

en: Search for a match to whole words only.
ko: 전체 단어와 일치하는 항목만 검색합니다.

en: Search for packages matching a pattern.
ko: 패턴과 일치하는 패키지를 검색합니다.

en: Search for packages matching any of the given search strings.
ko: 지정된 검색 문자열과 일치하는 패키지를 검색합니다.

en: Search for packages which obsolete the search strings.
ko: 검색 문자열을 구식으로 만드는 패키지를 검색합니다.

en: Search for packages which provide the search strings.
ko: 검색 문자열을 제공하는 패키지를 검색합니다.

en: Search for packages which recommend the search strings.
ko: 검색 문자열을 추천하는 패키지를 검색합니다.

en: Search for packages which require the search strings.
ko: 검색 문자열이 필요한 패키지를 검색합니다.

en: Search for packages which suggest the search strings.
ko: 검색 문자열을 제안하는 패키지를 검색합니다.

en: Search for packages which supplement the search strings.
ko: 검색 문자열을 보충하는 패키지를 검색합니다.

en: Search only for packages of the specified type.
ko: 지정된 유형의 패키지만 검색합니다.

en: Search packages conflicting with search strings.
ko: 검색 문자열과 충돌하는 패키지를 검색합니다.

en: Searches for an exact match of the search strings.
ko: 검색 문자열과 정확히 일치하는 항목을 검색합니다.

en: See %1%
ko: %1 확인

en: See '%1%' for details
ko: 자세한 사항은 '%s'을(를) 참고하세요

en: See '%s' for all available options.
ko: 사용 가능한 옵션은 '%s'을(를) 참조하십시오.

en: See '%s' for information about the meaning of values in the above table.
ko: 위의 표에서 값 의미에 대한 정보는 '%s'을(를) 참조하십시오.

en: See '%s' or '%s' to get a list of known repository types.
ko: '%s' 또는 '%s'을(를) 확인하여 알려진 리포지토리 유형의 목록을 가져옵니다.

en: See http://en.opensuse.org/Zypper/Troubleshooting for instructions.
ko: 자세한 내용은 http://en.opensuse.org/Zypper/Troubleshooting을 참조하십시오.

en: See the above message for a hint.
ko: 자세한 내용은 위의 메시지를 참조하십시오.

en: Select applicable patches for the specified Bugzilla issues.
ko: 지정된 Bugzilla 문제에 적용할 수 있는 패치를 선택합니다.

en: Select applicable patches for the specified CVE issues.
ko: 지정된 CVE 문제에 적용할 수 있는 패치를 선택합니다.

en: Select device to eject.
ko: 꺼낼 장치를 선택하십시오.

en: Select issues matching the specified string.
ko: 지정된 문자열과 일치하는 문제를 선택합니다.

en: Select packages by plain name, not by capability.
ko: 기능별이 아닌 일반 이름별로 패키지를 선택합니다.

en: Select packages from the specified repository.
ko: 지정된 리포지토리에서 패키지를 선택합니다.

en: Select packages solely by capability.
ko: 용량별로만 패키지를 선택합니다.

en: Select patches issued up to, but not including, the specified date
ko: 지정된 날짜까지(포함 안 함) 발급된 패치 선택

en: Select patches with the specified category.
ko: 지정한 범주의 패치를 선택합니다.

en: Select patches with the specified severity.
ko: 지정된 심각도가 있는 패치를 선택합니다.

en: Selecting '%s' for removal.
ko: 제거를 위해 '%s'을(를) 선택하는 중입니다.

en: Selecting '%s' from repository '%s' for installation.
ko: 설치를 위해 '%s'(리포지토리: '%s')을(를) 선택하는 중입니다.

en: Service
ko: 서비스

en: Service '%s' has been removed.
ko: '%s' 서비스가 제거되었습니다.

en: Service '%s' has been successfully added.
ko: '%s' 서비스가 추가되었습니다.

en: Service '%s' has been successfully disabled.
ko: '%s' 서비스를 성공적으로 비활성화했습니다.

en: Service '%s' has been successfully enabled.
ko: '%s' 서비스를 성공적으로 활성화했습니다.

en: Service '%s' not found by alias, number or URI.
ko: 별칭, 번호 또는 URI별로 '%s' 서비스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Service '%s' not found by its alias, number, or URI.
ko: 별칭, 번호 또는 URI별로 '%s' 서비스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Service '%s' not found.
ko: '%s' 서비스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Service Management:
ko: 서비스 관리:

en: Set a descriptive name for the repository.
ko: 리포지토리를 설명하는 이름을 설정합니다.

en: Set a descriptive name for the service.
ko: 서비스를 설명하는 이름을 설정합니다.

en: Set priority of the repository.
ko: 리포지토리의 우선순위를 설정합니다.

en: Set the download-install mode. Available modes: %s
ko: download-install 모드를 설정합니다. 사용 가능한 모드: %s

en: Set the value of $releasever in all .repo files (default: distribution version)
ko: $releasever 값을 모든 .repo 파일에서 설정합니다(기본: 배포 버전)

en: Severity
ko: 심각도

en: Short Label: %s
ko: 짧은 레이블: %s

en: Short Name
ko: 짧은 이름

en: Short hand for '%1%'.
ko: '%1%'에 대한 속기입니다.

en: Show also alias of parent service.
ko: 상위 서비스의 별칭도 표시합니다.

en: Show also base URI of repositories.
ko: 리포지토리의 기본 URI도 표시합니다.

en: Show also repositories belonging to the services.
ko: 서비스에 속하는 리포지토리도 표시합니다.

en: Show also repository alias.
ko: 리포지토리 별칭도 표시합니다.

en: Show also repository name.
ko: 리포지토리 이름도 표시합니다.

en: Show also repository priority.
ko: 리포지토리 우선순위도 표시합니다.

en: Show also the autorefresh flag.
ko: 자동 새로 고침 플래그도 표시합니다.

en: Show an animal.
ko: 동물을 표시합니다.

en: Show conflicts.
ko: 충돌을 표시합니다.

en: Show corresponding packages.
ko: 해당 패키지를 표시합니다.

en: Show detailed information for patches.
ko: 패치에 대한 자세한 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Show detailed information for patterns.
ko: 패턴에 대한 자세한 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Show detailed information for products.
ko: 제품에 대한 자세한 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Show detailed information for specified packages. By default the packages which match exactly the given names are shown. To get also packages partially matching use option '--match-substrings' or use wildcards (*?) in name.
ko: 지정된 패키지에 대한 자세한 정보를 표시합니다. 기본적으로 주어진 이름과 정확히 일치하는 패키지가 표시됩니다. 부분적으로 일치하는 패키지도 가져오려면 '--match-substrings' 옵션을 사용하거나 이름에 와일드카드(*?)를 사용하십시오.

en: Show each available version in each repository on a separate line.
ko: 각 리포지토리에서 사용 가능한 각 버전을 새 줄에 표시합니다.

en: Show enabled repos only.
ko: 활성화된 리포지토리만 표시합니다.

en: Show full information for specified packages.
ko: 지정된 패키지의 전체 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Show full information for specified patches.
ko: 지정된 패치에 대한 전체 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Show full information for specified patterns.
ko: 지정된 패턴에 대한 전체 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Show full information for specified products.
ko: 지정된 제품에 대한 전체 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Show more information like URI, priority, type.
ko: URI, 우선순위, 유형 등의 자세한 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Show obsoletes.
ko: 구식을 표시합니다.

en: Show only installed packages.
ko: 설치된 패키지만 표시합니다.

en: Show only packages which are not installed.
ko: 설치되지 않은 패키지만 표시합니다.

en: Show packages which are orphaned (without repository).
ko: 리포지토리 없는 독립 패키지를 표시합니다.

en: Show packages which are recommended.
ko: 권장 패키지를 표시합니다.

en: Show packages which are suggested.
ko: 제안된 패키지를 표시합니다.

en: Show packages which are unneeded.
ko: 불필요한 패키지를 표시합니다.

en: Show provides.
ko: 제공을 표시합니다.

en: Show recommends.
ko: 권장을 표시합니다.

en: Show requires and prerequires.
ko: 필요 및 전제조건을 표시합니다.

en: Show suggests.
ko: 제안을 표시합니다.

en: Show supplements.
ko: 보충 내용을 표시합니다.

en: Show the detailed installation summary.
ko: 자세한 설치 요약을 표시합니다.

en: Show the number of resolvables matched by each lock.
ko: 각 잠금별로 일치하는 resolvable 수를 표시합니다.

en: Show the operating system label.
ko: 운영 체제 레이블을 나타냅니다.

en: Show various information about the target operating system. By default, an ID string is shown.
ko: 대상 운영 체제에 대한 다양한 정보를 나타냅니다. 기본적으로 ID 스트링이 표시됩니다.

en: Signature verification failed
ko: 서명 확인 실패

en: Signature verification failed for file '%1%' from repository '%2%'.
ko: 리포지토리 '%1%'의 '%2%' 파일에 대한 서명 확인에 실패했습니다.

en: Signature verification failed for file '%1%'.
ko: '%1%' 파일에 대한 서명 확인에 실패했습니다.

en: Signing data enables the recipient to verify that no modifications occurred after the data were signed. Accepting data with no, wrong or unknown signature can lead to a corrupted system and in extreme cases even to a system compromise.
ko: 데이터에 서명하면 수신자는 데이터가 서명된 후에 수정이 발생하지 않았음을 확인할 수 있습니다. 서명이 없거나 잘못되었거나 알 수 없는 데이터를 수락하면 시스템이 손상되고 극단적인 경우 시스템이 손상될 수 있습니다.

en: Silently install unsigned rpm packages given as commandline parameters.
ko: 명령줄 매개변수로 주어진 서명되지 않은 rpm 패키지를 자동으로 설치하십시오.

en: Since the last system boot core libraries or services have been updated.
ko: 코어 라이브러리 또는 서비스가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Skip check:
ko: 확인 생략:

en: Skip interactive updates.
ko: 대화형 업데이트를 건너뜁니다.

en: Skip retrieval of the file and abort current operation.
ko: 파일 불러오기를 생략하고 현재 작업을 중단합니다.

en: Skip retrieval of the file and try to continue with the operation without the file.
ko: 파일 불러오기를 생략하고 파일 없이 작업을 계속합니다.

en: Skipping disabled repository '%s'
ko: 비활성화된 리포지토리 '%s'을(를) 건너뛰는 중

en: Skipping disabled service '%s'
ko: 비활성화된 서비스 '%s'을(를) 건너뛰는 중

en: Skipping repository '%s' because of the above error.
ko: 위의 오류로 인해 '%s' 리포지토리를 건너뛰고 있습니다.

en: Skipping service '%s' because of the above error.
ko: 위의 오류로 인해 '%s' 서비스를 건너뛰고 있습니다.

en: Software Management:
ko: 소프트웨어 관리:

en: Solver options
ko: Solver 옵션

en: Solver options:
ko: 해결 옵션:

en: Solver test case generated successfully at %s.
ko: %s에서 Solver 테스트 사례를 생성했습니다.

en: Some of the dependencies of installed packages are broken. In order to fix these dependencies, the following actions need to be taken:
ko: 설치된 패키지 중 일부 종속성이 손상되었습니다. 이 종속성을 복구하려면 다음 작업을 수행해야 합니다.

en: Some of the repositories have not been cleaned up because of an error.
ko: 오류로 인해 일부 리포지토리가 정리되지 않았습니다.

en: Some of the repositories have not been refreshed because of an error.
ko: 오류로 인해 일부 리포지토리가 새로 고쳐지지 않았습니다.

en: Some of the repositories have not been refreshed because they were not known.
ko: 일부 리포지토리가 알려져 있지 않기 때문에 새로 고쳐지지 않았습니다.

en: Some of the services have not been refreshed because of an error.
ko: 오류로 인해 일부 서비스가 새로 고쳐지지 않았습니다.

en: Sort packages by name (default).
ko: 이름별로 패키지를 정렬합니다(기본값).

en: Sort packages by repository.
ko: 리포지토리별로 패키지를 정렬합니다.

en: Sort the list by URI.
ko: URI별로 목록을 정렬합니다.

en: Sort the list by name.
ko: 이름별로 목록을 정렬합니다.

en: Sort the list by package name.
ko: 패키지 이름별로 목록을 정렬합니다.

en: Sort the list by repository priority.
ko: 리포지토리 우선순위별로 목록을 정렬합니다.

en: Sort the list by repository.
ko: 리포지토리별로 목록을 정렬합니다.

en: Source package
ko: 소스 패키지

en: Source package %s-%s successfully installed.
ko: 소스 패키지 %s-%s이(가) 설치되었습니다.

en: Source package %s-%s successfully retrieved.
ko: 소스 패키지 %s-%s이(가) 성공적으로 검색되었습니다.

en: Source package '%s' for package '%s' not found.
ko: 소스 패키지 '%s'(패키지: '%s')을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Source package '%s' is not provided by any repository.
ko: 소스 패키지 '%s'이(가) 리포지토리에서 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Source package '%s' not found in specified repositories.
ko: 지정된 리포지토리에서 소스 패키지 '%s'을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Source package '%s' not found.
ko: 소스 패키지 '%s'을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Source package name is a required argument.
ko: 소스 패키지 이름은 필수 인수입니다.

en: Specified capability not found
ko: 지정된 기능을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Specified local path does not exist or is not accessible.
ko: 지정된 로컬 경로가 없거나, 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: Specified lock has been successfully added. | Specified locks have been successfully added.
ko[0]: 지정한 잠금이 성공적으로 추가 되었습니다.

en: Specified lock has been successfully removed.
ko: 지정된 잠금이 제거되었습니다.

en: Specified repositories are not enabled or defined.
ko: 지정된 리포지토리가 활성화되지 않았거나 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: Specified repositories have been cleaned up.
ko: 지정된 리포지토리가 정리되었습니다.

en: Specified repositories have been refreshed.
ko: 지정된 리포지토리가 새로 고쳐졌습니다.

en: Specified repositories:
ko: 지정된 리포지토리:

en: Specified repository '%s' is disabled.
ko: 지정된 리포지토리 '%s'이(가) 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Specified services are not enabled or defined.
ko: 지정된 서비스가 활성화되지 않았거나 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: Specified services have been refreshed.
ko: 지정된 서비스가 새로 고쳐졌습니다.

en: Specified type is not a valid repository type:
ko: 지정된 유형은 올바른 리포지토리 유형이 아닙니다.

en: Specify locale which shall be supported by the language code. Get a list of all available locales by calling '%s'.
ko: 언어 코드에서 지원할 로케일을 지정합니다. '%s'을(를) 호출하여 사용 가능한 모든 로케일 목록을 가져옵니다.

en: Specify locales which shall be removed by the language code. Get the list of requested locales by calling '%s'.
ko: 언어 코드에서 제거할 로케일을 지정합니다. '%s'을(를) 호출하여 요청한 로케일 목록을 가져옵니다.

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Subcommand %1% does not support zypper global options.
ko: 하위 명령 %1%은(는) zypper 전역 옵션을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Subcommands:
ko: 하위 명령:

en: Subkey:
ko: 하위 키:

en: Suggested
ko: 제안됨

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Superfluous source packages in download directory:
ko: 다운로드 디렉토리의 필요 없는 소스 패키지:

en: Support Level
ko: 지원 수준

en: Suppress normal output, print only error messages.
ko: 일반 출력을 생략하고 오류 메시지만 출력합니다.

en: Suspicious category filter value '%1%'.
ko: 불확실한 범주 필터 값 '%1%'.

en: Suspicious severity filter value '%1%'.
ko: 불확실한 심각도 필터 값 '%1%'.

en: Switch to XML output.
ko: XML 출력으로 전환합니다.

en: System Packages
ko: 시스템 패키지

en: System reboot required.
ko: 시스템 재부팅이 필요합니다.

en: TAG
ko: 태그

en: TYPE
ko: 유형

en: Table style (%1%).
ko: 테이블 스타일 (%1%).

en: Takes missing release number as any release.
ko: 누락된 릴리스 번호를 임의 릴리스로 처리합니다.

en: Target Options
ko: 대상 옵션

en: Target initialization failed:
ko: 대상 초기화 실패:

en: Temporarily enabling repository '%s'.
ko: '%s' 리포지토리를 일시적으로 활성화 중입니다.

en: Terse output for machine consumption. Implies --no-abbrev and --no-color.
ko: 시스템 사용에 대한 간단한 출력입니다. --no-abbrev 및 --no-color를 의미합니다.

en: The %s option has no effect here, ignoring.
ko: %s 옵션은 여기서 아무런 의미가 없습니다. 무시 중입니다.

en: The '%s' global option has no effect here.
ko: '%s' 전체 옵션은 여기서 아무런 의미가 없습니다.

en: The '--%s' option has currently no effect.
ko: '--%s' 옵션은 현재 아무런 의미가 없습니다.

en: The /etc/products.d/baseproduct symlink is dangling or missing!
    The link must point to your core products .prod file in /etc/products.d.
ko: /etc/products.d/baseproduct symlink가 지연되거나 누락되었습니다.
    링크는 /etc/products.d의 코어 제품 .prod 파일을 가리켜야 합니다.

en: The default is to exclude optional patches.
ko: 기본값은 옵션 패치를 제외하는 것입니다.

en: The default is to include optional patches.
ko: 기본값은 옵션 패치를 포함하는 것입니다.

en: The default location where rpm installs source packages to is '%1%', but the value can be changed in your local rpm configuration. In case of doubt try executing '%2%'.
ko: RPM에서 소스 패키지를 설치하는 기본 위치는 '%1%'입니다. 하지만 이 값은 로컬 RPM 구성에 변경할 수 있습니다. 확실하지 않은 경우에는 '%2%'을(를) 실행해 보십시오.

en: The flag %1% can only be used once.
ko: %1% 플래그는 한 번만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The flag %1% is not compatible with argument %2% (%3%).
ko: %1% 플래그가 %2%(%3%) 인수와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: The flag %1% is not known.
ko: %1% 플래그를 알 수 없습니다.

en: The flag %1% requires a argument.
ko: %1% 플래그는 인수가 필요합니다.

en: The flag '%1%' can only be used a maximum of %2% times.
ko: '%1%' 플래그는 최대 %2% 번만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The following NEW package is going to be installed: | The following %d NEW packages are going to be installed:
ko[0]: 다음 새 패키지가 설치됩니다.

en: The following NEW patch is going to be installed: | The following %d NEW patches are going to be installed:
ko[0]: 다음 새 패치가 설치됩니다.

en: The following NEW pattern is going to be installed: | The following %d NEW patterns are going to be installed:
ko[0]: 다음 새 패턴이 설치됩니다.

en: The following NEW product is going to be installed: | The following %d NEW products are going to be installed:
ko[0]: 다음 새 제품이 설치됩니다.

en: The following application is going to be REMOVED: | The following %d applications are going to be REMOVED:
ko[0]: 다음 응용 프로그램이 제거됩니다.

en: The following application is going to be downgraded: | The following %d applications are going to be downgraded:
ko[0]: 다음 응용 프로그램이 다운그레이드됩니다.

en: The following application is going to be installed: | The following %d applications are going to be installed:
ko[0]: 다음 응용 프로그램이 설치됩니다.

en: The following application is going to be reinstalled: | The following %d applications are going to be reinstalled:
ko[0]: 다음 응용 프로그램이 다시 설치됩니다.

en: The following application is going to be upgraded: | The following %d applications are going to be upgraded:
ko[0]: 다음 응용 프로그램이 업그레이드됩니다.

en: The following application is going to change architecture: | The following %d applications are going to change architecture:
ko[0]: 다음 응용 프로그램의 아키텍처가 변경됩니다.

en: The following application is going to change vendor: | The following %d applications are going to change vendor:
ko[0]: 다음 응용 프로그램의 제조업체가 변경됩니다.

en: The following application is recommended, but will not be installed: | The following %d applications are recommended, but will not be installed:
ko[0]: 다음 응용 프로그램은 권장되지만 설치되지 않습니다.

en: The following application is suggested, but will not be installed: | The following %d applications are suggested, but will not be installed:
ko[0]: 다음 응용 프로그램이 제안되지만 설치되지 않습니다.

en: The following application update will NOT be installed: | The following %d application updates will NOT be installed:
ko[0]: 다음 응용 프로그램 업데이트가 설치되지 않습니다.

en: The following item is locked and will not be changed by any action: | The following %d items are locked and will not be changed by any action:
ko[0]: 다음 항목은 잠겨 있으며 어떤 동작으로도 변경될 수 없습니다.

en: The following matches in issue numbers have been found:
ko: 문제 번호에서 다음 일치 항목이 발견되었습니다.

en: The following package failed to install: | The following %d packages failed to install:
ko[0]: %d 패키지 설치 실패함:

en: The following package failed to uninstall: | The following %d packages failed to uninstall:
ko[0]: %d 패키지 제거를 실패함:

en: The following package has no support information from its vendor: | The following %d packages have no support information from their vendor:
ko[0]: 다음 %d개의 패키지에는 제조업체의 지원 정보가 없습니다.

en: The following package installation was skipped: | The following %d package installations were skipped:
ko[0]: %d 패키지 설치를 건너뜀:

en: The following package is going to be REMOVED: | The following %d packages are going to be REMOVED:
ko[0]: 다음 %d 패키지가 제거됩니다:

en: The following package is going to be downgraded: | The following %d packages are going to be downgraded:
ko[0]: 다음 %d 패키지가 다운그레이드됩니다:

en: The following package is going to be reinstalled: | The following %d packages are going to be reinstalled:
ko[0]: 다음 %d 패키지가 재설치됩니다:

en: The following package is going to be upgraded: | The following %d packages are going to be upgraded:
ko[0]: 다음 %d 패키지가 업그레이드됩니다:

en: The following package is going to change architecture: | The following %d packages are going to change architecture:
ko[0]: 다음 패키지의 아키텍처가 변경됩니다.

en: The following package is going to change vendor: | The following %d packages are going to change vendor:
ko[0]: 다음 패키지의 제조업체가 변경됩니다.

en: The following package is not supported by its vendor: | The following %d packages are not supported by their vendor:
ko[0]: 다음 패키지는 제조업체에서 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The following package is recommended, but will not be installed (only required packages will be installed): | The following %d packages are recommended, but will not be installed (only required packages will be installed):
ko[0]: 다음 패키지는 권장되지만 설치되지 않습니다(필수 패키지만 설치됨).

en: The following package is recommended, but will not be installed because it's unwanted (was manually removed before): | The following %d packages are recommended, but will not be installed because they are unwanted (were manually removed before):
ko[0]: 다음 패키지는 권장되지만 불필요하므로 설치되지 않습니다(이전에 수동으로 제거됨).

en: The following package is recommended, but will not be installed due to conflicts or dependency issues: | The following %d packages are recommended, but will not be installed due to conflicts or dependency issues:
ko[0]: 다음 패키지는 권장되지만 충돌 또는 종속성 문제 때문에 설치되지 않습니다.

en: The following package is suggested, but will not be installed: | The following %d packages are suggested, but will not be installed:
ko[0]: 다음 패키지가 제안되지만 설치되지 않습니다.

en: The following package needs additional customer contract to get support: | The following %d packages need additional customer contract to get support:
ko[0]: 다음 패키지의 지원을 받으려면 추가 고객 계약이 필요합니다.

en: The following package removal was skipped: | The following %d package removal were skipped:
ko[0]: %d 패키지 제거를 건너뜀:

en: The following package requires a system reboot: | The following %d packages require a system reboot:
ko[0]: 다음 %d 패키지를 사용하려면 시스템을 재부팅해야 합니다.

en: The following package update will NOT be installed: | The following %d package updates will NOT be installed:
ko[0]: 다음 패키지 업데이트가 설치되지 않습니다.

en: The following patch is going to be REMOVED: | The following %d patches are going to be REMOVED:
ko[0]: 다음 패치가 제거됩니다.

en: The following patch is going to be downgraded: | The following %d patches are going to be downgraded:
ko[0]: 다음 패치가 다운그레이드됩니다.

en: The following patch is going to be reinstalled: | The following %d patches are going to be reinstalled:
ko[0]: 다음 패치가 다시 설치됩니다.

en: The following patch is going to be upgraded: | The following %d patches are going to be upgraded:
ko[0]: 다음 패치가 업그레이드됩니다.

en: The following patch is going to change architecture: | The following %d patches are going to change architecture:
ko[0]: 다음 패치의 아키텍처가 변경됩니다.

en: The following patch is going to change vendor: | The following %d patches are going to change vendor:
ko[0]: 다음 패치의 제조업체가 변경됩니다.

en: The following patch is recommended, but will not be installed: | The following %d patches are recommended, but will not be installed:
ko[0]: 다음 패치는 권장되지만 설치되지 않습니다.

en: The following patch is suggested, but will not be installed: | The following %d patches are suggested, but will not be installed:
ko[0]: 다음 패치가 제안되지만 설치되지 않습니다.

en: The following patch requires a system reboot: | The following %d patches require a system reboot:
ko[0]: 다음 패치를 위해서는 시스템을 재부팅해야 합니다.

en: The following pattern is going to be REMOVED: | The following %d patterns are going to be REMOVED:
ko[0]: 다음 패턴이 제거됩니다.

en: The following pattern is going to be downgraded: | The following %d patterns are going to be downgraded:
ko[0]: 다음 패턴이 다운그레이드됩니다.

en: The following pattern is going to be reinstalled: | The following %d patterns are going to be reinstalled:
ko[0]: 다음 패턴이 다시 설치됩니다.

en: The following pattern is going to be upgraded: | The following %d patterns are going to be upgraded:
ko[0]: 다음 패턴이 업그레이드됩니다.

en: The following pattern is going to change architecture: | The following %d patterns are going to change architecture:
ko[0]: 다음 패턴의 아키텍처가 변경됩니다.

en: The following pattern is going to change vendor: | The following %d patterns are going to change vendor:
ko[0]: 다음 패턴의 제조업체가 변경됩니다.

en: The following pattern is recommended, but will not be installed: | The following %d patterns are recommended, but will not be installed:
ko[0]: 다음 패턴은 권장되지만 설치되지 않습니다.

en: The following pattern is suggested, but will not be installed: | The following %d patterns are suggested, but will not be installed:
ko[0]: 다음 패턴이 제안되지만 설치되지 않습니다.

en: The following product is going to be REMOVED: | The following %d products are going to be REMOVED:
ko[0]: 다음 제품이 제거됩니다.

en: The following product is going to be downgraded: | The following %d products are going to be downgraded:
ko[0]: 다음 제품이 다운그레이드됩니다.

en: The following product is going to be reinstalled: | The following %d products are going to be reinstalled:
ko[0]: 다음 제품이 다시 설치됩니다.

en: The following product is going to be upgraded: | The following %d products are going to be upgraded:
ko[0]: 다음 제품이 업그레이드됩니다.

en: The following product is going to change architecture: | The following %d products are going to change architecture:
ko[0]: 다음 제품의 아키텍처가 변경됩니다.

en: The following product is going to change vendor: | The following %d products are going to change vendor:
ko[0]: 다음 제품의 제조업체가 변경됩니다.

en: The following product is recommended, but will not be installed: | The following %d products are recommended, but will not be installed:
ko[0]: 다음 제품은 권장되지만 설치되지 않습니다.

en: The following product is suggested, but will not be installed: | The following %d products are suggested, but will not be installed:
ko[0]: 다음 제품이 제안되지만 설치되지 않습니다.

en: The following product update will NOT be installed: | The following %d product updates will NOT be installed:
ko[0]: 다음 제품 업데이트가 설치되지 않습니다.

en: The following query does not lock anything:
ko: 다음 쿼리는 모든 항목을 잠그지 않습니다.

en: The following query locks some of the objects you want to unlock:
ko: 다음 쿼리는 잠금 해제할 객체의 일부를 잠급니다.

en: The following query locks the same objects as the one you want to remove:
ko: 다음 쿼리는 제거할 객체와 동일한 객체를 잠급니다.

en: The following recommended application was automatically selected: | The following %d recommended applications were automatically selected:
ko[0]: 다음 권장 응용 프로그램이 자동으로 선택되었습니다.

en: The following recommended package was automatically selected: | The following %d recommended packages were automatically selected:
ko[0]: 다음 %d 권장 패키지가 자동으로 선택되었습니다:

en: The following recommended patch was automatically selected: | The following %d recommended patches were automatically selected:
ko[0]: 다음 권장 패치가 자동으로 선택되었습니다.

en: The following recommended pattern was automatically selected: | The following %d recommended patterns were automatically selected:
ko[0]: 다음 권장 패턴이 자동으로 선택되었습니다.

en: The following recommended product was automatically selected: | The following %d recommended products were automatically selected:
ko[0]: 다음 권장 제품이 자동으로 선택되었습니다.

en: The following recommended source package was automatically selected: | The following %d recommended source packages were automatically selected:
ko[0]: 다음 권장 소스 패키지가 자동으로 선택되었습니다.

en: The following running processes use deleted files:
ko: 실행 중인 다음 프로세스는 삭제된 파일을 사용합니다.

en: The following source package is going to be installed: | The following %d source packages are going to be installed:
ko[0]: 다음 소스 패키지가 설치됩니다.

en: The following updates are also available:
ko: 다음 업데이트도 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The gpg key signing file '%1%' has expired.
ko: GPG 키 서명 파일 '%1%'이(가) 만료되었습니다.

en: The gpg key signing file '%1%' will expire in %2% day. | The gpg key signing file '%1%' will expire in %2% days.
ko[0]: GPG 키 서명 파일 '%1%'이(가) %2%일 후에 만료됩니다.

en: The locale(s) for which the information shall be printed.
ko: 정보를 인쇄할 로케일입니다.

en: The metadata cache needs to be built for the '%s' repository. You can run 'zypper refresh' as root to do this.
ko: '%s' 리포지토리에 대한 메타 데이터 캐시를 빌드해야 합니다. 루트 권한으로 'zypper refresh'를 실행하면 이 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: The package integrity check failed. This may be a problem with the repository or media. Try one of the following:
    
    - just retry previous command
    - refresh the repositories using 'zypper refresh'
    - use another installation medium (if e.g. damaged)
    - use another repository
ko: 패키지 무결성 확인에 실패했습니다. 리포지토리나 미디어에 문제가 있는 것 같습니다. 다음 중 하나를 시도하십시오.
    
    - 이전 명령 재시도
    - 'zypper refresh'를 사용하여 리포지토리 새로 고침
    - 다른 설치 미디어 사용(손상된 경우)
    - 다른 리포지토리 사용

en: The package providing this subcommand is currently not installed. You can install it by calling '%1%'.
ko: 이 하위 명령을 제공하는 패키지가 현재 설치되지 않았습니다. '%1%'을(를) 호출하여 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: The path specified in the --root option must be absolute.
ko: --root 옵션에서 지정한 경로는 절대 경로여야 합니다.

en: The repository type is always autodetected. This option is ignored.
ko: 리포지토리 유형은 항상 자동 감지됩니다. 이 옵션은 무시됩니다.

en: The rpm database seems to contain old V3 version gpg keys which are meanwhile obsolete and considered insecure:
ko: rpm 데이터베이스에 오래되고 안전하지 않은 것으로 간주되는 이전 V3 버전 gpg 키가 있는 것 같습니다.

en: The same as %1%.
ko: %1%와 동일합니다.

en: The selected package '%s' from repository '%s' has lower version than the installed one.
ko: 선택한 패키지 '%s'(리포지토리: '%s')의 버전이 설치된 패키지 버전보다 낮습니다.

en: The target filesystem is mounted as read-only. Please make sure the target filesystem is writeable.
ko: 대상 파일 시스템이 읽기 전용으로 마운트되었습니다. 대상 파일 시스템이 쓰기 가능한지 확인하십시오.

en: The type of service is always autodetected. This option is ignored.
ko: 서비스 유형은 항상 자동 감지됩니다. 이 옵션은 무시됩니다.

en: The up-to-date check of '%s' has been delayed.
ko: '%s'의 최신 상태 확인이 지연되었습니다.

en: There are no enabled repositories defined.
ko: 활성화된 리포지토리가 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: There are no enabled services defined.
ko: 활성화된 서비스가 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: There are no package locks defined.
ko: 패키지 잠금이 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: There are running programs which still use files and libraries deleted or updated by recent upgrades. They should be restarted to benefit from the latest updates. Run '%1%' to list these programs.
ko: 최근 업그레이드에서 삭제하거나 업데이트한 파일 및 라이브러리를 아직 사용하는 프로그램이 실행 중입니다. 최근 업그레이드를 적용하려면 이러한 프로그램을 다시 시작해야 합니다. 해당 프로그램을 나열하려면 '%1%'을(를) 실행합니다.

en: There is an update candidate '%s' for '%s', but it does not match the specified version, architecture, or repository.
ko: 업데이트 후보 '%s'('%s')이(가) 있지만 지정된 버전, 아키텍처 또는 리포지토리와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: There is an update candidate for '%s' from vendor '%s', while the current vendor is '%s'. Use '%s' to install this candidate.
ko: 현재 벤더가 '%s'이지만 '%s' 벤더의 '%s'에 대한 업데이트 후보가 없습니다. '%s'을(를) 사용하여 이 후보를 설치하십시오.

en: There is an update candidate for '%s', but it comes from a repository with a lower priority. Use '%s' to install this candidate.
ko: '%s'에 대한 업데이트 후보가 있지만 더 낮은 우선순위의 리포지토리에서 가져온 것입니다. '%s'을(를) 사용하여 이 후보를 설치하십시오.

en: There is an update candidate for '%s', but it is locked. Use '%s' to unlock it.
ko: '%s'에 대한 업데이트 후보가 있지만 잠겨 있습니다. 잠금 해제하려면 '%s'을(를) 사용하십시오.

en: There would be %1% match for '%2%'. | There would be %1% matches for '%2%'.
ko[0]: '%2%'에 대해 %1%개가 일치할 것입니다.

en: This command has no additional options.
ko: 이 명령에는 추가 옵션이 없습니다.

en: This command only makes sense in the zypper shell.
ko: 이 명령은 Zypper 셸에서만 유효합니다.

en: This file was modified after it has been signed. This may have been a malicious change, so it might not be trustworthy anymore! You should not continue unless you know it's safe.
ko: 이 파일은 서명된 후에 수정되었습니다. 이것은 악의적인 변경일 수 있으므로 더 이상 신뢰할 수 없습니다! 안전하다고 판단되지 않는 경우 계속해서는 안됩니다.

en: This is a changeable read-only media (CD/DVD), disabling autorefresh.
ko: 변경 가능한 읽기 전용 미디어(CD/DVD)입니다. 자동 새로 고침을 비활성화하고 있습니다.

en: This is a transactional-server, please use transactional-update to update or modify the system.
ko: 트랜잭션 서버이므로 트랜잭션 업데이트를 사용하여 시스템을 업데이트하거나 수정하십시오.

en: This is an alias for '%s'.
ko: 이는 '%s'에 대한 별칭입니다.

en: This may be caused by invalid metadata in the repository, or by a bug in the metadata parser. In the latter case, or if in doubt, please, file a bug report by following instructions at http://en.opensuse.org/Zypper/Troubleshooting
ko: 이것은 리포지토리의 잘못된 메타 데이터나 메타 데이터 구문 분석기의 버그로 인해 발생했을 수 있습니다. 후자 또는 확실하지 않은 경우 http://en.opensuse.org/Zypper/Troubleshooting에 있는 지침에 따라 버그 보고서를 파일로 작성하십시오.

en: Those additional keys are usually used to sign packages shipped by the repository. In order to validate those packages upon download and installation the new keys will be imported into the rpm database.
ko: 이러한 추가 키는 일반적으로 저장소에서 제공하는 패키지에 서명하는 데 사용됩니다. 다운로드 및 설치 시 해당 패키지의 유효성을 검사하기 위해 새 키를 rpm 데이터베이스로 가져옵니다.

en: To see details about a key call '%1%'.
ko: 키에 대한 세부 정보를 보려면 '%1%'을(를) 호출합니다.

en: To update installed products use '%s'.
ko: 설치된 제품을 업데이트하려면 '%s'을(를) 사용하십시오.

en: Toggle between showing all details and as few details as possible.
ko: 모든 정보를 표시하거나 최소로 표시합니다.

en: Toggle display of package architectures.
ko: 패키지 아키텍처 표시를 전환합니다.

en: Toggle display of package vendor names.
ko: 패키지 벤더 이름 표시를 전환합니다.

en: Toggle display of package versions.
ko: 패키지 버전 표시를 전환합니다.

en: Toggle display of repositories from which the packages will be installed.
ko: 설치할 패키지에서 리포지토리 표시를 전환합니다.

en: Too few arguments.
ko: 인수가 너무 적습니다.

en: Too few arguments. At least URI and alias are required.
ko: 인수가 너무 적습니다. 최소한 URI와 별칭이 필요합니다.

en: Too many arguments.
ko: 인수가 너무 많습니다.

en: Trust the key and import it into trusted keyring.
ko: 키를 신뢰하고 신뢰된 키링으로 임포트합니다.

en: Trust the key temporarily.
ko: 임시로 키를 신뢰합니다.

en: Try '%s', or even '%s' before doing so.
ko: 작업을 실행하기 전에 '%s' 또는 '%s'을(를) 시도하십시오.

en: Try again?
ko: 다시 해보시겠습니까?

en: Try to eject the device manually.
ko: 장치를 직접 꺼내십시오.

en: Try to retrieve the file again.
ko: 파일을 다시 불러오십시오.

en: Trying again...
ko: 재시도 중...

en: Trying to exit gracefully...
ko: 우아한 종료를 시도중입니다...

en: Turning on '%s'. New repository signing keys will be automatically imported!
ko: '%s'을(를) 설정 중입니다. 새 리포지토리 서명 키가 자동으로 임포트됩니다.

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Type '%1%' to get subcommand-specific help if available.
ko: 하위 명령별 도움말을 보려면 '%1%'을(를) 입력합니다.

en: Type '%s' to get a list of global options and commands.
ko: 전체 옵션 및 명령 목록을 가져오려면 '%s'을(를) 입력합니다.

en: Type '%s' to get command-specific help.
ko: 명령 관련 도움말을 가져오려면 '%s'을(를) 입력합니다.

en: Type of package (%1%).
ko: 패키지 유형(%1%)입니다.

en: Unable to guess a value for <platform>.
ko: <플랫폼>에 대한 값을 추측할 수 없습니다.

en: Unblock or discard?
ko: 차단을 해제하시겠습니까? 아니면 폐기하시겠습니까?

en: Unblock using this file on your own risk.
ko: 사용자의 위험 부담하에 이 파일의 사용 차단을 해제합니다.

en: Unexpected exception.
ko: 예상치 못한 예외가 발생했습니다.

en: Uninstallation of a source package not defined and implemented.
ko: 소스 패키지 제거가 정의 및 구현되지 않았습니다.

en: Uninstalling source packages is not supported.
ko: 소프 패키지 제거는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Unknown command '%s'
ko: 알 수 없는 명령 '%s'

en: Unknown digest %s for file %s.
ko: %s 파일에 대한 요약 %s을(를) 알 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown error while assigning the value %1% to flag %2%.
ko: %1% 값을 %2% 플래그에 할당하는 동안 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Unknown option
ko: 알 수 없는 옵션

en: Unknown package type
ko: 알 수 없는 패키지 유형

en: Unknown problem when adding repository:
ko: 리포지토리 추가 중 알 수 없는 문제 발생:

en: Unless you believe the key in question is still in use, you can remove it from the rpm database calling '%1%'.
ko: 문제의 키가 여전히 사용되는 것이 아니면 '%1%'을(를) 호출하여 rpm 데이터베이스에서 해당 키를 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Update Management:
ko: 업데이트 관리:

en: Update Repositories
ko: 리포지토리 업데이트

en: Update all or specified installed packages with newer versions, if possible.
ko: 가능한 경우 설치된 모든 패키지나 지정된 패키지를 최신 버전으로 업데이트합니다.

en: Update installed packages with newer versions.
ko: 설치된 패키지를 새 버전으로 업데이트합니다.

en: Update notifications were received from the following packages:
ko: 다음 패키지에서 업데이트 알림을 수신했습니다.

en: Updatestack
ko: 업데이트 스택

en: Usage
ko: 사용법

en: Usage:
ko: 사용법:

en: Use '%s' or '%s' commands to add or enable repositories.
ko: '%s' 또는 '%s' 명령을 사용하여 리포지토리를 추가하거나 활성화합니다.

en: Use '%s' or '%s' commands to add or enable services.
ko: '%s' 또는 '%s' 명령을 사용하여 서비스를 추가하거나 활성화합니다.

en: Use '%s' to force installation of the package.
ko: '%s'을(를) 사용하여 패키지를 강제 설치합니다.

en: Use '%s' to get the list of defined repositories.
ko: '%s'을(를) 사용하여 정의된 리포지토리 목록을 가져옵니다.

en: Use '%s' to get the list of defined services.
ko: '%s'을(를) 사용하여 정의된 서비스 목록을 가져옵니다.

en: Use '--verbose' option for a full list of required source packages.
ko: 전체 필수 소스 패키지 목록을 보려면 '--verbose' 옵션을 사용하십시오.

en: Use alternative directory for all caches.
ko: 모든 캐시에 대한 대체 디렉토리를 사용합니다.

en: Use alternative package cache directory.
ko: 대체 패키지 캐시 디렉토리를 사용합니다.

en: Use alternative raw meta-data cache directory.
ko: 대체 원시 메타 데이터 캐시 디렉토리를 사용합니다.

en: Use alternative repository definition file directory.
ko: 대체 리포지토리 정의 파일 디렉토리를 사용합니다.

en: Use alternative solv file cache directory.
ko: 대체 solv 파일 캐시 디렉토리를 사용합니다.

en: Use an additional repository.
ko: 추가 리포지토리를 사용합니다.

en: Use arrows or pgUp/pgDown keys to scroll the text by lines or pages.
ko: 화살표 또는 <pgUp>/<pgDown> 키를 사용하여 텍스트를 행이나 페이지별로 스크롤합니다.

en: Use specified config file instead of the default.
ko: 기본 파일 대신 지정된 구성 파일을 사용합니다.

en: Use the 'zypper addrepo' command to add one or more repositories.
ko: 'zypper addrepo' 명령을 사용하여 리포지토리를 하나 이상 추가하십시오.

en: Use the Enter or Space key to scroll the text by lines or pages.
ko: <Enter> 또는 <스페이스> 키를 사용하여 텍스트를 행이나 페이지별로 스크롤합니다.

en: Use the global GPG check setting defined in /etc/zypp/zypp.conf. This is the default.
ko: /etc/zypp/zypp.conf에 정의된 전역 GPG 검사 설정을 사용하십시오. 이는 기본값입니다.

en: Useful together with dependency options, otherwise searching in package name is default.
ko: 종속성 옵션과 함께 사용할 경우 유용합니다. 그렇지 않으면 패키지 이름에서 검색이 기본값입니다.

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: User data string must not contain nonprintable or newline characters!
ko: 사용자 데이터 스트링에 인쇄할 수 없는 문자나 줄바꿈 문자를 포함하면 안 됩니다!

en: User defined transaction id used in history and plugins.
ko: 이력과 플러그인에서 사용되는 사용자 정의 트랜잭션 ID.

en: Using download directory at '%s'.
ko: '%s'에서 다운로드 디렉토리를 사용 중입니다.

en: Using zypper global-options together with subcommands, as well as
    executing subcommands in '%1%' is currently not supported.
ko: zypper 전역 옵션을 하위 명령, 
    '%1%'의 실행 하위 명령과 함께 사용하는 것은 현재 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Vendor
ko: 제조사

en: Verbosity: %d
ko: 표시 수준: %d

en: Verify integrity of package dependencies.
ko: 패키지 종속성의 무결성을 확인합니다.

en: Verifying dependencies...
ko: 종속성 검사 중...

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: View the notifications now?
ko: 지금 알림을 보시겠습니까?

en: View the summary in pager.
ko: 페이저의 요약을 봅니다.

en: Visible to User
ko: 사용자에게 표시

en: Warning:
ko: 경고:

en: Warning:
ko: 경고:

en: We can ask PackageKit to interrupt the current action as soon as possible, but it depends on PackageKit how fast it will respond to this request.
ko: 가능한 빨리 현재 작업을 중단하도록 PackageKit에 요청할 수 있지만 PackageKit에서 이 요청에 얼마나 빨리 응답할 것인가에 달려 있습니다.

en: We can't verify that no one meddled with this file, so it might not be trustworthy anymore! You should not continue unless you know it's safe.
ko: 아무도이 파일에 간섭하지 않았음을 확인할 수 없으므로 더 이상 신뢰할 수 없습니다! 안전하다고 판단되지 않는 경우 계속해서는 안됩니다.

en: Whether applicable optional patches should be treated as needed or be excluded.
ko: 해당하는 옵션 패치를 필수 또는 제외로 처리할지를 결정합니다.

en: Whether to allow changing the architecture of installed resolvables.
ko: 설치된 resolvable의 아키텍처 변경 허용 여부입니다.

en: Whether to allow changing the names of installed resolvables.
ko: 설치된 resolvable의 이름 변경 허용 여부입니다.

en: Whether to allow changing the vendor of installed resolvables.
ko: 설치된 resolvable의 제조업체 변경 허용 여부입니다.

en: Whether to allow downgrading installed resolvables.
ko: 설치된 resolvable의 다운그레이드 허용 여부입니다.

en: Whether to use colors in output if tty supports it.
ko: tty가 지원할 경우 컬러 출력 여부를 지정합니다.

en: Work only with the specified repository.
ko: 지정된 리포지토리에서만 작동합니다.

en: Write a manifest file.
ko: 매니페스트 파일을 작성합니다.

en: Write debug output to file <path>.
ko: <path> 파일에 디버그 출력을 씁니다.

en: XML output not implemented for this command.
ko: 이 명령에 대해 구현되지 않은 XML 출력입니다.

en: XML output only: Literally forward the XML tags found in a product file.
ko: XML 출력만 사용: 산출된 파일에서 검색된 XML tag를 문자 그대로 재전송.

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Yes, accept the summary and proceed with installation/removal of packages.
ko: 예. 요약 내용에 동의하고 패키지를 계속 설치/제거합니다.

en: You already are running zypper's shell.
ko: 이미 Zypper 셸을 실행 중입니다.

en: You are about to do a distribution upgrade with all enabled repositories. Make sure these repositories are compatible before you continue. See '%s' for more information about this command.
ko: 모든 활성화된 리포지토리를 사용하여 배포판 업그레이드를 수행하려고 합니다. 계속하기 전에 이 리포지토리가 호환되는지 확인하십시오. 이 명령에 대한 자세한 내용은 '%s'을(를) 확인하십시오.

en: You have chosen to ignore a problem with download or installation of a package which might lead to broken dependencies of other packages. It is recommended to run '%s' after the operation has finished.
ko: 기타 패키지의 종속성이 손실될 수 있는 패키지의 설치 또는 다운로드 문제를 무시하도록 선택했습니다. 작업이 종료된 후에는 '%s'을(를) 실행하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: You may run '%1%' to repair any dependency problems.
ko: '%1%'을(를) 실행하여 종속성 문제를 복구할 수 있습니다.

en: You may wish to restart these processes.
ko: 이 프로세스를 다시 시작하고자 할 수 있습니다.

en: Zypper does not keep track of installed source packages. To install the latest source package and its build dependencies, use '%s'.
ko: Zypper는 설치된 소스 패키지를 추적하지 않습니다. 최신 소스 패키지와 빌드 종속관계를 설치하려면 '%s'을(를) 사용하십시오.

en: Zypper shell does not support execution of subcommands.
ko: Zypper 셸은 하위 명령의 실행을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Zypper subcommands are standalone executables that live in the
    zypper_execdir ('%1%').
    
    For subcommands zypper provides a wrapper that knows where the
    subcommands live, and runs them by passing command-line arguments
    to them.
    
    If a subcommand is not found in the zypper_execdir, the wrapper
    will look in the rest of your $PATH for it. Thus, it's possible
    to write local zypper extensions that don't live in system space.
ko: Zypper 하위 명령은 
    zypper_execdir('%1%')에 상주하는 독립 실행 파일입니다.
    
    zypper는 하위 명령을 위해 
    하위 명령의 상주 위치를 알고 있는 래퍼를 제공하며 명령행 인수를 전달함으로써
    이들을 실행합니다.
    
    하위 명령이 zypper_execdir에서 발견되지 않으면 래퍼는
    $PATH의 나머지 위치를 찾아봅니다. 따라서 
    시스템 영역에 상주하지 않는 로컬 zypper 확장명을 쓰는 것도 가능합니다.

en: Zypper subcommands available from elsewhere on your $PATH
ko: Zypper 하위 명령은 $PATH의 다른 곳에서도 이용 가능

en: a/r/i/u
ko: 중단/재시도/무시/URI 변경

en: a/r/i/u/e
ko: 중단/재시도/무시/URI 변경/매체 꺼내기

en: a/r/i/u/s
ko: 중단/재시도/무시/URI 변경/SSL 인증 기관 비활성화

en: addlocale (aloc) [OPTIONS] <LOCALE> ...
ko: addlocale (aloc) [옵션] <로케일> ...

en: addrepo (ar) [OPTIONS] <FILE.repo>
ko: addrepo (ar) [OPTIONS] <file.repo>

en: addrepo (ar) [OPTIONS] <URI> <ALIAS>
ko: addrepo (ar) [OPTIONS] <URI> <alias>

en: addservice (as) [OPTIONS] <URI> <ALIAS>
ko: addservice (as) [OPTIONS] <URI> <alias>

en: always
ko: 항상

en: application | applications
ko[0]: 응용 프로그램

en: applied
ko: 적용함

en: automatically
ko: 자동으로

en: cannot exec %1% (%2%)
ko: %1%(%2%) 실행 불가

en: clean (cc) [ALIAS|#|URI] ...
ko: clean (cc) [별칭|#|URI] ...

en: committing
ko: 커밋 중

en: core dumped
ko: 코어 덤프됨

en: default priority
ko: 기본 우선순위

en: discard
ko: 폐기

en: dist-upgrade (dup) [OPTIONS]
ko: dist-upgrade (dup) [옵션]

en: done
ko: 완료

en: download [OPTIONS] <PACKAGES>...
ko: download [옵션] <패키지>...

en: error
ko: 오류

en: fork for %1% failed (%2%)
ko: %1%에 대한 포크 실패(%2%)

en: info (if) [OPTIONS] <NAME> ...
ko: info (if) [옵션] <이름> ...

en: install (in) [OPTIONS] <CAPABILITY|RPM_FILE_URI> ...
ko: install (in) [옵션] <기능|RPM_FILE_URI> ...

en: install-new-recommends (inr) [OPTIONS]
ko: install-new-recommends (inr) [옵션]

en: invalid CPE Name
ko: CPE 이름이 잘못되었습니다.

en: licenses
ko: 라이센스

en: list-updates (lu) [OPTIONS]
ko: list-updates (lu) [옵션]

en: locales (lloc) [OPTIONS] [LOCALE] ...
ko: locales (lloc) [옵션] [로케일] ...

en: locks (ll) [OPTIONS]
ko: locks (ll) [옵션]

en: lowered priority
ko: 낮은 우선순위

en: modifyrepo (mr) <OPTIONS> <%1%>
ko: modifyrepo (mr) <options> <%1%>

en: modifyrepo (mr) <OPTIONS> <ALIAS|#|URI>
ko: modifyrepo (mr) <options> <alias|#|URI>

en: modifyservice (ms) <OPTIONS> <%1%>
ko: modifyservice (ms) <options> <%1%>

en: modifyservice (ms) <OPTIONS> <ALIAS|#|URI>
ko: modifyservice (ms) <options> <alias|#|URI>

en: needed
ko: 필요함

en: never
ko: 안 함

en: new | new
ko[0]: 새로운

en: new package to install | new packages to install
ko[0]: 설치할 새로운 패키지

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: no help available for this option
ko: 이 옵션에 사용 가능한 도움말이 없습니다.

en: none
ko: 없음

en: not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: not installed
ko: 설치되지 않음

en: not needed
ko: 필요하지 않음

en: optional
ko: 선택 사항

en: out-of-date (version %s installed)
ko: 만료(버전 %s 설치됨)

en: package | packages
ko[0]: 패키지

en: package to downgrade | packages to downgrade
ko[0]: 다운그레이드할 패키지

en: package to reinstall | packages to reinstall
ko[0]: 재설치할 패키지

en: package to remove | packages to remove
ko[0]: 제거할 패키지

en: package to upgrade | packages to upgrade
ko[0]: 업그레이드할 패키지

en: package will change arch | packages will change arch
ko[0]: 아키텍쳐를 변경할 패키지

en: package will change vendor | packages will change vendor
ko[0]: 공급자를 변경할 패키지

en: packages (pa) [OPTIONS] [REPOSITORY] ...
ko: packages (pa) [옵션] [리포지토리] ...

en: patch | patches
ko[0]: 패치

en: patch [OPTIONS]
ko: 패치[옵션]

en: patch-info <PATCHNAME> ...
ko: patch-info <패치 이름> ...

en: patches (pch) [REPOSITORY] ...
ko: patches (pch) [리포지토리] ...

en: pattern | patterns
ko[0]: 패턴

en: pattern-info <PATTERN_NAME> ...
ko: pattern-info <패턴_이름> ...

en: patterns (pt) [OPTIONS] [REPOSITORY] ...
ko: patterns (pt) [옵션] [리포지토리] ...

en: product | product
ko[0]: 제품

en: product-info <PRODUCT_NAME> ...
ko: product-info <제품_이름> ...

en: products (pd) [OPTIONS] [REPOSITORY] ...
ko: products (pd) [옵션] [리포지토리] ...

en: raised priority
ko: 높은 우선순위

en: refresh (ref) [ALIAS|#|URI] ...
ko: refresh (ref) [별칭|#|URI] ...

en: refresh-services (refs) [OPTIONS]
ko: refresh-services (refs) [옵션]

en: remove (rm) [OPTIONS] <CAPABILITY> ...
ko: remove (rm) [옵션] <기능> ...

en: removelocale (rloc) [OPTIONS] <LOCALE> ...
ko: removelocale (rloc) [옵션] <로케일> ...

en: removelock (rl) [OPTIONS] <LOCK-NUMBER|PACKAGENAME> ...
ko: removelock (rl) [옵션] <잠금-번호|패키지 이름> ...

en: removerepo (rr) [OPTIONS] <ALIAS|#|URI>
ko: removerepo (rr) [옵션] <별칭|#|URI>

en: removeservice (rs) [OPTIONS] <ALIAS|#|URI>
ko: removeservice (rs) [옵션] <별칭|#|URI>

en: renamerepo (nr) [OPTIONS] <ALIAS|#|URI> <NEW-ALIAS>
ko: renamerepo (nr) [옵션] <별칭|#|URI> <새-별칭>

en: repos (lr) [OPTIONS] [REPO] ...
ko: repos (lr) [옵션] [리포지토리] ...

en: resolvable | resolvables
ko[0]: 해결 방법

en: search (se) [OPTIONS] [QUERYSTRING] ...
ko: search (se) [옵션] [쿼리 문자열] ...

en: services (ls) [OPTIONS]
ko: services (ls) [옵션]

en: shows all options
ko: 모든 옵션 표시

en: source package | source packages
ko[0]: 소스 패키지

en: source package to install | source packages to install
ko[0]: 설치할 소스 패키지

en: source-install (si) [OPTIONS] <NAME> ...
ko: source-install (si) [옵션] <이름> ...

en: srcpackage | srcpackages
ko[0]: src패키지

en: starting
ko: 시작 중

en: targetos (tos) [OPTIONS]
ko: targetos (tos) [옵션]

en: to change arch | to change arch
ko[0]: 개의 아키텍쳐 변경

en: to change vendor |  to change vendor
ko[0]: 로 제조사 변경

en: to downgrade | to downgrade
ko[0]: 로 다운그레이드

en: to reinstall | to reinstall
ko[0]: 로 재설치

en: to remove | to remove
ko[0]: 를 제거

en: undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: undetermined
ko: 결정되지 않음

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: unwanted
ko: 원하지 않음

en: up-to-date
ko: 최신

en: update (up) [OPTIONS] [PACKAGENAME] ...
ko: update (up) [옵션] [패키지 이름] ...

en: use '%1%' to include optional patches
ko: '%1%'을(를) 사용하면 옵션 패치를 포함합니다.

en: verify (ve) [OPTIONS]
ko: verify (ve) [옵션]

en: versioncmp (vcmp) <VERSION1> <VERSION2>
ko: versioncmp (vcmp) <버전1> <버전2>

en: volatile
ko: 임시

en: waitpid for %1% failed (%2%)
ko: %1%에 대한 waitpid 실패(%2%)

en: waitpid for %1% returns unexpected exit status %2%
ko: %1%에 대한 waitpid에서 예기치 않은 종료 상태 %2% 반환

en: waitpid for %1% returns unexpected pid %2% while waiting for %3%
ko: %3% 대기 중 %1%에 대한 waitpid에서 예기치 못한 pid %2%이(가) 반환됨

en: what-provides (wp) <CAPABILITY>
ko: what-provides (wp) <기능>

en: y/n
ko: 예/아니요

en: y/n/p/v/a/r/m/d/g
ko: 예/아니오/문제 표시/버전/아키텍처/리포지토리/벤더/세부 사항/페이저 요약

en: yes
ko: 예

en: zypper <SUBCOMMAND> [--COMMAND-OPTIONS] [ARGUMENTS]
ko: zypper <하위 명령> [--명령-옵션] [인수]

en: zypper [--GLOBAL-OPTIONS] <COMMAND> [--COMMAND-OPTIONS] [ARGUMENTS]
ko: zypper [--글로벌 옵션] <명령> [--명령-옵션] [인수]
