e2fsprogs-1.45.3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1511 entries)

en: 	%Q (@i #%i, mod time %IM)
zh_CN: 	%Q（@i #%i，修改时间 %IM）

en: 	<@f metadata>
zh_CN: 	<@f元数据>

en: 	Using %s
zh_CN: 	使用 %s

en: 	Using %s, %s
zh_CN: 	使用 %s，%s

en: 	created on %s
zh_CN: 	创建于 %s

en: 	ea_ver=<ea_version (1 or 2)>
zh_CN: 	ea_ver=<ea_version (1 或 2)>

en: 	last modified on %s
zh_CN: 	上一次修改于 %s

en: 	last mounted on %s
zh_CN: 	上一次挂载于%s

en: 	readahead_kb=<buffer size>
zh_CN: 	readahead_kb=<缓冲大小>

en: 
    	while converting subcluster bitmap
zh_CN: 
    	转换子簇位图时

en: 
    	while trying to add journal to device %s
zh_CN: 
    尝试将日志添加到设备 %s时

en: 
    	while trying to create journal
zh_CN: 
    	尝试创建日志时

en: 
    	while trying to create journal file
zh_CN: 
    	尝试创建日志文件时

en: 
    	while trying to open journal on %s
zh_CN: 
    	尝试打开位于 %s 的日志时

en: 
    
    %s: UNEXPECTED INCONSISTENCY; RUN fsck MANUALLY.
    	(i.e., without -a or -p options)
zh_CN: 
    
    %s：未预期的不一致性；请手动运行fsck
    	（即不使用 -a 或 -p 选项）。

en: 
    
    WARNING!!!  The filesystem is mounted.   If you continue you ***WILL***
    cause ***SEVERE*** filesystem damage.
zh_CN: 
    
    警告！！！该文件系统已被挂载。如果你继续操作将会
    使文件系统遭受 *** 严重损坏 ***！

en: 
      %u free %s, %u free inodes, %u directories%s
zh_CN: 
      %u 个可用 %s，%u 个可用inode，%u 个目录 %s

en: 
      Inode table at
zh_CN: 
      Inode表位于

en: 
      Reserved GDT blocks at
zh_CN: 
      保留的GDT块位于

en: 
    %11Lu: finished with errno %d
zh_CN: 
    %11Lu：已结束，错误号为 %d

en: 
    %12u inode used (%2.2f%%, out of %u)
     | 
    %12u inodes used (%2.2f%%, out of %u)
zh_CN[0]: 
    %12u 个已使用的inode（%2.2f%%，总共 %u）

en: 
    %12u regular file
     | 
    %12u regular files
zh_CN[0]: 
    %12u 个普通文件

en: 
    %s: ***** FILE SYSTEM ERRORS CORRECTED *****
zh_CN: 
    %s：***** 文件系统错误已修正 *****

en: 
    %s: ***** FILE SYSTEM WAS MODIFIED *****
zh_CN: 
    %s：***** 文件系统已修改 *****

en: 
    %s: ********** WARNING: Filesystem still has errors **********
zh_CN: 
    %s：********** 警告：文件系统上仍有错误 **********

en: 
    *** journal has been regenerated ***
zh_CN: 
    *** 日志已被重建 ***

en: 
    Bad extended option(s) specified: %s
    
    Extended options are separated by commas, and may take an argument which
    	is set off by an equals ('=') sign.
    
    Valid extended options are:
    	superblock=<superblock number>
    	blocksize=<blocksize>
zh_CN: 
    指定了错误的扩展属性：%s
    
    扩展属性由逗号分隔，有些需要通过等号（“=”）传递参数。
    
    有效的参数有：
    	superblock=<超级块编号>
    	blocksize=<块大小>

en: 
    Bad journal options specified.
    
    Journal options are separated by commas, and may take an argument which
    	is set off by an equals ('=') sign.
    
    Valid journal options are:
    	size=<journal size in megabytes>
    	device=<journal device>
    	location=<journal location>
    
    The journal size must be between 1024 and 10240000 filesystem blocks.
zh_CN: 
    给定的日志选项有误。
    
    日志选项由逗号分隔，有些还需要通过等号（“=”）传递参数。
    
    有效的日志选项为：
    	size=<日志大小（MB）>
    	device=<日志设备>
    	location=<日志所在位置>
    
    
    日志尺寸必须介于1024至10240000个块之间（块的大小由文件系统决定）。

en: 
    Bad quota options specified.
    
    Following valid quota options are available (pass by separating with comma):
    	[^]usr[quota]
    	[^]grp[quota]
    	[^]prj[quota]
zh_CN: 
    指定了错误的配额选项。
    
    可以使用下列配额选项（通过逗号分割）：
    	[^]usr[quota
    	[^]grp[quota
    	[^]prj[quota]

en: 
    Clearing the sparse superblock flag not supported.
zh_CN: 
    移除不被支持的分散式超级块标志。

en: 
    Could not find journal device matching %s
zh_CN: 
    无法找到匹配 %s 的日志设备

en: 
    Could not write %d blocks in inode table starting at %llu: %s
zh_CN: 
    无法写入 %d 个块到起始于%llu的inode表：%s

en: 
    Emergency help:
     -p                   Automatic repair (no questions)
     -n                   Make no changes to the filesystem
     -y                   Assume "yes" to all questions
     -c                   Check for bad blocks and add them to the badblock list
     -f                   Force checking even if filesystem is marked clean
zh_CN: 
    重要提示：
     -p                   自动修复（不询问）
     -n                   不对文件系统做任何更改
     -y                   对所有询问都回答“是”
     -c                   检查可能的坏块，并将它们加入坏块列表
     -f                   强制进行检查，即使文件系统被标记为“没有问题”

en: 
    Error while enabling multiple mount protection feature.
zh_CN: 
    启用MMP特性失败。

en: 
    Filesystem too small for a journal
zh_CN: 
    文件系统太小，无法容纳日志

en: 
    If the @b is really bad, the @f can not be fixed.
zh_CN: 
    如果该@b确实为坏@b，则文件系统将无法被修复。

en: 
    Interrupt caught, cleaning up
zh_CN: 
    收到中断通知，正在进行后续清理工作

en: 
    Invalid non-numeric argument to -%c ("%s")
zh_CN: 
    -%c 接收到无效的非数值参数（“%s”）

en: 
    Resizing bigalloc file systems has not been fully tested.  Proceed at
    your own risk!  Use the force option if you want to go ahead anyway.
zh_CN: 
    改变bigalloc文件系统的大小尚未被充分测试。你需要承担可能的风险！
    如果你希望继续，请使用强制选项。

en: 
    Running additional passes to resolve @bs claimed by more than one @i...
    Pass 1B: Rescanning for @m @bs
zh_CN: 
    执行额外的步骤来处理被多个@i引用的@b...
    第 1B 步：重新扫描@m @b

en: 
    Running e2image on a R/W mounted filesystem can result in an
    inconsistent image which will not be useful for debugging purposes.
    Use -f option if you really want to do that.
zh_CN: 
    对可读写的文件系统上运行e2image可能导致镜像不连续，
    这样的镜像也无法用于调试。如果你确实需要这样做，请使用 -f 选项。

en: 
    Setting the sparse superblock flag not supported
    for filesystems with the meta_bg feature enabled.
zh_CN: 
    启用了meta_bg特性的文件系统不支持设置分散式
    超级块标志。

en: 
    Sparse superblock flag set.  %s
zh_CN: 
    已设置分散式超级块标志。  %s

en: 
    The @S could not be read or does not describe a valid ext2/ext3/ext4
    @f.  If the @v is valid and it really contains an ext2/ext3/ext4
    @f (and not swap or ufs or something else), then the @S
    is corrupt, and you might try running e2fsck with an alternate @S:
        e2fsck -b 8193 <@v>
     or
        e2fsck -b 32768 <@v>
zh_CN: 
    @S无法被读取，或它未能正确地描述一个有效的ext2/ext3/ext4@f。
    如果@v有效并确实为ext2/ext3/ext4@f （而非swap或ufs等格式），
    这说明@S已经损坏，你可能需要指定备选@S来运行e2fsck：
        e2fsck -b 8193 <@v>
     或
        e2fsck -b 32768 <@v>

en: 
    The bad @b @i has probably been corrupted.  You probably
    should stop now and run e2fsck -c to scan for bad blocks
    in the @f.
zh_CN: 
    坏@b@i可能已经损坏。你可能需要立刻停止执行此任务，
    并运行e2fsck -c来扫描@f中的坏块。

en: 
    The device apparently does not exist; did you specify it correctly?
zh_CN: 
    设备不存在。请确认所给设备名是否正确。

en: 
    The filesystem already has sparse superblocks.
zh_CN: 
    文件系统已经含有分散式超级块

en: 
    Warning: '^quota' option overrides '-Q'arguments.
zh_CN: 
    警告：“^quota”选项将覆盖“-Q”的参数。

en: 
    Warning: RAID stripe-width %u not an even multiple of stride %u.
zh_CN: 
    警告：RAID带宽 %u 不是步长 %u 的偶数倍。

en: 
    Warning: offset specified without an explicit file system size.
    Creating a file system with %llu blocks but this might
    not be what you want.
zh_CN: 
    警告：指定了偏移量，但没有指定文件系统大小。
    将创建含有 %llu 个块的文件系统，这可能与您的预期不服。

en: 
    Warning: the fs_type %s is not defined in mke2fs.conf
zh_CN: 
    警告：mke2fs.conf中未定义文件系统类型 %s

en: 
    Your mke2fs.conf file does not define the %s filesystem type.
zh_CN: 
    你的mke2fs.conf文件中没有定义类型 %s 的文件系统。

en:              # of inodes with ind/dind/tind blocks: %u/%u/%u
zh_CN:              # 一次/二次/三次链接块数：%u/%u/%u

en:              Extent depth histogram:
zh_CN:              Extent深度直方图：

en:        %s -I device image-file
zh_CN:        %s -I 设备 镜像文件

en:        %s [-r|t] [-n num] [-s socketpath]
zh_CN:        %s [-r|t] [-n 数量] [-s 套接字路径]

en:   %s superblock at
zh_CN:   %s 超级块位于

en:   Block bitmap at
zh_CN:   块位图位于

en:   Free blocks:
zh_CN:   可用块数：

en:   Free inodes:
zh_CN:   可用inode数：

en:  %s remaining at %.2f MB/s
zh_CN:  剩余 %s，速度 %.2f MB/s

en:  (%u fast symbolic link)
     |  (%u fast symbolic links)
zh_CN[0]:  （%u 个直接符号链接）

en:  ('a' enables 'yes' to all)
zh_CN: （“a” 表示全部回答“yes”）

en:  (EXPECTED 0x%04x)
zh_CN:  （应为 0x%04x）

en:  (check after next mount)
zh_CN: （将于下次挂载时进行检查）

en:  (check deferred; on battery)
zh_CN:  （正在使用电池；已推迟检查）

en:  (check in %ld mounts)
zh_CN:  （每挂载 %ld 次就进行检查）

en:  (y/n)
zh_CN:  （y/n）

en:  -v                   Be verbose
     -b superblock        Use alternative superblock
     -B blocksize         Force blocksize when looking for superblock
     -j external_journal  Set location of the external journal
     -l bad_blocks_file   Add to badblocks list
     -L bad_blocks_file   Set badblocks list
     -z undo_file         Create an undo file
zh_CN:  -v                   显示更多信息
     -b superblock        使用备选超级块
     -B blocksize         使用指定块大小来查找超级块
     -j external_journal  指定外部日志的位置
     -l bad_blocks_file   添加到指定的坏块列表（文件）
     -L bad_blocks_file   指定坏块列表（文件）
     -z undo_file         创建一个撤销文件

en:  Done.
zh_CN: 完毕。

en:  Group descriptor at
zh_CN:  组描述符位于

en:  Inode bitmap at
zh_CN:  Inode 位图位于

en:  contains a file system with errors
zh_CN:  有一个含有错误的文件系统

en:  csum 0x%04x
zh_CN:   校验值 0x%04x

en:  has been mounted %u times without being checked
zh_CN:  已被挂载 %u 次，但尚未被检查

en:  has filesystem last checked time in the future
zh_CN:  上一次检查的时间在未来

en:  has gone %u days without being checked
zh_CN:  已超过 %u 未被检查

en:  primary superblock features different from backup
zh_CN:  主超级块与备份超级块有差异

en:  was not cleanly unmounted
zh_CN:  未被彻底卸载

en: #	Num=%llu, Size=%llu, Cursor=%llu, Sorted=%llu
zh_CN: #	数量=%llu，大小=%llu，指针=%llu，按序=%llu

en: # Extent dump:
zh_CN: # Extent转储：

en: %12llu block used (%2.2f%%, out of %llu)
     | %12llu blocks used (%2.2f%%, out of %llu)
zh_CN[0]: %12llu 个已使用的块（%2.2f%%，总共 %llu）

en: %12u bad block
     | %12u bad blocks
zh_CN[0]: %12u 个坏块

en: %12u block device file
     | %12u block device files
zh_CN[0]: %12u 个块设备文件

en: %12u character device file
     | %12u character device files
zh_CN[0]: %12u 个字符设备文件

en: %12u directory
     | %12u directories
zh_CN[0]: %12u 个文件夹

en: %12u fifo
     | %12u fifos
zh_CN[0]: %12u 个队列文件

en: %12u file
     | %12u files
zh_CN[0]: %12u 个文件

en: %12u large file
     | %12u large files
zh_CN[0]: %12u 个大文件

en: %12u link
     | %12u links
zh_CN[0]: %12u 个链接

en: %12u non-contiguous directory (%0d.%d%%)
     | %12u non-contiguous directories (%0d.%d%%)
zh_CN[0]: %12u 个不连续的目录（%0d.%d%%）

en: %12u non-contiguous file (%0d.%d%%)
     | %12u non-contiguous files (%0d.%d%%)
zh_CN[0]: %12u 个不连续的文件（%0d.%d%%）

en: %12u socket
     | %12u sockets
zh_CN[0]: %12u 个套接字文件

en: %12u symbolic link | %12u symbolic links
zh_CN[0]: %12u 个符号链接

en: %6.2f%% done, %s elapsed. (%d/%d/%d errors)
zh_CN: 进度 %6.2f%%，用时 %s。(%d/%d/%d 个错误)

en: %6lu(%c): expecting %6lu got phys %6lu (blkcnt %lld)
zh_CN: %6lu（%c）：应为 %6lu 但实际为 %6lu （块 %lld）

en: %B (%b) causes @d to be too big.
zh_CN: %B（%b）造成@d过大。

en: %B (%b) causes file to be too big.
zh_CN: %B（%b）造成文件过大。

en: %B (%b) causes symlink to be too big.
zh_CN: %B（%b）造成符号链接过大。

en: %B (%b) overlaps @f metadata in @i %i.
zh_CN: %B（%b）与@i %i 记录元数据的位置重叠。

en: %d blocks already contained the data to be copied
zh_CN: %d 个块已包含需要被拷贝的数据

en: %d byte inodes are too small for inline data; specify larger size
zh_CN: %d 字节的 inode 对于内联数据来说太小；请指定一个更大的值

en: %d-byte blocks too big for system (max %d)
zh_CN: %d字节的块对于系统来说太大（最大为 %d）

en: %llu / %llu blocks (%d%%)
zh_CN: %llu / %llu 块（%d%%）

en: %llu blocks (%2.2f%%) reserved for the super user
zh_CN: %llu 个块（%2.2f%%）为超级用户保留

en: %s %s: status is %x, should never happen.
zh_CN: %s %s：状态为 %x，这不应当发生。

en: %s @o @i %i (uid=%Iu, gid=%Ig, mode=%Im, size=%Is)
zh_CN: @s@o@i %i（uid=%lu，gid=%lg，mode=%lm，size=%ls）

en: %s alignment is offset by %lu bytes.
zh_CN: %s 未对齐，偏移了 %lu 个字节。

en: %s and subsequent UUID
     | %s and subsequent %d UUIDs
zh_CN[0]: %s 和后续 %d 个UUID

en: %s contains `%s' data
zh_CN: %s 含有“%s”数据

en: %s contains a %s file system
zh_CN:  %s 有一个 %s 文件系统

en: %s contains a %s file system labelled '%s'
zh_CN: %1$s 有一个标签为“%3$s”的 %2$s 文件系统

en: %s has unsupported encoding: %0x
zh_CN: %s 有不被支持的编码：%0x

en: %s has unsupported feature(s):
zh_CN: %s 有不被支持的特性：

en: %s is apparently in use by the system;
zh_CN: %s 显然正被系统使用；

en: %s is in use.
zh_CN: %s正被使用。

en: %s is mounted.
zh_CN: %s 已挂载。

en: %s is mounted;
zh_CN: %s 已经挂载；

en: %s is not a block special device.
zh_CN: 错误：%s 不是块设备。

en: %s is not a journal device.
zh_CN: %s 不是日志设备。

en: %s may be further corrupted by superblock rewrite
zh_CN: %s 可能因超级块被改写而损

en: %s requires '-O 64bit'
zh_CN: %s 需要“-O 64bit”选项

en: %s: %s filename nblocks blocksize
zh_CN: %s：%s  文件名  块数  块大小

en: %s: %s trying backup blocks...
zh_CN: %s：%s 尝试备份块

en: %s: %s while reading bad blocks inode
zh_CN: %s：读取坏块inode时%s

en: %s: %s while using the backup blocks
zh_CN: %s：尝试备份块时 %s

en: %s: %s.
zh_CN: %s：%s。

en: %s: %u/%u files (%0d.%d%% non-contiguous), %llu/%llu blocks
zh_CN: %s：%u/%u 文件（%0d.%d%% 为非连续的）， %llu/%llu 块

en: %s: ***** REBOOT SYSTEM *****
zh_CN: %s：***** 请重新启动系统 *****

en: %s: Allowing users to allocate all blocks. This is dangerous!
zh_CN: %s：允许用户分配所有块。这样做很危险！

en: %s: Corrupt undo file header.
zh_CN: %s：撤销文件头损坏。

en: %s: Error %d while executing fsck.%s for %s
zh_CN: %1$s：执行fsck.%3$s %4$s 时出错， 退出状态码 %2$d

en: %s: File system was modified.
zh_CN: %s：文件系统已被修改。

en: %s: Header checksum doesn't match.
zh_CN: %s：头部校验值与自身不符。

en: %s: MMP feature not enabled.
zh_CN: %s: MMP 特性未启用。

en: %s: Not an undo file.
zh_CN: %s：不是撤销文件。

en: %s: Size of device (0x%llx blocks) %s too big to be expressed
    	in 32 bits using a blocksize of %d.
zh_CN: %1$s：设备 %3$s 的尺寸（0x%2$llx 个块）太大，无法用32位数表示
    	改为使用 %4$d 的块大小。

en: %s: The -n and -w options are mutually exclusive.
zh_CN: %s：-n 和 -w 选项是相互排斥的。

en: %s: Trying to load superblock despite errors...
zh_CN: %s：尽管有错误，仍然尝试读取超级块...

en: %s: Undo block size too large.
zh_CN: %s：撤销块过小。

en: %s: Undo block size too small.
zh_CN: %s：撤销块过大。

en: %s: Unknown undo file feature set.
zh_CN: %s：设置了未知的撤销文件属性。

en: %s: Writing to the journal is not supported.
zh_CN: %s：不支持写入日志。

en: %s: block %llu is too long.
zh_CN: %s：块 %llu 太长。

en: %s: clean, %u/%u files, %llu/%llu blocks
zh_CN: %s：没有问题，%u/%u 文件，%llu/%llu 块

en: %s: e2fsck canceled.
zh_CN: %s：e2fsck被取消。

en: %s: going back to original superblock
zh_CN: %s：回到原先的超级块

en: %s: h=%3d s=%3d c=%4d   start=%8d size=%8lu end=%8d
zh_CN: %s：磁头=%3d 扇区=%3d 柱面=%4d   起始=%8d 大小=%8lu 终止=%8d

en: %s: journal too short
zh_CN: %s： 日志过短

en: %s: key block checksum error at %llu.
zh_CN: %s：%llu 中的键块的校验值有错。

en: %s: no valid journal superblock found
zh_CN: %s： 没有发现日志超级块

en: %s: recovering journal
zh_CN: %s：正在修复日志

en: %s: skipping bad line in /etc/fstab: bind mount with nonzero fsck pass number
zh_CN: %s：跳过/etc/fstab中的错误行：传递给fsck非零值的bind挂载项

en: %s: too many arguments
zh_CN: %s：参数过多

en: %s: too many devices
zh_CN: %s：设备过多

en: %s: wait: No more child process?!?
zh_CN: %s：等待中：没有子进程了吗？！？

en: %s: won't do journal recovery while read-only
zh_CN: %s：使用只读模式时不会进行日志修复

en: %s: wrong key magic at %llu
zh_CN: %s：%llu 中的键幻数有错

en: %u block group
zh_CN: %u 个块组

en: %u block groups
zh_CN: %u 个块组

en: %u blocks per group, %u clusters per group
zh_CN: 每组 %u 个块，%u 个簇

en: %u blocks per group, %u fragments per group
zh_CN: 每组 %u 个块，%u 个碎片

en: %u inodes per group
zh_CN: 每组 %u 个inode

en: %u inodes, %llu blocks
zh_CN: %u 个inode，%llu 个块

en: ' to disable 64-bit mode.
zh_CN: ”来禁用 64 位模式。

en: ' to enable 64-bit mode.
zh_CN: ”来启用 64 位模式。

en: '%s' must be before 'resize=%u'
zh_CN: “%s”选项必须位于“resize=%u”之前

en: '-R' is deprecated, use '-E' instead
zh_CN: “-R” 选项已被废弃，请使用“-E”选项

en: '.' @d @e in @d @i %i is not NULL terminated
zh_CN: @d@i %i 中的“.”@d@e 没有以NULL终止

en: '..' @d @e in @d @i %i is not NULL terminated
zh_CN: @d@i %i 中的“..”@d@e 没有以NULL终止

en: '..' in %Q (%i) is %P (%j), @s %q (%d).
zh_CN: %Q（%i）中的“..”为 %P（%j），@s %q（%d）

en: (NONE)
zh_CN: （空）

en: (There are %N @is containing @m @bs.)
zh_CN: （共有 %N 含有@m@b的@i）

en: (and reboot afterwards!)
zh_CN: （并且过后重启！）

en: (no prompt)
zh_CN: （没有提示）

en: *** Run e2fsck now!
zh_CN: *** 请立刻运行 e2fsck！

en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: , %u unused inodes
zh_CN: ，%u个未使用的inodes

en: , Group descriptors at
zh_CN: ，组描述符位于

en: , check forced.
zh_CN: ，强制进行检查。

en: , csum 0x%08x
zh_CN: ，校验值 0x%08x

en: --waiting-- (pass %d)
zh_CN: --请稍候-- （第 %d 步）n

en: -O may only be specified once
zh_CN: -O只能被指定一次

en: -a option can only be used with raw or QCOW2 images.
zh_CN: -a 选项只能用于原始或 QCOW2 镜像。

en: -b option can only be used with raw or QCOW2 images.
zh_CN: -b 选项只能用于原始或 QCOW2 镜像。

en: -o may only be specified once
zh_CN: -o只能被指定一次

en: /@l has inline data
zh_CN: /@l 含有内联数据

en: /@l is encrypted
zh_CN: /@l 已被加密

en: /@l is not a @d (ino=%i)
zh_CN: /@l 不是一个@d（ino=%i）

en: /@l not found.
zh_CN: /@l未找到。

en: 64-bit filesystem support is not enabled.  The larger fields afforded by this feature enable full-strength checksumming.  Pass -O 64bit to rectify.
zh_CN: 未启用 64 位文件系统支持，将无法使用更大的字段来进行更完整的校验。可以使用参数“-O 64bit”来进行纠正。

en: 64-bit filesystem support is not enabled.  The larger fields afforded by this feature enable full-strength checksumming.  Run resize2fs -b to rectify.
zh_CN: 未启用 64 位文件系统支持，将无法使用更大的字段来进行更完整的校验。可以运行“resize2fs -b”来纠正这一问题。

en: <Reserved inode 10>
zh_CN: <保留的 inode 10>

en: <Reserved inode 9>
zh_CN: <保留的 inode 9>

en: <The NULL inode>
zh_CN: <空的 inode>

en: <The bad blocks inode>
zh_CN: <坏块 inode>

en: <The boot loader inode>
zh_CN: <启动器 inode>

en: <The group descriptor inode>
zh_CN: <组描述符inode>

en: <The group quota inode>
zh_CN: <组配额inode>

en: <The journal inode>
zh_CN: <日志 inode>

en: <The undelete directory inode>
zh_CN: <未删除的目录 inode>

en: <The user quota inode>
zh_CN: <用户配额inode>

en: <proceeding>
zh_CN: <处理中>

en: = is incompatible with - and +
zh_CN: = 与 - / + 选项不相容

en: @A %N contiguous @b(s) in @b @g %g for %s: %m
zh_CN: 在@b@g %g 中为 %s 分配 %N 个连续的@b时出错：%m

en: @A @a region allocation structure.
zh_CN: 构建外部属性区域的分配结构体时出错。

en: @A @b @B (%N): %m
zh_CN: 分配@b@B（%N）时出错：%m

en: @A @b buffer for relocating %s
zh_CN: 重定位 %s 时分配@b缓存出错

en: @A @d @b array: %m
zh_CN: 分配@d@b数组时出错：%m

en: @A @i @B (%N): %m
zh_CN: 分配@i@B（%N）时出错：%m

en: @A @i @B (@i_dup_map): %m
zh_CN: 分配@i@B时出错（inode_dup_map）：%m

en: @A @x region allocation structure.
zh_CN: 构建extent区域的分配结构体时出错。

en: @A icount link information: %m
zh_CN: 分配icount链接信息时出错：%m

en: @A icount structure: %m
zh_CN: 分配icount结构体时出错：%m

en: @A new @d @b for @i %i (%s): %m
zh_CN: 为@i %i（%s）分配新@d@b时出错：%m

en: @A refcount structure (%N): %m
zh_CN: 分配refcount结构体（%N）时出错：%m

en: @D @i %i has zero dtime.
zh_CN: @D@i %i 的删除时间为零。

en: @E @L to '.'
zh_CN: @E是一个指向“.”的链接

en: @E @L to @d %P (%Di).
zh_CN: @E是一个指向@d %P（%Di）的链接。

en: @E @L to the @r.
zh_CN: @E是一个指向@r的链接。

en: @E has @D/unused @i %Di.
zh_CN: @E含有@D或未使用的@ %Di。

en: @E has @n @i #: %Di.
zh_CN: @E含有@n@i #：%Di

en: @E has a @z name.
zh_CN: @E含有长度为零的名称。

en: @E has a non-unique filename.
    Rename to %s
zh_CN: @E含有一个非唯一的文件名。
    已重命名为%s

en: @E has an incorrect filetype (was %Dt, @s %N).
zh_CN: @E含有错误的文件类型（%Dt，@s %N）。

en: @E has filetype set.
zh_CN: @E被设置了文件类型。

en: @E has illegal characters in its name.
zh_CN: @E的名称中有无效字符。

en: @E has rec_len of %Dr, @s %N.
zh_CN: @E的rec_len为 %Dr，@s %N。

en: @E is duplicate '.' @e.
zh_CN: @E为重复的“.”目录@e。

en: @E is duplicate '..' @e.
zh_CN: @E为重复的“..”目录@e。

en: @E points to @i (%Di) located in a bad @b.
zh_CN: @E指向位于坏@b的@i（%Di）。

en: @E references @i %Di found in @g %g's unused inodes area.
zh_CN: @E引用了@g %g 中的@i %Di，但该@i位于未使用inode区。

en: @E references @i %Di in @g %g where _INODE_UNINIT is set.
zh_CN: @E引用了@g %g 中的@i %Di，但该@g被设置了_INODE_UNINIT标志。

en: @I %B (%b) found in @o @i %i.
zh_CN: @o@i %i 中发现 @I %B（%b）。

en: @I %B (%b) in @i %i.
zh_CN: @I %B（%b）于@i %i。

en: @I %B (%b) in bad @b @i.
zh_CN: @I %B（%b）于坏@b@i。

en: @I @i %i in @o @i list.
zh_CN: @o@i中发现@I@i %i。

en: @I @o @i %i in @S.
zh_CN: @S中有@I@o@i %i。

en: @S @b_size = %b, fragsize = %c.
    This version of e2fsck does not support fragment sizes different
    from the @b size.
zh_CN: @S@b大小 = %b，碎片大小 = %c。
    此版本的e2fsck不允许碎片大小与
    @b大小不同。

en: @S @bs_per_group = %b, should have been %c
zh_CN: 每组的@S@b数 = %b，应当为 %c。

en: @S MMP @b checksum does not match.
zh_CN: @S MMP @b 校验值不符。

en: @S first_data_@b = %b, should have been %c
zh_CN: @S的第一个数据块 = %b，应当为 %c

en: @S has an @n @j (@i %i).
zh_CN: @S含有一个@n@j（@i %i）。

en: @S has invalid MMP block.
zh_CN: @S含有无效的MMP块。

en: @S has invalid MMP magic.
zh_CN: @S含有无效的MMP幻数。

en: @S has_@j flag is clear, but a @j is present.
zh_CN: @S不具有has_journal标志，但发现了@j。

en: @S hint for external superblock @s %X.
zh_CN: 外部超级块的@S标记@s %X。

en: @S last mount time (%t,
    	now = %T) is in the future.
zh_CN: @S上一次的挂载时间（%t，
    	当前：%T）在未来。

en: @S last mount time is in the future.
    	(by less than a day, probably due to the hardware clock being incorrectly set)
zh_CN: @S上一次挂载时间在未来。
    	（相差不到一天，可能是硬件时钟设定错误所致）

en: @S last write time (%t,
    	now = %T) is in the future.
zh_CN: @S上一次的写入时间（%t，
    	当前：%T）在未来。

en: @S last write time is in the future.
    	(by less than a day, probably due to the hardware clock being incorrectly set)
zh_CN: @S上一次写入时间在未来。
    	（相差不到一天，可能是硬件时钟设定错误所致）

en: @S metadata_csum supersedes uninit_bg; both feature bits cannot be set simultaneously.
zh_CN: @S 的 metadata_csum 特性将取代 uninit_bg 特性，因此不能同时将二者开启。

en: @S metadata_csum_seed is not necessary without metadata_csum.
zh_CN: 只有同时开启了@S的 metadata_csum 特性，metadata_csum_seed 特性才有意义。

en: @S needs_recovery flag is clear, but @j has data.
zh_CN: @S不具有的恢复标志，然而在@j中找到了恢复数据。

en: @S needs_recovery flag is set, but no @j is present.
zh_CN: @S被设置了needs_recovery标志，但找不到相应的@j。

en: @S would have too many inodes (%N).
zh_CN: @S 将含有过多 inode（%N）。

en: @a @b %b has h_@bs > 1.
zh_CN: @a@b %b 的h_blocks >1。

en: @a @b %b has reference count %r, @s %N.
zh_CN: @a@b %b 的引用计数为 %r，@s %N。

en: @a @b %b is corrupt (@n name).
zh_CN: @a@b %b 已损坏（@n名称）。

en: @a @b %b is corrupt (@n value).
zh_CN: @a@b %b 已损坏（@n值）。

en: @a @b %b is corrupt (allocation collision).
zh_CN: @a@b %b 已损坏（分配冲突）。

en: @a @b @F @n (%If).
zh_CN: @i %i 的@a@b无效（%lf）。

en: @a in @i %i has a hash (%N) which is @n
zh_CN: @i %i 中的@a有一个@nhash值（%N）

en: @a in @i %i has a namelen (%N) which is @n
zh_CN: @i %i 中的@a有一个名称长度%lS（@n值）

en: @a in @i %i has a value @b (%N) which is @n (must be 0)
zh_CN: @i %i 中的@a含有一个@n的数值块（%N），应当为0

en: @a in @i %i has a value offset (%N) which is @n
zh_CN: @i %i 中的@a含有一个@n的偏移量（%N）

en: @a in @i %i has a value size (%N) which is @n
zh_CN: @i %i 中的@a含有一个@n的大小（%N）

en: @b @B differences:
zh_CN: @b@B的差异：

en: @b @B for @g %g is not in @g.  (@b %b)
zh_CN: @g %g 的@b@B并不在 @g 中。（@b %b）

en: @d @e for '.' in %p (%i) is big.
zh_CN: %p（%i）中“.”的@d@e太大。

en: @d @i %i @b %b should be at @b %c.
zh_CN: @d@i %i @b %b 应为@b %c。

en: @d @i %i has @x marked uninitialized at @b %c.
zh_CN: @d@i %i 含有被标记为未初始化的@x，位于@b %c。

en: @d @i %i has an unallocated %B.
zh_CN: @d@i %i 含有未分配的 %B。

en: @d @i %i, %B, offset %N: @d corrupted
zh_CN: @d@i %i，%B，偏移量 %N：@d已损坏

en: @d @i %i, %B, offset %N: @d has no checksum.
zh_CN: @d@i %i，%B，偏移量 %N：@d缺少校验值。

en: @d @i %i, %B, offset %N: filename too long
zh_CN: @d@i %i，%B，偏移量 %N：文件名过长

en: @d @i %i, %B: @d passes checks but fails checksum.
zh_CN: @d@i %i，%B：@d通过了检验，但校验值错误。

en: @f @j @S is unknown type %N (unsupported).
    It is likely that your copy of e2fsck is old and/or doesn't support this @j format.
    It is also possible the @j @S is corrupt.
zh_CN: @f@j@S为未知类型 %N（不支持此特性）。
    可能你的e2fsck版本太低，不支持这种@j的格式。
    也有可能@j@S已经损坏。

en: @f contains large files, but lacks LARGE_FILE flag in @S.
zh_CN: @f含有大文件，但@S中未设置LARGE_FILE标志。

en: @f did not have a UUID; generating one.
zh_CN: @f没有UUID；正在创建新的UUID。

en: @f does not have resize_@i enabled, but s_reserved_gdt_@bs
    is %N; @s zero.
zh_CN: @f不支持更改@i大小，故s_reserved_gdt_blocks应为0
    （但实际为%N）。

en: @f has feature flag(s) set, but is a revision 0 @f.
zh_CN: @f被设置了特性标志，但特性版本号为0。

en: @g %g @b @B does not match checksum.
zh_CN: @g %g @b @B 与自身校验值不符。

en: @g %g @b(s) in use but @g is marked BLOCK_UNINIT
zh_CN: @g %g @b已被使用，但@g被标记为BLOCK_UNINIT

en: @g %g @i @B does not match checksum.
zh_CN: @g %g @i @B 与自身校验值不符。

en: @g %g @i(s) in use but @g is marked INODE_UNINIT
zh_CN: @g %g @i已被使用，但@g被标记为INODE_UNINIT

en: @g %g's @b @B (%b) is bad.
zh_CN: @g %g 的@b@B无效。

en: @g %g's @b @B at %b @C.
zh_CN: 位于 %b 的@g %g的@b@B@C。

en: @g %g's @i @B (%b) is bad.
zh_CN: @g %g 的@i@B无效。

en: @g %g's @i @B at %b @C.
zh_CN: 位于 %b 的@g %g的@i@B@C。

en: @g %g's @i table at %b @C.
zh_CN: 位于 %b 的@g %g的@i表@C。

en: @g descriptor %g checksum is %04x, should be %04y.
zh_CN: @g描述符 %g 的校验值为%04x，应当为 %04y。

en: @g descriptor %g has invalid unused inodes count %b.
zh_CN: @g描述符 %g 中的未使用inode数 %b 为无效值。

en: @g descriptor %g marked uninitialized without feature set.
zh_CN: @g描述符 %g被标记为未初始化，并且没有设定特性。

en: @h %i has a tree depth (%N) which is too big
zh_CN: @h %i 树的深度过大（%N）

en: @h %i has an @n root node.
zh_CN: @h %i 有一个@n根节点。

en: @h %i has an unsupported hash version (%N)
zh_CN: @h %i 有一个无效的hash版本（%N）

en: @h %i uses an incompatible htree root node flag.
zh_CN: @h %i 使用了一个不兼容的htree根节点标志。

en: @i %i (%Q) has @n mode (%Im).
zh_CN: @i %i（%Q）有@n模式 （%Im）。

en: @i %i (%Q) is an @I @b @v.
zh_CN: @i %i（%Q）是一个@I的@b@v。

en: @i %i (%Q) is an @I FIFO.
zh_CN: @i %i（%Q）是一个@I队列。

en: @i %i (%Q) is an @I character @v.
zh_CN: @i %i（%Q）是一个@I的字符@v。

en: @i %i (%Q) is an @I socket.
zh_CN: @i %i（%Q）是一个@I套接字。

en: @i %i @a @b %b passes checks, but checksum does not match @b.
zh_CN: @i %i 的@a @b %b 通过检验，但其校验值与自身不符。

en: @i %i @a is corrupt (allocation collision).
zh_CN: @i %i @a 已损坏（分配冲突）。

en: @i %i @x tree (at level %b) could be narrower.
zh_CN: @i %i 的@x树（位于第 %b 层）可以更窄。

en: @i %i @x tree (at level %b) could be shorter.
zh_CN: @i %i 的@x树（位于第 %b 层）的深度可以更小。

en: @i %i @x tree could be more shallow (%b; could be <= %c)
zh_CN: @i %i @x树的深度可以更小（当前为%b；可以 <= %c）

en: @i %i block %b conflicts with critical metadata, skipping block checks.
zh_CN: @i %i 块 %b 与关键元数据冲突，跳过对块的检查。

en: @i %i extent block passes checks, but checksum does not match extent
    	(logical @b %c, physical @b %b, len %N)
zh_CN: @i %i 外部块通过检验，但其校验值与自身不符
    	（逻辑@b %c，物理@b %b，长度 %N）

en: @i %i has @I @a value @i %N.
zh_CN: @i %i 有一个 @I @a 值 @i %N。

en: @i %i has @x header but inline data flag is set.
zh_CN: @i %i 含有@x头部，但被设置了内联数据标志。

en: @i %i has EXTENTS_FL flag set on @f without extents support.
zh_CN: @i %i 被设置了EXTENTS_FL标志，但文件系统不支持extent。

en: @i %i has INDEX_FL flag set but is not a @d.
zh_CN: @i %i 被设置了INDEX_FL标志，但它并非目录。

en: @i %i has INDEX_FL flag set on @f without htree support.
zh_CN: @i %i 被设置了INDEX_FL标志，但文件系统不支持htree。

en: @i %i has INLINE_DATA_FL flag but @a not found.
zh_CN: @i %i 被设置了INDEX_DATA_FL标志，但找不到相应的@a。

en: @i %i has INLINE_DATA_FL flag on @f without inline data support.
zh_CN: @i %i 被设置了 INLINE_DATA_FL 标志，但文件系统不支持内联数据。

en: @i %i has a bad @a @b %b.
zh_CN: @i %i 有一个 @a@b %b。

en: @i %i has a duplicate @x mapping
    	(logical @b %c, @n physical @b %b, len %N)
zh_CN: @i %i 含有重复的@x映射
    	（逻辑块 %c，@n物理块@b %b，长度 %N）

en: @i %i has a extra size (%IS) which is @n
zh_CN: @i %i 有一个额外的大小 %lS（@n值）

en: @i %i has an @n extent
    	(logical @b %c, @n physical @b %b, len %N)
zh_CN: @i %i 有一个@nextent
    	（逻辑块 %c，@n物理块@b %b，长度 %N）

en: @i %i has an @n extent
    	(logical @b %c, physical @b %b, @n len %N)
zh_CN: @i %i 有一个@nextent
    	（逻辑块 %c，物理块@b %b，长度 %N）

en: @i %i has an invalid extent node (blk %b, lblk %c)
zh_CN: @i %i 是一个无效的extent节点（块 %b，lblk %c）

en: @i %i has corrupt @x header.
zh_CN: @i %i 含有损坏的@x头部。

en: @i %i has illegal @b(s).
zh_CN: @i %i 中包含非法@b。

en: @i %i has imagic flag set.
zh_CN: @i %i 被设置了imagic标志。

en: @i %i has inline data and @x flags set but i_block contains junk.
zh_CN: @i %i 含有内联数据且被设置了@x标志，但 i_block 中含有无效数据。

en: @i %i has inline data, but @S is missing INLINE_DATA feature
zh_CN: @i %i 含有内联数据，但@S不具有 INLINE_DATA 特性

en: @i %i has out of order extents
    	(@n logical @b %c, physical @b %b, len %N)
zh_CN: @i %i 含有乱序的extent
    	（@n 逻辑@b %c，物理@b %b，长度 %N）

en: @i %i has zero length extent
    	(@n logical @b %c, physical @b %b)
zh_CN: @i %i 含有零长度的extent
    	（@n 逻辑@b %c，物理@b %b）

en: @i %i is a %It but it looks like it is really a directory.
zh_CN: @i %i 是一个@lt，但它实际上可能是一个目录。

en: @i %i is a @z @d.
zh_CN: @i %i 为@z@d。

en: @i %i is in extent format, but @S is missing EXTENTS feature
zh_CN: @i %i 为extent格式，但@S不具有EXTENTS特性

en: @i %i is in use, but has dtime set.
zh_CN: 使用中的@i %i 被设置了删除时间。

en: @i %i is too big.
zh_CN: @i %i 过大。

en: @i %i logical @b %b (physical @b %c) violates cluster allocation rules.
    Will fix in pass 1B.
zh_CN: @i %i 逻辑@b %b（物理@b %c）违反了块分配原则。
    将会在第 1B 步中进行修复。

en: @i %i missing EXTENT_FL, but is in extents format
zh_CN: @i %i 不具有EXTENT_FL标志，但却为EXTENTS格式

en: @i %i on bigalloc @f cannot be @b mapped.
zh_CN: 位于 bigalloc @f 的@i %i on bigalloc @f 无法被@b映射。

en: @i %i passes checks, but checksum does not match @i.
zh_CN: @i %i 通过检验，但其校验值与自身不符。

en: @i %i ref count is %Il, @s %N.
zh_CN: @i %i 的引用计数为 %Il，@s %N。

en: @i %i seems to contain garbage.
zh_CN: @i %i 含有无效数据。

en: @i %i seems to have @b map but inline data and @x flags set.
zh_CN: @i %i 似乎含有@b位图，但被设置了内联数据标志和@x标志。

en: @i %i seems to have inline data but @x flag is set.
zh_CN: @i %i 似乎含有内联数据，但被设置了@x标志。

en: @i %i was part of the @o @i list.
zh_CN: @i %i 位于@o@i列表中。

en: @i %i, end of extent exceeds allowed value
    	(logical @b %c, physical @b %b, len %N)
zh_CN: @i %i，extent结尾超过了允许范围
    	（逻辑@b %c，物理块@b %b，长度 %N）

en: @i %i, i_@bs is %Ib, @s %N.
zh_CN: @i %i的i_blocks为 %ls，@s %N。

en: @i %i, i_size is %Is, @s %N.
zh_CN: @i %i的大小为 %ls，@s %N。

en: @i @B differences:
zh_CN: @i@B的差异：

en: @i @B for @g %g is not in @g.  (@b %b)
zh_CN: @g %g 的@i@B 并不在 @g 中。（@b %b）

en: @i count in @S is %i, @s %j.
zh_CN: @S中的@i个数为 %i，@s %j。

en: @i table for @g %g is not in @g.  (@b %b)
    WARNING: SEVERE DATA LOSS POSSIBLE.
zh_CN: @g %g 的@i表并不在 @g 中。（@b %b）
    警告：这可能导致严重的数据丢失。

en: @is that were part of a corrupted orphan linked list found.
zh_CN: 发现了可能属于损坏的孤立链接表的@i。

en: @j @S has an unknown incompatible feature flag set.
zh_CN: @j@S被设置了未知的不兼容属性标签。

en: @j @S has an unknown read-only feature flag set.
zh_CN: @j@S被设置了未知的只读属性标签。

en: @j @S is corrupt.
zh_CN: @j@S被损坏。

en: @j @i is not in use, but contains data.
zh_CN: @j @i 未被使用，但含有数据。

en: @j is not regular file.
zh_CN: @j不是普通文件。

en: @j version not supported by this e2fsck.
zh_CN: e2fsck不支持此@j版本。

en: @m @b(s) in @i %i:
zh_CN: @m@b位于@i %i：

en: @m @bs already reassigned or cloned.
zh_CN: @m@b已被重新分配或克隆。

en: @n @h %d (%q).
zh_CN: @n@h %d（%q）。

en: @n @i number for '.' in @d @i %i.
zh_CN: @d@i %i 中“.”的@n@i编号无效。

en: @p @h %d (%q): bad @b number %b.
zh_CN: @h %d（%q）中发现问题：@b编号 %b 无效。

en: @p @h %d: %B has @n count (%N)
zh_CN: @h %d 中发现问题：%B 含有@n计数（%N）

en: @p @h %d: %B has @n depth (%N)
zh_CN: @h %d 中发现问题：%B 含有@n深度（%N）

en: @p @h %d: %B has @n limit (%N)
zh_CN: @h %d 中发现问题：%B 含有@n限制（%N）

en: @p @h %d: %B has an unordered hash table
zh_CN: @h %d 中发现问题：%B 含有未排序的hash表

en: @p @h %d: %B has bad max hash
zh_CN: @h %d 中发现问题：%B 含有错误的最大hash值

en: @p @h %d: %B has bad min hash
zh_CN: @h %d 中发现问题：%B 含有错误的最小hash值

en: @p @h %d: %B not referenced
zh_CN: @h %d 中发现问题：%B

en: @p @h %d: %B referenced twice
zh_CN: @h %d 中发现问题：%B 被引用了两次

en: @p @h %d: internal node fails checksum.
zh_CN: @p@h %d：内部结点的校验值错误。

en: @p @h %d: root node fails checksum.
zh_CN: @p@h %d：根结点的校验值错误。

en: @p @h %d: root node is @n
zh_CN: @p@h %d：结点@n

en: @q @i is not a regular file.
zh_CN: @q @i 不是普通文件。

en: @q @i is not in use, but contains data.
zh_CN: @q @i 未被使用，但含有数据。

en: @q @i is visible to the user.
zh_CN: 使用中的@q@i被对用户可见。

en: @r has dtime set (probably due to old mke2fs).
zh_CN: @r被设置了删除时间（可能由老版本的mke2fs导致）。

en: @r is not a @d.
zh_CN: @r不是一个@d。

en: @r is not a @d; aborting.
zh_CN: @r不是一个@d；已终止执行。

en: @r not allocated.
zh_CN: @r未被分配。

en: @u @i %i
zh_CN: @u@i %i。

en: @u @z @i %i.
zh_CN: @u@z@i %i。

en: A block group is missing an inode table
zh_CN: Inode表中缺少一个块组

en: A profile section header has a non-zero value
zh_CN: 某个配置区段的头部含有非零值

en: ABORTED
zh_CN: 已中断

en: ALLOCATED
zh_CN: 已分配

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中断

en: Aborting...
zh_CN: 正在终止...

en: Aborting....
zh_CN: 正在终止...

en: Adding dirhash hint to @f.
zh_CN: 正在将dirhash标记添加到@f。

en: Adding journal to device %s:
zh_CN: 将日志添加到设备 %s：

en: Aerror allocating
zh_CN: A分配出错

en: After running e2fsck, please run `resize2fs %s %s
zh_CN: 在运行 e2fsck 后，请运行“resize2fs %s %s

en: Allocate
zh_CN: 分配

en: Allocating group tables:
zh_CN: 正在分配组表：

en: Already cleared %B (%b) found in @o @i %i.
zh_CN: @o@i %i 中发现已清除的 %B（%b）。

en: Attempt to add a relation to node which is not a section
zh_CN: 企图将关联添加到非区段的node

en: Attempt to fudge end of block bitmap past the real end
zh_CN: 尝试填充块位图尾部时超过了真实边界

en: Attempt to fudge end of inode bitmap past the real end
zh_CN: 尝试填充inode位图尾部时超过了真实边界

en: Attempt to modify a block mapping via a read-only block iterator
zh_CN: 企图通过只读的块迭代器修改块映射

en: Attempt to modify read-only profile
zh_CN: 企图修改该只读的配置

en: Attempt to read block from filesystem resulted in short read
zh_CN: 尝试读取文件系统块的操作过早结束

en: Attempt to write block to filesystem resulted in short write
zh_CN: 尝试x文件系统块的操作过早结束

en: Attempt to write to filesystem opened read-only
zh_CN: 尝试写入到只读的文件系统

en: BLKFLSBUF ioctl not supported!  Can't flush buffers.
zh_CN: 不支持对BLKFLSBUF进行 ioctl 调用！  无法刷新缓存。

en: Backing up @j @i @b information.
zh_CN: 正在备份@j@i@b的信息。

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: Bad @b %b used as bad @b @i indirect @b.
zh_CN: 坏@b %b 被用作坏@b@i的链接@b。

en: Bad @b @i has an indirect @b (%b) that conflicts with
    @f metadata.
zh_CN: 坏@b@i含有一个与@f元数据冲突的连接@b（%b）。

en: Bad @b @i has illegal @b(s).
zh_CN: 坏@b@i含有无效的@b。

en: Bad CRC detected in file system
zh_CN: 在文件系统中检测到错误的 CRC 值

en: Bad block %u out of range; ignored.
zh_CN: 坏块 %u 超出范围；已忽略。

en: Bad block list says the bad block list @i is bad.
zh_CN: 坏块列表中的数据表明，坏块列表@i 已损坏。

en: Bad blocks: %u
zh_CN: 坏块数：%u

en: Bad group level in profile structures
zh_CN: 配置结构体中有错误的组级别

en: Bad linked list in profile structures
zh_CN: 配置结构体中有错误的链表

en: Bad magic number in super-block
zh_CN: 超级块中的幻数有错

en: Bad magic value in profile iterator
zh_CN: 配置迭代器中的幻数有错

en: Bad magic value in profile_file_data_t
zh_CN: profile_file_data_t中的幻数有误

en: Bad magic value in profile_file_t
zh_CN: profile_file_t中的幻数有错

en: Bad magic value in profile_node
zh_CN: profile_node中的幻数有错

en: Bad magic value in profile_section_t
zh_CN: profile_section_t中的幻数有错

en: Bad magic value in profile_t
zh_CN: profile_t中的幻数有错

en: Bad nameset passed to query routine
zh_CN: 传给了查询程序错误的名称集

en: Bad number: %s
zh_CN: 错误的数量：%s

en: Bad or non-existent /@l.  Cannot reconnect.
zh_CN: 错误或不存在的/@l。无法重新连接。

en: Bad parent pointer in profile structures
zh_CN: 配置结构体中有错误的父指针

en: Bbitmap
zh_CN: B位图

en: Begin pass %d (max = %lu)
zh_CN: 开始第 %d 步（共 %lu 步）

en: Block %b in the primary @g descriptors is on the bad @b list
zh_CN: 主@g描述符中的块 %b 位于坏@b列表中

en: Block %d in primary superblock/group descriptor area bad.
zh_CN: 主超级块/组描述符中的块 %d 为坏块。

en: Block bitmap checksum does not match bitmap
zh_CN: 块位图校验值与位图自身不符

en: Block bitmap not loaded
zh_CN: 未加载块位图

en: Block bitmaps are not the same
zh_CN: 块位图不相同

en: Block group descriptor size incorrect
zh_CN: 块组描述符大小错误

en: Block size=%u (log=%u)
zh_CN: 块大小=%u（log=%u）

en: Blocks %u through %u must be good in order to build a filesystem.
zh_CN: 若要创建文件系统，块 %u 至 %u 必须为好块。

en: CLEARED
zh_CN: 已清除

en: CONTINUING
zh_CN: 继续

en: CREATED
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Can not continue.
zh_CN: 无法继续。

en: Can not stat output
zh_CN: 无法对输出进行stat操作

en: Can't allocate block buffer
zh_CN: 无法为块缓存分配内存

en: Can't check if filesystem is mounted due to missing mtab file
zh_CN: 由于mtab文件缺失，无法检验文件系统是否已挂载

en: Can't find external @j
zh_CN: 无法找到外部@j

en: Can't read a block bitmap
zh_CN: 无法读取块位图

en: Can't read an inode bitmap
zh_CN: 无法读取inode位图

en: Can't read an inode table
zh_CN: 无法读取inode表

en: Can't read group descriptors
zh_CN: 无法读取组描述符

en: Can't read next inode
zh_CN: 无法读取下一个inode

en: Can't set value on section node
zh_CN: 无法设置区段节点

en: Can't support bigalloc feature without extents feature
zh_CN: 无法在缺乏extent特性的情况下支持bigalloc特性

en: Can't write a block bitmap
zh_CN: 无法写入块位图

en: Can't write an inode bitmap
zh_CN: 无法写入inode位图

en: Can't write an inode table
zh_CN: 无法写入inode表

en: Can't write group descriptors
zh_CN: 无法写入组描述符

en: Cannot allocate space for /@l.
    Place lost files in root directory instead
zh_CN: 无法为 /@l 分配空间。
    请将丢失的文件置于根目录下

en: Cannot change the 64bit feature on a filesystem that is larger than 2^32 blocks.
zh_CN: 无法在含有超过 2^32 个块的文件系统上改变 64 位特性。

en: Cannot change the 64bit feature while the filesystem is mounted.
zh_CN: 无法在已挂载的文件系统上改变 64 位特性。

en: Cannot continue, aborting.
zh_CN: 无法继续，已中止。

en: Cannot create filesystem with requested number of inodes
zh_CN: 无法创建含有指定inode数的文件系统

en: Cannot disable 64-bit mode while mounted!
zh_CN: 无法在已挂载的文件系统上禁用 64 位模式！

en: Cannot disable metadata_csum on a mounted filesystem!
zh_CN: 无法在已挂载的文件系统上禁用元数据校验特性！

en: Cannot enable 64-bit mode while mounted!
zh_CN: 无法在已挂载的文件系统上启用 64 位模式！

en: Cannot enable metadata_csum on a mounted filesystem!
zh_CN: 无法在已挂载的文件系统上启用元数据校验特性！

en: Cannot get geometry of %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取 %s 的布局：%s

en: Cannot get size of %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法获得 %s 的大小：%s

en: Cannot iterate data blocks of an inode containing inline data
zh_CN: 无法对含有内联数据的 inode 中的数据块进行迭代

en: Cannot locate journal device. It was NOT removed
    Use -f option to remove missing journal device.
zh_CN: 无法定位日志设备。设备未被移除
    请使用 -f 选项来移除丢失的日志设备。

en: Cannot modify a journal device.
zh_CN: 无法修改日志设备。

en: Cannot open %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s：%s

en: Cannot proceed with file system check
zh_CN: 无法在系统检查时进行

en: Cannot proceed without a @r.
zh_CN: 无法在没有@r的情况下继续。

en: Cannot set and unset 64bit feature.
zh_CN: 无法设置/取消设置 64 位特性。

en: Cconflicts with some other fs @b
zh_CN: C与其他文件系统@b冲突

en: Changing the inode size not supported for filesystems with the flex_bg
    feature enabled.
zh_CN: 启用了弹性组特性的文件系统不支持改变inode大小

en: Checking all file systems.
zh_CN: 正在检查所有文件系统。

en: Checking blocks %lu to %lu
zh_CN: 正在检查从 %lu 到 %lu的块

en: Checking for bad blocks (non-destructive read-write test)
zh_CN: 正在检验坏块（非破坏性读写测试）

en: Checking for bad blocks (read-only test):
zh_CN: 检查坏块（只读测试）：

en: Checking for bad blocks in non-destructive read-write mode
zh_CN: 使用非破坏性读写模式进行坏块检验

en: Checking for bad blocks in read-only mode
zh_CN: 在只读模式中检查坏块

en: Checking for bad blocks in read-write mode
zh_CN: 在读写模式中检查坏块

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear @j
zh_CN: 清除@j

en: Clear HTree index
zh_CN: 清除HTree索引

en: Clear inode
zh_CN: 清除inode

en: Clearing
zh_CN: 正在清除

en: Clearing filesystem feature '%s' not supported.
zh_CN: 移除不被支持的文件系统特性“%s”。

en: Clearing the flex_bg flag would cause the the filesystem to be
    inconsistent.
zh_CN: 清除弹性组标志将会导致文件系统出现前后不一致的情况。

en: Clone multiply-claimed blocks
zh_CN: 克隆重叠块

en: Cluster size=%u (log=%u)
zh_CN: 簇大小=%u（log=%u）

en: Connect to /lost+found
zh_CN: 连接到 /lost+found

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Converting the filesystem to 32-bit.
zh_CN: 将文件系统转换为 32 位。

en: Converting the filesystem to 64-bit.
zh_CN: 将文件系统转换为 64 位。

en: Copied %llu / %llu blocks (%d%%) in %s
zh_CN: 已复制 %llu / %llu 块（%d%%），用时 %s

en: Copying
zh_CN: 正在拷贝

en: Copying files into the device:
zh_CN: 将文件复制到设备：

en: Corrupt directory block %llu: bad name_len (%d)
zh_CN: 损坏的目录块 %llu：name_len（%d）错误

en: Corrupt directory block %llu: bad rec_len (%d)
zh_CN: 损坏的目录块 %llu：rec_len（%d）错误

en: Corrupt extent
zh_CN: extent损坏

en: Corrupt extent header
zh_CN: extent头损坏

en: Corrupt extent index
zh_CN: extent索引损坏

en: Corrupt group descriptor: bad block for block bitmap
zh_CN: 组描述符损坏：块位图中有坏块

en: Corrupt group descriptor: bad block for inode bitmap
zh_CN: 组描述符损坏：inode位图中有坏块

en: Corrupt group descriptor: bad block for inode table
zh_CN: 组描述符损坏：inode表中有坏块

en: Corruption found in @S.  (%s = %N).
zh_CN: 在@S中发现错误。（%s = %N）。

en: Could not allocate block in ext2 filesystem
zh_CN: 无法为ext2文件系统分配块

en: Could not allocate inode in ext2 filesystem
zh_CN: 无法为ext2文件系统分配inode

en: Could not expand /@l: %m
zh_CN: 无法扩充/@l：%m

en: Could not open %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s：%s

en: Could not reconnect %i: %m
zh_CN: 无法重新连接%i：%m

en: Could this be a zero-length partition?
zh_CN: 分区长度为零吗？

en: Couldn't allocate block buffer (size=%d)
zh_CN: 无法为块缓存分配内存（大小=%d）

en: Couldn't allocate header buffer
zh_CN: 无法为头缓冲区分配内存

en: Couldn't allocate memory for filesystem types
zh_CN: 无法为创建指定文件系统类型分配内存

en: Couldn't allocate memory for new PATH.
zh_CN: 无法为新路径分配内存。

en: Couldn't allocate memory to parse journal options!
zh_CN: 无法为解析日志选项获取内存！

en: Couldn't allocate memory to parse options!
zh_CN: 无法为解析选项获取内存！

en: Couldn't allocate path variable in chattr_dir_proc
zh_CN: 无法在chattr_dir_proc中为路径变量分配内存

en: Couldn't bind unix socket %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法绑定unix套接字%s：%s

en: Couldn't clone file: %m
zh_CN: 无法克隆文件：%m

en: Couldn't create unix stream socket: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建unix流套接字：%s

en: Couldn't determine device size; you must specify
    the size manually
zh_CN: 无法确定设备大小；你必须手动指定大小

en: Couldn't determine device size; you must specify
    the size of the filesystem
zh_CN: 无法确定设备大小；你必须手动指定大小

en: Couldn't find journal superblock magic numbers
zh_CN: 无法找到日志超级块的幻数

en: Couldn't find valid filesystem superblock.
zh_CN: 找不到有效的文件系统超级块。

en: Couldn't fix parent of @i %i: %m
zh_CN: 无法修改@i %i的父节点：%m

en: Couldn't fix parent of @i %i: Couldn't find parent @d @e
zh_CN: 无法修改@i %i的父节点：无法找到其父@d@e

en: Couldn't init profile successfully (error: %ld).
zh_CN: 无法成功初始化配置（错误：%ld）。

en: Couldn't kill uuidd running at pid %d: %s
zh_CN: 无法杀死pid为 %d 的uuidd进程：%s

en: Couldn't listen on unix socket %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法监听unix套接字%s：%s

en: Couldn't open profile file
zh_CN: 无法打开配置文件

en: Couldn't parse date/time specifier: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析日期/时间描述符：%s

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Creating %lu huge file(s)
zh_CN: 创建 %lu 个大文件

en: Creating filesystem with %llu %dk blocks and %u inodes
zh_CN: 创建含有 %llu 个块（每块 %dk）和 %u 个inode的文件系统

en: Creating journal (%d blocks):
zh_CN: 创建日志（%d 个块）：

en: Creating journal (%u blocks):
zh_CN: 创建日志（%u 个块）

en: Creating journal inode:
zh_CN: 创建日志inode：

en: Creating journal on device %s:
zh_CN: 在设备 %s 上创建日志：

en: Creating regular file %s
zh_CN: 创建一般文件 %s

en: Ddeleted
zh_CN: D删除

en: Delete file
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Device size reported to be zero.  Invalid partition specified, or
    	partition table wasn't reread after running fdisk, due to
    	a modified partition being busy and in use.  You may need to reboot
    	to re-read your partition table.
zh_CN: 设备大小为零。可能是指定了无效的设备，或是分区表在
    	执行fdisk后未被重新加载（分区正被占用）导致的。
    	你可能需要重启后重新读取分区表。

en: Directories count wrong for @g #%g (%i, counted=%j).
zh_CN: @g #%g的目录计数错误（%i，实际为%j）

en: Directory block checksum does not match directory block
zh_CN: 目录块校验值与目录块自身不符

en: Directory block does not have space for checksum
zh_CN: 目录块中没有用于存储校验值的空间

en: Directory hash unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持目录hash

en: Disabling checksums could take some time.
zh_CN: 禁用校验值需要花费一段时间。

en: Discard succeeded and will return 0s - skipping inode table wipe
zh_CN: 舍弃成功，将会返回0值 - 跳过擦除inode表

en: Discarding device blocks:
zh_CN: 丢弃设备块：

en: Disk write-protected; use the -n option to do a read-only
    check of the device.
zh_CN: 磁盘写保护；请使用 -n 选项进行只读检查。

en: Do you really want to continue
zh_CN: 你真的想要继续吗

en: Duplicate @E found.
zh_CN: 发现%p（%i）中有重复项“%Dn”。

en: Duplicate @e '%Dn' found.
    	Marking %p (%i) to be rebuilt.
zh_CN: 发现了重复的@e”@Dn“。
    	将 %p（%i）标记为需要重建的。

en: Duplicate or bad @b in use!
zh_CN: 使用了重复@b或坏@b！

en: E2FSCK_JBD_DEBUG "%s" not an integer
zh_CN: E2FSCK_JBD_DEBUG “%s”不是整数

en: E2image snapshot not in use
zh_CN: 未使用e2image快照

en: E@e '%Dn' in %p (%i)
zh_CN: E%p（%i）中的@e “%Dn”

en: ERROR: Couldn't open /dev/null (%s)
zh_CN: 错误：无法打开/dev/null（%s）

en: EXPANDED
zh_CN: 已扩充

en: EXT2 directory corrupted
zh_CN: EXT2目录损坏

en: Either all or none of the filesystem types passed to -t must be prefixed
    with 'no' or '!'.
zh_CN: 所有通过 -t 选项指定的文件系统类型必须都含有（或都不含有）
    “no”或“！”前缀。

en: Empty directory block %u (#%d) in inode %u
zh_CN: 空目录块 %u（#%d）于 inode %u 中

en: Enabling checksums could take some time.
zh_CN: 启用校验值需要花费一段时间。

en: Encrypted @E is too short.
zh_CN: 加密的@E太短。

en: Error adjusting refcount for @a @b %b (@i %i): %m
zh_CN: 为@aB %b（@i %i）调整refcount时出错：%m

en: Error calling uuidd daemon (%s): %s
zh_CN: 调用uuidd守护进程（%s）时出错：%s

en: Error converting subcluster @b @B: %m
zh_CN: 转换子簇的@d@b时出错：%m

en: Error copying in replacement @b @B: %m
zh_CN: 替换@b@B时拷贝错误：%m

en: Error copying in replacement @i @B: %m
zh_CN: 替换@i@B时拷贝错误：%m

en: Error creating /@l @d (%s): %m
zh_CN: 创建/@l@d（%s）时出错：%m

en: Error creating root @d (%s): %m
zh_CN: 创建根@d（%s）时出错：%m

en: Error deallocating @i %i: %m
zh_CN: 取消分配@i %i时出错：%m

en: Error determining size of the physical @v: %m
zh_CN: 决定物理@v的大小出错 %m

en: Error flushing writes to storage device: %m
zh_CN: 将缓冲写入到存储设备：%m

en: Error in resizing the inode size.
    Run e2undo to undo the file system changes.
zh_CN: 改变inode大小时出错。
    请运行e2undo来撤销对文件系统的更改。

en: Error in using clear_mmp. It must be used with -f
zh_CN: clear_mmp选项使用错误，必须和 -f 选项一起使用

en: Error initializing quota context in support library: %m
zh_CN: 初始化支持库中的引用上下文时出错：%m

en: Error iterating over @d @bs: %m
zh_CN: 迭代@d@b时出错：%m

en: Error loading external journal
zh_CN: 尝试打开外部日志时

en: Error moving @j: %m
zh_CN: 移动@j出错：%m

en: Error reading @a @b %b (%m).
zh_CN: 读取@a@b %b 时出错（%m）。

en: Error reading @a @b %b for @i %i.
zh_CN: 读取@i %i 的@a@b %b 时出错。

en: Error reading @d @b %b (@i %i): %m
zh_CN: 读取@d@b %b（@i %i）时出错：%m

en: Error reading @i %i: %m
zh_CN: 读取@i %i出错：%m

en: Error reading block %lu (%s) while %s.
zh_CN: %3$s 时读取块 %1$lu（%2$s）错误。

en: Error reading block %lu (%s).
zh_CN: 读取块 %lu（%s）错误。

en: Error reading from client, len = %d
zh_CN: 读取客户端内容出错，内容长度 = %d

en: Error setting @b @g checksum info: %m
zh_CN: 设置@b@g的校验信息时出错：%m

en: Error storing @d @b information (@i=%i, @b=%b, num=%N): %m
zh_CN: 写入@d@b信息时出错（@i %i，@b %b，数量=%N）

en: Error storing @i count information (@i=%i, count=%N): %m
zh_CN: 写入@i计数信息时出错（@i %i，计数=%N）：%m

en: Error validating file descriptor %d: %s
zh_CN: 验证文件描述符 %d 时出错：%s

en: Error while adjusting @i count on @i %i
zh_CN: 调整@i %i的inode计数时出错

en: Error while determining whether %s is mounted.
zh_CN: 确定 %s 是否已挂载时出错。

en: Error while iterating over @bs in @i %i (%s): %m
zh_CN: 迭代@i %i中的@b时出错（%s）：%m

en: Error while iterating over @bs in @i %i: %m
zh_CN: 迭代@i %i 中的@b时出错：%m

en: Error while reading bitmaps
zh_CN: 读取位图时发生错误

en: Error while reading over @x tree in @i %i: %m
zh_CN: 读取@i %i 中的@x树时出错：%m

en: Error while scanning @is (%i): %m
zh_CN: 扫描@i（%i）时出错：%m

en: Error while scanning inodes (%i): %m
zh_CN: 扫描Inode（%i\）时出错：%m

en: Error while trying to find /@l: %m
zh_CN: 尝试查找/@l时出错：%m

en: Error writing @a @b %b (%m).
zh_CN: 写入@a@b %b 时出错（%m）。

en: Error writing @d @b %b (@i %i): %m
zh_CN: 写入@d@b %b（@i %i）时出错：%m

en: Error writing block %lu (%s) while %s.
zh_CN: %3$s 时写入块 %1$lu （%2$s）出错。

en: Error writing block %lu (%s).
zh_CN: 写块 %lu（%s）出错。

en: Error writing file system info: %m
zh_CN: 写入文件系统信息时出错：%m

en: Error writing quota info for quota type %N: %m
zh_CN: 写入配额类型 %N 的配额信息时出错：%m

en: Error: ext2fs library version out of date!
zh_CN: 错误：ext2fs库版本过旧！

en: Error: header size is bigger than wrt_size
zh_CN: 错误：头部大小超过wrt_size

en: Errors detected; running e2fsck is required.
zh_CN: 检测到错误；请运行 e2fsck。

en: Estimated minimum size of the filesystem: %llu
zh_CN: 预计文件系统的最小尺寸：%llu

en: Expand
zh_CN: 扩充

en: Ext2 directory already exists
zh_CN: ext2目录块已存在

en: Ext2 directory block not found
zh_CN: 未找到ext2目录块

en: Ext2 file already exists
zh_CN: Ext2 文件已存在

en: Ext2 file too big
zh_CN: ext2文件太大

en: Ext2 inode is not a directory
zh_CN: ext2 inode不为目录

en: Ext2fs directory block list is empty
zh_CN: ext2文件系统目录块列表为空

en: Ext2fs operation not supported
zh_CN: ext2文件系统操作不支持

en: Extended attribute block checksum does not match block
zh_CN: 扩展属性块校验值与属性块自身不符

en: Extended attribute block has a bad header
zh_CN: 扩展属性块的头部有误

en: Extended attribute has an incorrect hash
zh_CN: 扩展属性块的校验值错误

en: Extended attribute has an invalid name length
zh_CN: 扩展属性名的长度无效

en: Extended attribute has an invalid value length
zh_CN: 扩展属性名的值无效

en: Extended attribute has an invalid value offset
zh_CN: 扩增属性中含有无效的偏移量

en: Extended attribute key not found
zh_CN: 找不到扩展属性的键

en: Extending the inode table
zh_CN: 正在扩充inode表

en: Extent block checksum does not match extent block
zh_CN: extent块校验值与extent块自身不符

en: Extent length is invalid
zh_CN: extent长度无效

en: Extent not found
zh_CN: 未找到extent

en: Extents MUST be enabled for a 64-bit filesystem.  Pass -O extents to rectify.
zh_CN: 64位系统必须启用extent特性。请使用“-O extents”选项来修正。

en: Extents are not enabled.  The file extent tree can be checksummed, whereas block maps cannot.  Not enabling extents reduces the coverage of metadata checksumming.  Pass -O extents to rectify.
zh_CN: 未启用 extent 特性，所以仅对文件 extent 树进行校验，而不会对块位图进行校验。不启用 extent 将降低元数据校验值的覆盖范围。可以使用参数“-O extents”来进行纠正。

en: Extents are not enabled.  The file extent tree can be checksummed, whereas block maps cannot.  Not enabling extents reduces the coverage of metadata checksumming.  Re-run with -O extent to rectify.
zh_CN: 未启用 extent 特性，所以仅对文件 extent 树进行校验，而不会对块位图进行校验。不启用 extent 将降低元数据校验值的覆盖范围。可以加上参数“-O extents”重新运行来纠正这一问题。

en: External @j @S checksum does not match @S.
zh_CN: 外部@j@S校验值与@S自身不符

en: External @j does not support this @f
zh_CN: 外部@j不支持此@f

en: External @j has bad @S
zh_CN: 外部@j有坏@S

en: External @j has multiple @f users (unsupported).
zh_CN: 外部@j含有多个@f用户（不支持此特性）。

en: Extra closing brace in profile
zh_CN: 配置中发现额外的右括号

en: FILE DELETED
zh_CN: 文件已删除

en: FIXED
zh_CN: 已处理

en: Failed to allocate block bitmap when increasing inode size
zh_CN: 增加inode大小时为分配块位图失败

en: Failed to change inode size
zh_CN: 改变inode大小失败

en: Failed to create dirs_to_hash iterator: %m
zh_CN: 创建dirs_to_hash迭代器出错：%m

en: Failed to iterate extents in @i %i
    	(op %s, blk %b, lblk %c): %m
zh_CN: 递归@i %i 中的extent失败
    	（选项 %s，块 %b，lblk %c）：%m

en: Failed to optimize @x tree %p (%i): %m
zh_CN: 优化@x树 %p（%i）失败：%m

en: Failed to optimize directory %q (%d): %m
zh_CN: 优化目录 %q（%d）失败：%m

en: Failed to parse fs types list
zh_CN: 解析文件系统类型列表失败

en: Failed to read block bitmap
zh_CN: 读取块位图失败

en: Failed to read inode bitmap
zh_CN: 读取inode位图失败

en: Failed to relocate blocks during inode resize
zh_CN: 改变块大小时重定位块失败

en: Fast symlink %i has EXTENT_FL set.
zh_CN: 直接符号链接 %i 被设置了EXTENT_FL标志。

en: Ffor @i %i (%Q) is
zh_CN: F关于@i %i （%Q）为

en: File %Q (@i #%i, mod time %IM) 
      has %r @m @b(s), shared with %N file(s):
zh_CN: 文件 %Q（@i #%i，修改时间 %IM）
    与 %N 个文件共享 %r 个@m@b

en: File not found by ext2_lookup
zh_CN: ext2_lookup未发现文件

en: File open read-only
zh_CN: 文件以只读模式打开

en: File system is corrupted
zh_CN: 文件系统已损坏

en: Filesystem UUID: %s
zh_CN: 文件系统UUID：%s

en: Filesystem at %s is mounted on %s, and on-line resizing is not supported on this system.
zh_CN: 文件系统 %s 被挂载在 %s，并且这个系统不支持在线调整大小。

en: Filesystem at %s is mounted on %s; on-line resizing required
zh_CN: %s 上的文件系统已被挂载于 %s；需要进行在线调整大小

en: Filesystem does not support online resizing
zh_CN: 文件系统不支持在线调整大小

en: Filesystem features not supported with revision 0 filesystems
zh_CN: 版本为0的文件系统不支持这些特性

en: Filesystem has unexpected block size
zh_CN: 文件系统的块大小异常

en: Filesystem has unsupported feature(s)
zh_CN: 文件系统有不被支持的特性

en: Filesystem has unsupported read-only feature(s)
zh_CN: 文件系统有不被支持的只读特性

en: Filesystem is missing ext_attr or inline_data feature
zh_CN: 文件系统缺少 ext_attr 或 inline_data feature 特性

en: Filesystem larger than apparent device size.
zh_CN: 文件系统大小超过设备的实际大小。

en: Filesystem mounted or opened exclusively by another program?
zh_CN: 文件系统可能已挂载，或正被其他程序独占使用？

en: Filesystem revision too high
zh_CN: 文件系统版本太高

en: Filesystem too large to use legacy bitmaps
zh_CN: 文件系统太大，无法使用传统位图

en: Filesystem's UUID not found on journal device.
zh_CN: 日志设备中未找到文件系统的UUID。

en: Finished with %s (exit status %d)
zh_CN: 已完成 %s （退出状态码 %d）

en: First @e '%Dn' (@i=%Di) in @d @i %i (%p) @s '.'
zh_CN: @d@i %i 中的第一个@e“%Dn”（@i=%Di）@s“.”

en: First data block=%u
zh_CN: 第一个数据块=%u

en: First_meta_bg is too big.  (%N, max value %g).
zh_CN: 第一个meta_bg太大。（%N，最大值 %g）

en: Fix
zh_CN: 处理

en: Fixing size of inline @d @i %i failed.
zh_CN: 修复内联@d @i %i 的大小失败。

en: Flags of %s set as
zh_CN: %s的标志被设为

en: Flex_bg feature not enabled, so flex_bg size may not be specified
zh_CN: 弹性组特性未启用，所以无法指定弹性组尺寸

en: Force rewrite
zh_CN: 强制覆盖

en: Found @n V2 @j @S fields (from V1 @j).
    Clearing fields beyond the V1 @j @S...
zh_CN: 在V1@j中发现@nV2@j@S区域。
    正在清除V1@j@S以外的区域...

en: Found a %s partition table in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中发现一个 %s 分区表

en: Fragment size=%u (log=%u)
zh_CN: 分块大小=%u（log=%u）

en: Free @bs count wrong (%b, counted=%c).
zh_CN: 可用@b数错误（%i，实际为%j）

en: Free @bs count wrong for @g #%g (%b, counted=%c).
zh_CN: @g #%g的可用@b计数错误（%i，实际为%j）。

en: Free @is count wrong (%i, counted=%j).
zh_CN: 可用@i数错误（%i，实际为%j）

en: Free @is count wrong for @g #%g (%i, counted=%j).
zh_CN: @g #%g的可用@i计数错误（%i，实际为%j）。

en: From block %lu to %lu
zh_CN: 从块 %lu 至 %lu

en: Generated %d UUID's:
zh_CN: 已生成 %d 个UUID：

en: Generated random UUID: %s
zh_CN: 已生成随机数UUID：%s

en: Generated time UUID %s and subsequent UUID
     | Generated time UUID %s and %d subsequent UUIDs
zh_CN[0]: 已生成时间UUID %s 和 %d 个后续的UUID

en: Generated time UUID: %s
zh_CN: 已生成时间UUID：%s

en: Get a newer version of e2fsck!
zh_CN: 请获取新版本的e2fsck！

en: Group %lu: (Blocks
zh_CN: 组 %lu：(块

en: Group descriptors look bad...
zh_CN: 组描述符似乎是错误的...

en: HTREE INDEX CLEARED
zh_CN: HTree索引已清除

en: Huge files will be zero'ed
zh_CN: 将对大文件填零

en: I/O Channel does not support 64-bit block numbers
zh_CN: I/O通道不支持64位表示的块数

en: IGNORED
zh_CN: 已忽略

en: INODE CLEARED
zh_CN: INODE 已清除

en: IO Channel failed to seek on read or write
zh_CN: I/O通道定位读取/写入位置时失败

en: IO error during replay; run e2fsck NOW!
zh_CN: 执行重做操作时出现输入/输出错误；请立即运行 e2fsck！

en: If you are sure the filesystem is not in use on any node, run:
    'tune2fs -f -E clear_mmp %s'
zh_CN: 如果您确定文件系统并没有挂载到任何节点上，请运行：
    “tune2fs -f -E clear_mmp %s”

en: If you are sure the filesystem is not in use on any node, run:
    'tune2fs -f -E clear_mmp {device}'
zh_CN: 如果你确定文件系统并没有挂载到任何节点上，请运行：
    “tune2fs -f -E clear_mmp {设备}”

en: If you only use kernels newer than v4.4, run 'tune2fs -O metadata_csum_seed' and re-run this command.
zh_CN: 若您仅使用 Linux 4.4 以上的内核，请运行“tune2fs -O metadata_csum_seed”，然后重新运行此命令。

en: Ignore error
zh_CN: 忽略错误

en: Iillegal
zh_CN: I非法的

en: Illegal block number
zh_CN: 非法的块数

en: Illegal block number passed to ext2fs_mark_block_bitmap
zh_CN: 传递给ext2fs_mark_block_bitmap的块数为非法值

en: Illegal block number passed to ext2fs_test_block_bitmap
zh_CN: 传递给ext2fs_test_block_bitmap的块数为非法值

en: Illegal block number passed to ext2fs_unmark_block_bitmap
zh_CN: 传递给ext2fs_unmark_block_bitmap的块数为非法值

en: Illegal doubly indirect block found
zh_CN: 发现了非法的二次链接块

en: Illegal extended attribute block number
zh_CN: 非法的扩展属性块号

en: Illegal generic bit number passed to ext2fs_mark_generic_bitmap
zh_CN: 传递给ext2fs_mark_generic_bitmap的通用位数为为非法值

en: Illegal generic bit number passed to ext2fs_test_generic_bitmap
zh_CN: 传递给ext2fs_test_generic_bitmap的通用位数为为非法值

en: Illegal generic bit number passed to ext2fs_unmark_generic_bitmap
zh_CN: 传递给ext2fs_unmark_generic_bitmap的通用位数为为非法值

en: Illegal indirect block found
zh_CN: 发现非法的链接块

en: Illegal inode number
zh_CN: 非法的inode数

en: Illegal inode number passed to ext2fs_mark_inode_bitmap
zh_CN: 传递给ext2fs_mark_inode_bitmap的块数为非法值

en: Illegal inode number passed to ext2fs_test_inode_bitmap
zh_CN: 传递给ext2fs_test_inode_bitmap的块数为非法值

en: Illegal inode number passed to ext2fs_unmark_inode_bitmap
zh_CN: 传递给ext2fs_unmark_inode_bitmap的块数为非法值

en: Illegal number for blocks per group
zh_CN: 非法的每组块数

en: Illegal number for flex_bg size
zh_CN: 非法的弹性组大小

en: Illegal number of blocks!
zh_CN: 非法的块数量！

en: Illegal or malformed device name
zh_CN: 设备名非法或格式错误

en: Illegal triply indirect block found
zh_CN: 发现非法的三次链接块

en: Image (%s) is compressed
zh_CN: 镜像（%s）已被压缩

en: Image (%s) is corrupted
zh_CN: 镜像（%s）已损坏

en: Image (%s) is encrypted
zh_CN: 镜像（%s）已被加密

en: Incomplete undo record; run e2fsck.
zh_CN: 撤销记录不完整；请运行 e2fsck。

en: Inline @d @i %i size (%N) must be a multiple of 4.
zh_CN: 内联@d @i %i 的大小（%N）必须为4的整数倍。

en: Inode bitmap checksum does not match bitmap
zh_CN: inode位图校验值与位图自身不符

en: Inode bitmap not loaded
zh_CN: 未加载inode位图

en: Inode bitmaps are not the same
zh_CN: inode位图不相同

en: Inode checksum does not match inode
zh_CN: inode校验值与inode自身不符

en: Inode does not use extents
zh_CN: inode未使用extent

en: Inode doesn't have inline data
zh_CN: Inode 中不含内联数据

en: Inode is corrupted
zh_CN: Inode 已损坏

en: Inode seems to contain garbage
zh_CN: Inode 中含有无效数据

en: Inode size must be a power of two- %s
zh_CN: Inode 大小必须是2的次方- %s

en: Insufficient space to recover lost files!
    Move data off the @f and re-run e2fsck.
zh_CN: 没有足够的空间来回复丢失文件！
    请将数据从@f中移出，然后重新运行 e2fsck。

en: Insufficient space to store extended attribute data
zh_CN: 用于存储扩增属性数据的空间不足

en: Interior @x node level %N of @i %i:
    Logical start %b does not match logical start %c at next level.
zh_CN: @i %i 的子@x节点等级 %N：
    逻辑起始位点 %b 与下一等级的逻辑起始位点 %c 不匹配。

en: Internal error in ext2fs_expand_dir
zh_CN: ext2fs_expand_dir中出现内部错误

en: Internal error: couldn't find dir_info for %i.
zh_CN: 内部错误：无法找到 %i 的dir_info。

en: Internal error: fudging end of bitmap (%N)
zh_CN: 内部错误：虚构的位图端点

en: Internal error: max extent tree depth too large (%b; expected=%c).
zh_CN: 内部错误：extent树的最大深度过大（当前为 %b；应为 %c）。

en: Invalid # of backup superblocks: %s
zh_CN: 备份超级块编号无效：%s

en: Invalid %U @q @i %i.
zh_CN: 无效的 %U @q @i %i。

en: Invalid EA version.
zh_CN: 无效的EA版本号。

en: Invalid RAID stride: %s
zh_CN: 无效的RAID带宽：%s

en: Invalid RAID stripe-width: %s
zh_CN: 无效的带宽参数：%s

en: Invalid UUID format
zh_CN: 无效的 UUID 格式

en: Invalid argument passed to ext2 library
zh_CN: 传给了ext2库无效的参数

en: Invalid argument passed to profile library
zh_CN: 传给了配置库无效的参数

en: Invalid blocksize parameter: %s
zh_CN: 无效的块大小参数：%s

en: Invalid boolean value
zh_CN: 无效的布尔值

en: Invalid completion information file descriptor
zh_CN: 无效的文件描述符信息

en: Invalid desc_size: '%s'
zh_CN: desc_size值无效：“%s”

en: Invalid encoding: %s
zh_CN: 无效的编码：%s

en: Invalid filesystem option set: %s
zh_CN: 设置了无效的文件系统选项：%s

en: Invalid hash algorithm: %s
zh_CN: 无效的hash算法：%s

en: Invalid inode size %lu (max %d)
zh_CN: 无效的inode大小 %lu（最大 %d）

en: Invalid integer value
zh_CN: 无效的整数值

en: Invalid mmp_update_interval: %s
zh_CN: 无效mmp更新间隔：%s

en: Invalid mount option set: %s
zh_CN: 设置了无效的挂载选项：%s

en: Invalid new size: %s
zh_CN: 无效的新大小： %s

en: Invalid offset: %s
zh_CN: 无效的偏移量： %s

en: Invalid operation %d
zh_CN: 操作 %d 无效

en: Invalid profile_section object
zh_CN: 无效的配置区段对象

en: Invalid readahead buffer size.
zh_CN: 预读取缓冲区大小无效。

en: Invalid resize parameter: %s
zh_CN: 无效的改变大小参数：%s

en: Invalid root_owner: '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的根目录所有者：“%s”

en: Invalid stride length
zh_CN: 无效的步长度

en: Invalid stride parameter: %s
zh_CN: 无效的步长参数：%s

en: Invalid stripe-width parameter: %s
zh_CN: 无效的带宽参数：%s

en: Invalid superblock parameter: %s
zh_CN: 无效的超级块参数：%s

en: Iteration through all top level section not supported
zh_CN: 不支持迭代所有顶级区段

en: Journal checksum error found in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中发现日志校验值错误

en: Journal corrupted in %s
zh_CN: %s 中的日志已损坏

en: Journal dev blocksize (%d) smaller than minimum blocksize %d
zh_CN: 日志设备的块大小（%d）不能低于最小的块大小 %d

en: Journal flags inconsistent
zh_CN: 日志标志不一致

en: Journal must be at least 1024 blocks
zh_CN: 日志大小至少为1024个块

en: Journal needs recovery; running `e2fsck -E journal_only' is required.
zh_CN: 日志需要恢复；请运行“e2fsck -E journal_only”。

en: Journal not found
zh_CN: 日志未找到

en: Journal removed
zh_CN: 日志已删除

en: Journal superblock is corrupted, nr_users
    is too high (%d).
zh_CN: 日志超级块已损坏，nr_users
    过高（%d）。

en: Journal superblock magic number invalid!
zh_CN: 日志超级块的幻数有错！

en: Journal superblock not found
zh_CN: 日志超级块未找到

en: Journal superblock not found!
zh_CN: 日志超级块未找到！

en: Journal transaction %i was corrupt, replay was aborted.
zh_CN: 日志事务 %i 损坏，撤销过程已终止。

en: Journals not supported with revision 0 filesystems
zh_CN: 版本为0的文件系统不支持日志

en: Kernel does not support online resizing
zh_CN: 内核不支持在线调整大小

en: Kernel does not support resizing a file system this large
zh_CN: 内核不支持调整如此之大的文件系统

en: Killed uuidd running at pid %d
zh_CN: 已杀死pid为 %d 的uuidd进程

en: Last @g @b @B uninitialized.
zh_CN: 最后一个@g的@b@B未初始化。

en: Last mount time does not match.
zh_CN: 上一次的挂载时间不匹配。

en: Last write time does not match.
zh_CN: 上一次的写入时间不匹配。

en: Lifetime write counter does not match.
zh_CN: 写入计数不匹配。

en: Lis a link
zh_CN: L是一个链接

en: List of UUID's:
zh_CN: UUID列表：

en: MMP block checksum does not match
zh_CN: MMP 块校验值不符

en: MMP block magic is bad. Try to fix it by running:
    'e2fsck -f %s'
zh_CN: MMP块幻数错误。请尝试运行一下命令来修复：
    “e2fsck -f %s”

en: MMP interval is %u seconds and total wait time is %u seconds. Please wait...
zh_CN: MMP间隔为 %u 秒，总等候时间为 %u 秒。请稍候...

en: MMP: block number beyond filesystem range
zh_CN: MMP：块编号超出文件系统边界

en: MMP: device currently active
zh_CN: MMP：设备当前为活动状态

en: MMP: e2fsck being run
zh_CN: MMP：e2fsck 正在运行

en: MMP: filesystem still in use
zh_CN: MMP：文件系统正在被使用

en: MMP: invalid magic number
zh_CN: MMP：无效的幻数

en: MMP: open with O_DIRECT failed
zh_CN: MMP：使用O_DIRECT标志打开失败

en: MMP: undergoing an unknown operation
zh_CN: MMP：正在进行未知的操作

en: MULTIPLY-CLAIMED BLOCKS CLONED
zh_CN: 重叠块已克隆

en: Magic number in MMP block does not match. expected: %x, actual: %x
zh_CN: MMP块的幻数不匹配。期望值：%x，实际：%x

en: Maximum filesystem blocks=%lu
zh_CN: 文件系统块的最大值=%lu

en: Maximum of one test_pattern may be specified in read-only mode
zh_CN: 只读测试中最多只能指定一种测试模式

en: Memory allocation failed
zh_CN: 内存分配出错

en: Missing '.' in @d @i %i.
zh_CN: @d@i %i 中缺少“.”。

en: Missing '..' in @d @i %i.
zh_CN: @d@i %i 中缺少“..”。

en: Missing open brace in profile
zh_CN: 配置中缺少左括号

en: Mounting read-only.
zh_CN: 以只读模式挂载。

en: Move mode is only allowed with raw images.
zh_CN: 移动模式只能用于原始镜像

en: Move mode requires all data mode.
zh_CN: 原始镜像需要完全数据模式。

en: Moving @j from /%s to hidden @i.
zh_CN: 将@j从 /%s 移动到隐藏的@i。

en: Moving inode table
zh_CN: 正在移动inode表

en: Multiple mount protection has been enabled with update interval %ds.
zh_CN: MMP（多重挂载保护）已被启用，更新间隔为 %ds。

en: Multiple mount protection is enabled with update interval %d seconds.
zh_CN: MMP（多重挂载保护）已被启用，更新间隔为 %d 秒。

en: Must use '-v', =, - or +
zh_CN: 必须使用“-v”、=、- 或 + 其中之一

en: Need to update journal superblock.
zh_CN: 需要更新日志超级块。

en: New size smaller than minimum (%llu)
zh_CN: 新大小不能低于此最小值：%llu

en: New size too large to be expressed in 32 bits
zh_CN: 新大小太大，无法用32位数表示

en: No 'down' extent
zh_CN: 找不到“下一个”extent

en: No 'next' extent
zh_CN: 找不到“后一个”extent

en: No 'previous' extent
zh_CN: 找不到“前一个”extent

en: No 'up' extent
zh_CN: 找不到“上一个”extent

en: No block for an inode with inline data
zh_CN: 含有内联数据的 inode 不含块

en: No current node
zh_CN: 当前节点不存在

en: No free space in extent map
zh_CN: extent映射中没有可用空间

en: No free space in inline data
zh_CN: 没有足够空间用于存储内联数据

en: No free space in the directory
zh_CN: 目录中没有可用空间

en: No more sections
zh_CN: 没有更多的区段

en: No profile file open
zh_CN: 未打开任何配置文件

en: No room in @l @d.
zh_CN: @l@d中没有空间。

en: No room to insert extent in node
zh_CN: 没有足够空间用于插入extent到节点

en: Not enough reserved gdt blocks for resizing
zh_CN: 没有足够的保留gdt块用于改变文件系统大小

en: Not enough space to build proposed filesystem
zh_CN: 没有足够的空间用于建立指定的文件系统

en: Not enough space to increase inode size
zh_CN: 没有足够的空间用于增加inode大小

en: Note: if several inode or block bitmap blocks or part
    of the inode table require relocation, you may wish to try
    running e2fsck with the '-b %S' option first.  The problem
    may lie only with the primary block group descriptors, and
    the backup block group descriptors may be OK.
zh_CN: 注意：如果有数个inode、块位图或inode表
    需要重定位，你可以用“-b %S”选项运行
    e2fsck。如果问题出在组描述符的主块，
    那么可以尝试它们的备份块。

en: OS type: %s
zh_CN: 操作系统： %s

en: Offsets are only allowed with raw images.
zh_CN: 偏移量只能用于原始镜像

en: Old resize interface requested.
zh_CN: 使用旧版本的改变大小操作接口。

en: On-line resizing not supported with revision 0 filesystems
zh_CN: 版本为0的文件系统不支持在线改变大小。

en: On-line shrinking not supported
zh_CN: 不支持在线缩小块

en: One or more @b @g descriptor checksums are invalid.
zh_CN: 一个或多个@b@g描述符的校验值无效。

en: Only one of the options -p/-a, -n or -y may be specified.
zh_CN: 只能使用选项 -p/-a、-n 或 -y 其中之一。

en: Operation not supported for inodes containing extents
zh_CN: 含有extent的inode不支持此操作

en: Optimize
zh_CN: 优化

en: Optimizing @x trees:
zh_CN: 优化@x树：

en: Optimizing directories:
zh_CN: 优化目录：

en: Orphans detected; running e2fsck is recommended.
zh_CN: 检测到孤立块；建议您运行 e2fsck。

en: Out of memory erasing sectors %d-%d
zh_CN: 擦除扇区 %d-%d 时内存耗尽

en: Overwriting existing filesystem; this can be undone using the command:
        e2undo %s %s
zh_CN: 正在覆盖现有的文件系统；可以用下列命令来撤销该操作：
        e2undo %s %s

en: PROGRAMMING ERROR: @f (#%N) @B endpoints (%b, %c) don't match calculated @B endpoints (%i, %j)
zh_CN: 程序错误：@f（# %n）@B端点（%b，%c）与计算值（%i，%j）不符

en: Padding at end of @b @B is not set.
zh_CN: @b@B末尾的填充值未设置。

en: Padding at end of @i @B is not set.
zh_CN: @i@B末尾的填充值未设置。

en: Partition offset of %llu (%uk) blocks not compatible with cluster size %u.
zh_CN: 分区偏移量 %llu（%uk）块与簇大小 %u 不相容。

en: Pass 1
zh_CN: 第 1 步

en: Pass 1: Checking @is, @bs, and sizes
zh_CN: 第 1 步：检查@i、@b和大小

en: Pass 1C: Scanning directories for @is with @m @bs
zh_CN: 第 1C 步：扫描含有@m@b的目录@i

en: Pass 1D: Reconciling @m @bs
zh_CN: 第 1C 步：调整@m@b

en: Pass 1E: Optimizing @x trees
zh_CN: 第 1E 步：优化@x树

en: Pass 2
zh_CN: 第 2 步

en: Pass 2: Checking @d structure
zh_CN: 第 2 步：检查目录结构

en: Pass 3
zh_CN: 第 3 步

en: Pass 3: Checking @d connectivity
zh_CN: 第 3 步：检查目录连接性

en: Pass 3A: Optimizing directories
zh_CN: 第 3A 步：优化目录

en: Pass 4
zh_CN: 第 4 步

en: Pass 4: Checking reference counts
zh_CN: 第 4 步：检查引用计数

en: Pass 5
zh_CN: 第 5 步

en: Pass 5: Checking @g summary information
zh_CN: 第 5 步：检查@g概要信息

en: Pass completed, %u bad blocks found. (%d/%d/%d errors)
zh_CN: 此步已完成，发现了 %u 个坏块。（%d/%d/%d 个错误）

en: Peak memory
zh_CN: 内存峰值

en: Performing an on-line resize of %s to %llu (%dk) blocks.
zh_CN: 在线调整 %s 的大小为 %llu 块（每块为 %dk）

en: Permission denied to resize filesystem
zh_CN: 没有调整文件系统大小的权限

en: Please enable the extents feature with tune2fs before enabling the 64bit feature.
zh_CN: 在启用 64 位特性前，请先执行 tune2fs 来启用 extent。

en: Please run 'e2fsck -f %s' first.
zh_CN: 请先运行“e2fsck -f %s”。

en: Please run 'e2fsck -fy %s' to fix the filesystem
    after the aborted resize operation.
zh_CN: 请在终止调整操作后运行“e2fsck -fy %s”
    来修复文件系统。

en: Please run `resize2fs %s %s
zh_CN: 请运行“resize2fs %s %s

en: Please run e2fsck -fy %s.
zh_CN: 请先运行“e2fsck -fy %s”。

en: Possibly non-existent device?
zh_CN: 可能该设备不存在？

en: Possibly non-existent or swap device?
zh_CN: 可能为swap分区，或该设备不存在？

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主

en: Proceed anyway (or wait %d seconds to proceed) ? (y,N)
zh_CN: 无论如何也要继续（或等待 %d 秒）?（y,N）

en: Proceed anyway? (y,N)
zh_CN: 无论如何也要继续?（y,N)

en: Profile relation not found
zh_CN: 未找到配置关系

en: Profile section header not at top level
zh_CN: 配置区段头部不处于顶级

en: Profile section not found
zh_CN: 未找到配置区段

en: Profile version 0.0
zh_CN: 配置版本 0.0

en: Programming error: multiple sequential refcount blocks created!
zh_CN: 程序错误：创建了多重序列的引用计数块！

en: Programming error?  @b #%b claimed for no reason in process_bad_@b.
zh_CN: 检测到@b #%b 为坏@b，但原因未知（可能是程序错误导致的）。

en: Project of %s set as %lu
zh_CN: %s 的项目被设置为 %lu

en: QCOW2 image can not be written to the stdout!
zh_CN: 无法写入qcow2镜像到标准输出！

en: RECONNECTED
zh_CN: 已重新连接

en: RELOCATED
zh_CN: 已重定位

en: Random test_pattern is not allowed in read-only mode
zh_CN: 只读测试中不允许使用随机测试模式

en: Raw and qcow2 images cannot be installed
zh_CN: 原始镜像和qcow2镜像无法被安装

en: Reading and comparing:
zh_CN: 正在读取并比较：

en: Recalculating checksums could take some time.
zh_CN: 重新计算校验值需要花费一段时间。

en: Recovering journal.
zh_CN: 正在修复日志。

en: Recovery flag not set in backup @S, so running @j anyway.
zh_CN: 备份@S中未设置恢复标志，继续处理日志。

en: Recreate
zh_CN: 重建

en: Recreate @j
zh_CN: 重建@j

en: Relocate
zh_CN: 重定位

en: Relocating @g %g's %s from %b to %c...
zh_CN: 正在将@g %g 的 %s 从 %b 重定位至 %c...

en: Relocating @g %g's %s to %c...
zh_CN: 正在将@g %g 的 %s 重定位至 %c...

en: Relocating blocks
zh_CN: 正在重定位块

en: Reserved @i %i (%Q) has @n mode.
zh_CN: 保留的@i %i（%Q）的模式无效。

en: Resize @i (re)creation failed: %m.
zh_CN: 改变@i大小失败：%m。

en: Resize @i not valid.
zh_CN: 改变@i大小的值无效。

en: Resize inode is corrupt
zh_CN: 改变inode大小时有数据损坏

en: Resize_@i not enabled, but the resize @i is non-zero.
zh_CN: 不支持更改@i大小，但所给的变更值非零。

en: Resizing inodes could take some time.
zh_CN: 改变 inode 大小需要花费一段时间。

en: Resizing the filesystem on %s to %llu (%dk) blocks.
zh_CN: 将 %s 上的文件系统调整为 %llu 个块（每块 %dk）。

en: Restarting e2fsck from the beginning...
zh_CN: 正在从头开始e2fsck...

en: Root directory owner=%u:%u
zh_CN: 根目录的所有者=%u:%u

en: Run @j anyway
zh_CN: 强制@j

en: Running command: %s
zh_CN: 正在执行命令：%s

en: SALVAGED
zh_CN: 已修复

en: SPLIT
zh_CN: 分割

en: SUPPRESSED
zh_CN: 禁止

en: Salvage
zh_CN: 修复

en: Scanning inode table
zh_CN: 正在扫描inode表

en: Scanning inodes...
zh_CN: 扫描inode中...

en: Second @e '%Dn' (@i=%Di) in @d @i %i @s '..'
zh_CN: @d@i %i 中的第二个@e“%Dn”（@i=%Di）@s“..”

en: Section already exists
zh_CN: 区段已存在

en: Setting current mount count to %d
zh_CN: 设置当前挂载次数为 %d

en: Setting default hash algorithm to %s (%d)
zh_CN: 将默认hash算法设置为 %s （%d）

en: Setting error behavior to %d
zh_CN: 将出错行为设置为 %d

en: Setting extended default mount options to '%s'
zh_CN: 设置默认挂载的扩展选项为 “%s”

en: Setting feature 'metadata_csum_seed' is only supported
    on filesystems with the metadata_csum feature enabled.
zh_CN: 只有在启用了元数据校验值特性的文件系统才支持
    “metadata_csum_seed”特性。

en: Setting filesystem error flag to force fsck.
zh_CN: 设置文件系统错误标志以强制 fsck。

en: Setting filesystem feature '%s' not supported.
zh_CN: 设置不被支持的文件系统特性“%s”。

en: Setting filesystem feature 'sparse_super' not supported
    for filesystems with the meta_bg feature enabled.
zh_CN: 启用了meta_bg特性的文件系统不支持“sparse_super”
    特性。

en: Setting filetype for @E to %N.
zh_CN: 将@E的文件类型设置为 %N。

en: Setting free @bs count to %c (was %b)
zh_CN: 设置未使用的@b数为 %c（曾为%b）

en: Setting free @is count to %j (was %i)
zh_CN: 设置未使用的@i数为 %j（曾为%i）

en: Setting inode size %lu
zh_CN: 正在将inode大小设置为 %lu

en: Setting interval between checks to %lu seconds
zh_CN: 将检查间隔设置为 %lu 秒

en: Setting maximal mount count to %d
zh_CN: 设置最大挂载次数为 %d

en: Setting multiple mount protection update interval to %lu second
     | Setting multiple mount protection update interval to %lu seconds
zh_CN[0]: 设置MMP更新间隔为 %lu 秒

en: Setting reserved blocks count to %llu
zh_CN: 设置保留块数为 %llu

en: Setting reserved blocks gid to %lu
zh_CN: 设置保留块的gid为 %lu

en: Setting reserved blocks percentage to %g%% (%llu blocks)
zh_CN: 将保留块所占百分比设置为 %g%%（%llu 个块）

en: Setting reserved blocks uid to %lu
zh_CN: 设置保留块的uid为 %lu

en: Setting stride size to %d
zh_CN: 设置步长为 %d

en: Setting stripe width to %d
zh_CN: 设置带宽为 %d

en: Setting the UUID on this filesystem could take some time.
zh_CN: 在此文件系统上设置 UUID 需要花费一段时间。

en: Setting time filesystem last checked to %s
zh_CN: 设置上一次检查的时间为 %s

en: Should never happen!  No sb in last super_sparse bg?
zh_CN: 不应当出现的情况：最后一个分散式超级块块组中没有超级块！

en: Should never happen!  Unexpected old_desc in super_sparse bg?
zh_CN: 不应当出现的情况：分散式超级块块组中有未预期的old_desc！

en: Should never happen: resize inode corrupt!
zh_CN: 不应出现的错误：改变inode大小时发现有数据损坏！

en: Shrinking inode size is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持缩小inode大小

en: Skipping journal creation in super-only mode
zh_CN: 跳过创建日志的步骤（唯超级块模式）

en: Sparse superblocks not supported with revision 0 filesystems
zh_CN: 版本为0的文件系统不支持分散式超级块

en: Special (@v/socket/fifo) @i %i has non-zero size.
zh_CN: 特殊文件（@v/套接字/队列）@i %i 为非零大小。

en: Special (@v/socket/fifo) file (@i %i) has extents
    or inline-data flag set.
zh_CN: 特殊文件（@v/套接字/队列）（@i %i）被设置了
    extents 或内联数据标志。

en: Special (@v/socket/fifo/symlink) file (@i %i) has immutable
    or append-only flag set.
zh_CN: 特殊文件（@v/套接字/队列/ 符号链接）（@i %i）由chattr设置了 i
    （保护）或 a（仅追加） 标志。

en: Split
zh_CN: 分割

en: Splitting would result in empty node
zh_CN: 分割操作将导致空节点产生

en: Ssuper@b
zh_CN: S超级@b

en: Stopping now will destroy the filesystem, interrupt again if you are sure
zh_CN: 现在终止将会损坏文件系统；如果你确定要终止，请再次进行打断

en: Stride=%u blocks, Stripe width=%u blocks
zh_CN: 步长=%u 块，带宽=%u 块

en: Suggestion: Use Linux kernel >= 3.18 for improved stability of the metadata and journal checksum features.
zh_CN: 建议：使用 3.18 以上的 Linux 内核以提高元数据稳定性，以及使用日志校验值特性。

en: Superblock backups stored on blocks:
zh_CN: 超级块的备份存储于下列块：

en: Superblock checksum does not match superblock
zh_CN: i超级块校验值与超级块自身不符

en: Superblock invalid,
zh_CN: 超级块无效，

en: Supplied journal device not a block device
zh_CN: 指定的日志设备不是块设备

en: Suppress messages
zh_CN: 不显示消息

en: Symlink %Q (@i #%i) is @n.
zh_CN: 符号链接 %Q（@i #%i）无效。

en: Syntax error in e2fsck config file (%s, line #%d)
    	%s
zh_CN: e2fsck 配置文件中语法错误（%s，第 %d 行）
    	%s

en: Syntax error in mke2fs config file (%s, line #%d)
    	%s
zh_CN: mke2fs配置文件中有语法错误（%s，第 %d 行）
    	%s

en: Syntax error in profile relation
zh_CN: 配置关系中有语法错误

en: Syntax error in profile section header
zh_CN: 配置区段头部中有语法错误

en: TDB: Corrupt database
zh_CN: TDB：数据库损坏

en: TDB: IO Error
zh_CN: TDB：I/O错误

en: TDB: Invalid parameter
zh_CN: TDB：无效的参数

en: TDB: Lock exists on other keys
zh_CN: TDB：锁已存在于其他键

en: TDB: Locking error
zh_CN: TDB：锁定错误

en: TDB: Out of memory
zh_CN: TDB：内存耗尽

en: TDB: Record does not exist
zh_CN: TDB：记录不存在

en: TDB: Record exists
zh_CN: TDB：记录已存在

en: TDB: Success
zh_CN: TDB：成功

en: TDB: Write not permitted
zh_CN: TDB：不允许写入

en: TRUNCATED
zh_CN: 截断

en: Testing with pattern 0x
zh_CN: 现在测试模式 0x

en: Testing with random pattern:
zh_CN: 现在测试随机模式：

en: The -D and -E fixes_only options are incompatible.
zh_CN: -D 和 -E fixes_only 选项是互相排斥的。

en: The -E bmap2extent and fixes_only options are incompatible.
zh_CN: -E bmap2extent 和 fixes_only 选项是互相排斥的。

en: The -T option may only be used once
zh_CN: -T 选项只能被指定一次

en: The -c and the -l/-L options may not be both used at the same time.
zh_CN: -c 和 -l/-L 选项不能同时使用。

en: The -c option not supported when writing to stdout
zh_CN: 写入到标准输出时无法使用 -c 选项

en: The -c option only supported in raw mode
zh_CN: 只有原始模式支持 -c 选项

en: The -n and -D options are incompatible.
zh_CN: %s：-n 和 -D 选项是互相排斥的。

en: The -n and -c options are incompatible.
zh_CN: %s：-n 和 -c 选项是互相排斥的。

en: The -n and -l/-L options are incompatible.
zh_CN: %s：-n 和 -l/-L 选项是相互排斥的。

en: The -p option only supported in raw mode
zh_CN: 只有原始模式支持 -p 选项

en: The -t option is not supported on this version of e2fsck.
zh_CN: 此版本的e2fsck不支持 -t 选项。

en: The -t option may only be used once
zh_CN: -t 选项只能被指定一次

en: The @f size (according to the @S) is %b @bs
    The physical size of the @v is %c @bs
    Either the @S or the partition table is likely to be corrupt!
zh_CN: 根据@S，@f的大小应为 %b @bs
    但@v的实际大小是 %c @bs
    @S或分区表可能已经损坏！

en: The HURD does not support the ea_inode feature.
zh_CN: HURD 不支持 ea_inode 特性。

en: The HURD does not support the filetype feature.
zh_CN: HURD 不支持文件类型。

en: The HURD does not support the huge_file feature.
zh_CN: HURD 不支持大文件特性。

en: The HURD does not support the metadata_csum feature.
zh_CN: HURD 不支持元数据校验值特性。

en: The Hurd does not support the filetype feature.
zh_CN: Hurd内核不支持文件类型

en: The UUID may only be changed when the filesystem is unmounted.
zh_CN: 只有当文件系统被卸载时才能改变UUID。

en: The bad @b @i looks @n.
zh_CN: 坏@b@i似乎是@n。

en: The callback function will not handle this case
zh_CN: 回调函数将不会处理这个情况

en: The cluster size may not be smaller than the block size.
zh_CN: 簇大小不能小于块大小。

en: The containing partition (or device) is only %llu (%dk) blocks.
    You requested a new size of %llu blocks.
zh_CN: 指定的分区（或设备）仅有 %llu 个块（每块为 %dk），
    但你却指定新大小为 %llu 个块。

en: The ext2 superblock is corrupt
zh_CN: ext2超级块损坏

en: The file %s does not exist and no size was specified.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不存在，也没有指定大小。

en: The file system superblock doesn't match the undo file.
zh_CN: 文件系统的超级块与撤销文件不匹配

en: The filesystem already has a journal.
zh_CN: 文件系统已有日志。

en: The filesystem is already %llu (%dk) blocks long.  Nothing to do!
zh_CN: 文件系统已经为 %llu 个块（每块 %dk）。无需进一步处理！

en: The filesystem is already 32-bit.
zh_CN: 文件系统已经为 32 位模式。

en: The filesystem is already 64-bit.
zh_CN: 文件系统已经为 64 位模式。

en: The filesystem on %s is now %llu (%dk) blocks long.
zh_CN: %s 上的文件系统现在为 %llu 个块（每块 %dk）。

en: The filesystem revision is apparently too high for this version of e2fsck.
    (Or the filesystem superblock is corrupt)
zh_CN: 文件系统的版本高于此e2fsck所支持的版本。
    （也有可能超级块已损坏）

en: The has_journal feature may only be cleared when the filesystem is
    unmounted or mounted read-only.
zh_CN: 只有当文件系统被卸载，或以只读模式挂载时才能移除其has_journal特性。

en: The huge_file feature may only be cleared when the filesystem is
    unmounted or mounted read-only.
zh_CN: 只有当文件系统被卸载，或以只读模式挂载时才能移除其huge_file特性。

en: The inode is from a bad block in the inode table
zh_CN: 该inode来自inode表中的一个坏块

en: The inode size is already %lu
zh_CN: inode大小已经为 %lu

en: The inode size may only be changed when the filesystem is unmounted.
zh_CN: 只有当文件系统被卸载时才能改变inode大小。

en: The journal superblock is corrupt
zh_CN: 日志超级块已损坏

en: The multiple mount protection feature can't
    be set if the filesystem is mounted or
    read-only.
zh_CN: 文件系统被挂载或为只读属性时无法设置MMP特性。

en: The multiple mount protection feature cannot
    be disabled if the filesystem is readonly.
zh_CN: 文件系统为只读状态时无法禁用MMP特性。

en: The needs_recovery flag is set.  Please run e2fsck before clearing
    the has_journal flag.
zh_CN: 发现needs_recovery标志。请在移除has_journal特性前运行e2fsck。

en: The primary @S (%b) is on the bad @b list.
zh_CN: 主@S（%b）位于坏@b列表中。

en: The quota feature may only be changed when the filesystem is unmounted.
zh_CN: 只有当文件系统被卸载时才能修改配额特性。

en: The resize maximum must be greater than the filesystem size.
zh_CN: 所需改变的大小必须大于当前文件系统的大小。

en: The resize_inode and meta_bg features are not compatible.
    They can not be both enabled simultaneously.
zh_CN: resize_inode 和 meta_bg 特性不兼容。
    无法同时启用它们。

en: The test_fs flag is set (and ext4 is available).
zh_CN: 设置了 test_fs 标志（并且ext4可用）。

en: This doesn't bode well, but we'll try to go on...
zh_CN: 这并不是一个好预兆，然而我们将继续进行...

en: This filesystem will be automatically checked every %d mounts or
    %g days, whichever comes first.  Use tune2fs -c or -i to override.
zh_CN: 该文件系统在每挂载%d次或每隔%g天都会进行自动检查。
    使用tune2fs -c 或-i选项来覆盖这一特性。

en: This may result in very poor performance, (re)-partitioning suggested.
zh_CN: 这可能导致性能下降，建议重新进行分区。

en: Timestamp(s) on @i %i beyond 2310-04-04 are likely pre-1970.
zh_CN: @i %i 的时间戳超过了 2310-04-04，可能应为 1970 年之前。

en: Too big max bad blocks count %u - maximum is %u
zh_CN: 最大坏块数（%u）过大 - 最大值为 %u

en: Too many bad blocks, aborting test
zh_CN: 坏块太多，终止测试

en: Too many illegal @bs in @i %i.
zh_CN: @i %i 中包含了过多的非法@b。

en: Too many references in table
zh_CN: 表中有太多的引用

en: Too many reserved group descriptor blocks
zh_CN: 组描述符的保留块太多

en: Too many symbolic links encountered.
zh_CN: 发现了过多的符号链接。

en: Tried to set block bmap with missing indirect block
zh_CN: 尝试在块位图中设置丢失的链接块

en: Truncate
zh_CN: 截断

en: Truncating
zh_CN: 正在截断

en: UNEXPECTED INCONSISTENCY: the filesystem is being modified while fsck is running.
zh_CN: 未预期的不连续性：文件系统在运行fsck时被修改。

en: UNLINKED
zh_CN: 已解除链接

en: UUID does not match.
zh_CN: UUID 不匹配。

en: UUID has changed since enabling metadata_csum.  Filesystem must be unmounted 
    to safely rewrite all metadata to match the new UUID.
zh_CN: 启用元数据校验值特性后UUID被改变。必须卸载文件系统并安全改写所有元数据，以便
    与新的 UUID 相匹配。

en: Unable to resolve '%s'
zh_CN: 无法解析“%s”

en: Unconnected @d @i %i (%p)
zh_CN: 未被连接的@d@i %i（%p）

en: Undo file corrupt
zh_CN: 撤销文件损坏

en: Undo file corruption; run e2fsck NOW!
zh_CN: 撤销文件损坏；请立即运行 e2fsck！

en: Undo file superblock checksum doesn't match.
zh_CN: 撤销文件的超级块的校验值与超级块自身不符。

en: Unexpected @b in @h %d (%q).
zh_CN: @h %d（%q）中有额外的@b。

en: Unexpected reply length from server %d
zh_CN: 服务器 %d 返回了长度异常的内容

en: Unhandled error code (0x%x)!
zh_CN: 未处理的错误码 （0x%x）！

en: Unimplemented ext2 library function
zh_CN: 未实现的ext2库函数

en: Unknown checksum algorithm
zh_CN: 位置的校验值算法

en: Unknown extended option: %s
zh_CN: 未知的扩展属性：%s

en: Unknown pass?!?
zh_CN: 其他步骤

en: Unlink
zh_CN: 解除链接

en: Unsupported journal version
zh_CN: 不支持的日志版本

en: Update quota info for quota type %N
zh_CN: 更新配额类型 %N 的配额信息

en: Updating inode references
zh_CN: 正在更新inode引用

en: Usage:  %s device...
    
    Prints out the partition information for each given device.
    For example: %s /dev/hda
zh_CN: 用法：%s 设备...
    
    输出每个给定设备的分区信息.
    例如：%s /dev/hda

en: Usage:  findsuper device [skipbytes [startkb]]
zh_CN: 用法：findsuper 设备 [跳过字节数 [起始kb数]]

en: Usage: %s -r device
zh_CN: 用法：%s  -r 磁盘名

en: Usage: %s [-RVadlpv] [files...]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-RVadlpv] [文件...]

en: Usage: %s [-b block_size] [-i input_file] [-o output_file] [-svwnfBX]
           [-c blocks_at_once] [-d delay_factor_between_reads] [-e max_bad_blocks]
           [-p num_passes] [-t test_pattern [-t test_pattern [...]]]
           device [last_block [first_block]]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-b 块大小] [-i 输入文件] [-o 输出文件] [-svwnfBX]
           [-c 立即块数] [-d 读取延迟因子] [-e 最大坏块数]
           [-p 需要通过测试的块数] [-t 测试模式 [-t 测试模式 [...]]]
           设备 [末块 [首块]]

en: Usage: %s [-bfghimxV] [-o superblock=<num>] [-o blocksize=<num>] device
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-bfghimxV] [-o superblock=<超级块编号>] [-o blocksize=<块大小>] 设备

en: Usage: %s [-c|-l filename] [-b block-size] [-C cluster-size]
    	[-i bytes-per-inode] [-I inode-size] [-J journal-options]
    	[-G flex-group-size] [-N number-of-inodes] [-d root-directory]
    	[-m reserved-blocks-percentage] [-o creator-os]
    	[-g blocks-per-group] [-L volume-label] [-M last-mounted-directory]
    	[-O feature[,...]] [-r fs-revision] [-E extended-option[,...]]
    	[-t fs-type] [-T usage-type ] [-U UUID] [-e errors_behavior][-z undo_file]
    	[-jnqvDFSV] device [blocks-count]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-c|-l 文件名] [-b 块大小] [-C 簇大小]
    	[-i 每inode的字节数] [-I inode大小] [-J 日志选项]
    	[-G 弹性组大小] [-N inode数] [-d 根目录]
    	[-m 保留块所占百分比] [-o 创始系统名]
    	[-g 每组的块数] [-L 卷标] [-M 上一次挂载点]
    	[-O 特性[,...]] [-r 文件系统版本] [-E 扩展选项[,...]]
    	[-t 文件系统类型] [-T 用法类型] [-U UUID] [-e 错误行为][-z 撤销文件]
    	[-jnqvDFKSV] 设备 [块数]

en: Usage: %s [-d debug_flags] [-f] [-F] [-M] [-P] [-p] device [-b|-s|new_size] [-S RAID-stride] [-z undo_file]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-d 调试标志] [-f] [-F] [-M] [-P] [-p] 设备 [-b|-s|新大小] [S RAID-stride] [-z 撤销文件]

en: Usage: %s [-d] [-p pidfile] [-s socketpath] [-T timeout]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-d] [-p pid文件] [-s 套接字路径] [-T 超时时长]

en: Usage: %s [-f] [-h] [-n] [-o offset] [-v] [-z undo_file] <transaction file> <filesystem>
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-f] [-h] [-n] [-o offset] [-v] [-z undo_file] <事务文件> <文件系统>

en: Usage: %s [-panyrcdfktvDFV] [-b superblock] [-B blocksize]
    		[-l|-L bad_blocks_file] [-C fd] [-j external_journal]
    		[-E extended-options] [-z undo_file] device
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-panyrcdfktvDFV] [-b 超级块] [-B 块大小]
    		[-l|-L 坏块文件] [-C fd] [-j 外部日志]
    		[-E 扩展选项]  [-z 撤销文件] 设备

en: Usage: %s [-r] [-t]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-r] [-t]

en: Usage: %s disk
zh_CN: 用法：%s  磁盘名

en: Usage: e2label device [newlabel]
zh_CN: 用法：e2label 设备 [新卷标]

en: Usage: fsck [-AMNPRTV] [ -C [ fd ] ] [-t fstype] [fs-options] [filesys ...]
zh_CN: 用法：fsck [-AMNPRTV] [ -C [ fd ] ] [-t 文件系统类型] [文件系统选项] [文件系统 ...]

en: Usage: mklost+found
zh_CN: 用法：mklost+found

en: User cancel requested
zh_CN: 用户取消了操作

en: Using journal device's blocksize: %d
zh_CN: 根据日志设备确定块大小：%d

en: Version of %s set as %lu
zh_CN: %s 的版本被设置为 %lu

en: WARNING: Could not confirm kernel support for metadata_csum_seed.
      This requires Linux >= v4.4.
zh_CN: 警告：无法确定内核是否支持 metadata_csum_seed 特性。
      该特性仅被 4.4 以上的 Linux 内核支持。

en: WARNING: PROGRAMMING BUG IN E2FSCK!
    	OR SOME BONEHEAD (YOU) IS CHECKING A MOUNTED (LIVE) FILESYSTEM.
    @i_link_info[%i] is %N, @i.i_links_count is %Il.  They @s the same!
zh_CN: 警告：e2fsck中出现程序错误！
    	或者是（粗心大意的）你正在检查一个被挂载的（活动的）文件系统。
    @i_link_info[%i] 为 %N，@i.i_links_count 为 %Il。它们应当相同！

en: WARNING: Your /etc/fstab does not contain the fsck passno
    	field.  I will kludge around things for you, but you
    	should fix your /etc/fstab file as soon as you can.
zh_CN: 警告：你的/etc/fstab中缺少passno字段。
    	我将会设法完成任务，但你应当尽快修复/etc/fstab。

en: WARNING: bad format on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 警告：%2$s 的第 %1$d 中格式错误

en: WARNING: couldn't open %s: %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法打开 %s：%s

en: WILL OPTIMIZE
zh_CN: 将会优化

en: WILL RECREATE
zh_CN: 将会重建

en: Warning!  %s is in use.
zh_CN: 警告！ %s正被使用。

en: Warning!  %s is mounted.
zh_CN: 警告！ %s已被挂载。

en: Warning... %s for device %s exited with signal %d.
zh_CN: 警告... 设备%s 的 %s 操作收到 %d 信号后退出。

en: Warning: %d-byte blocks too big for system (max %d), forced to continue
zh_CN: 警告：%d字节的块对于系统来说太大（最大为 %d），但仍然强制进行操作

en: Warning: -K option is deprecated and should not be used anymore. Use '-E nodiscard' extended option instead!
zh_CN: 警告：-K 选项已被废弃，今后也不应当被使用。请使用扩展选项
    “-E nodiscard”作为替代！

en: Warning: Check time reached; running e2fsck is recommended.
zh_CN: 警告：检查超时，建议您运行 e2fsck。

en: Warning: Group %g's @S (%b) is bad.
zh_CN: 警告：组 %g 的@S（%b）为坏块。

en: Warning: Group %g's copy of the @g descriptors has a bad @b (%b).
zh_CN: 警告：组 %g 描述符的备份含有一个坏@b（%b）。

en: Warning: Maximal mount count reached, running e2fsck is recommended.
zh_CN: 警告：尝试挂载次数超过最大值，建议您运行 e2fsck。

en: Warning: Mounting unchecked fs, running e2fsck is recommended.
zh_CN: 警告：正在挂载未经检查的文件系统，建议您先运行 e2fsck。

en: Warning: The journal is dirty. You may wish to replay the journal like:
    
    	e2fsck -E journal_only %s
    
    then rerun this command.  Otherwise, any changes made may be overwritten
    by journal recovery.
zh_CN: 警告：日志存在错误。您可能需要重做日志，如：
    
    e2fsck -E journal_only %s
    
    然后重新运行本命令。否则，任何所做更改都可能被日志恢复操作所覆盖。

en: Warning: There are still tables in the cache while putting the cache, data will be lost so the image may not be valid.
zh_CN: 警告：当put缓存时，这些表仍然储存在缓存中，这将导致数据丢失，镜像文件也可能无效。

en: Warning: blocksize %d not usable on most systems.
zh_CN: 警告：块大小 %d 在很多系统中不可用。

en: Warning: could not erase sector %d: %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法擦除块 %d：%s

en: Warning: could not read @b %b of %s: %m
zh_CN: 警告：无法从%s中读取@b %b：%m

en: Warning: could not read block 0: %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法读取块 0：%s

en: Warning: could not write @b %b for %s: %m
zh_CN: 警告：无法向%s中写入@b %b：%m

en: Warning: illegal block %u found in bad block inode.  Cleared.
zh_CN: 警告：在坏块inode中发现非法的块%u。已清除。

en: Warning: label too long, truncating.
zh_CN: 警告：卷标太长，已截短。

en: Warning: label too long; will be truncated to '%s'
zh_CN: 警告：卷标太长，已截短为“%s”

en: Warning: skipping journal recovery because doing a read-only filesystem check.
zh_CN: 警告：由于只读系统检查，跳过日志恢复流程。

en: Warning: specified blocksize %d is less than device physical sectorsize %d
zh_CN: 警告：指定的块大小 %d 小于设备物理扇区大小%d

en: Warning: the backup superblock/group descriptors at block %u contain
    	bad blocks.
zh_CN: 警告：备份超级块/组描述符中发现坏块（%u）

en: Weird value (%ld) in do_read
zh_CN: do_read中遇到异常值（%ld）

en: While checking for on-line resizing support
zh_CN: 检查是否支持在线调整文件系统大小时

en: While reading flags on %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 的标志时

en: While reading project on %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 的项目时

en: While reading version on %s
zh_CN: 设置 %s 的版本时

en: While trying to add group #%d
zh_CN: 尝试添加组 #%d 时

en: While trying to extend the last group
zh_CN: 尝试扩展最后一个组时

en: Will not write to an undo file while replaying it.
zh_CN: 在进行重做操作时，不会写入到撤销文件。

en: Writing block %llu
zh_CN: 正在写入到块 %llu

en: Writing inode tables:
zh_CN: 正在写入inode表：

en: Writing superblocks and filesystem accounting information:
zh_CN: 写入超级块和文件系统账户统计信息：

en: Wrong magic number --- RESERVED_13
zh_CN: 幻数错误（保留编号：13）

en: Wrong magic number --- RESERVED_14
zh_CN: 幻数错误（保留编号：14）

en: Wrong magic number --- RESERVED_15
zh_CN: 幻数错误（保留编号：15）

en: Wrong magic number --- RESERVED_16
zh_CN: 幻数错误（保留编号：16）

en: Wrong magic number --- RESERVED_17
zh_CN: 幻数错误（保留编号：17）

en: Wrong magic number --- RESERVED_18
zh_CN: 幻数错误（保留编号：18）

en: Wrong magic number --- RESERVED_19
zh_CN: 幻数错误（保留编号：19）

en: Wrong magic number for 64-bit block bitmap
zh_CN: 64位块通用位图中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for 64-bit generic bitmap
zh_CN: 64位通用位图中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for 64-bit inode bitmap
zh_CN: 64位inode通用位图中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for Ext2 Image Header
zh_CN: ext2镜像头中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for Powerquest io_channel structure
zh_CN: Powerquest io_channel结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for badblocks_iterate structure
zh_CN: badblocks_iterate结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for badblocks_list structure
zh_CN: badblocks_list结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for block_bitmap structure
zh_CN: block_bitmap结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for directory block list structure
zh_CN: 目录块列表结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for ext2 file structure
zh_CN: ext2文件结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for ext2_filsys structure
zh_CN: ext2_filsys结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for ext4 extent handle
zh_CN: ext4 extent句柄中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for ext4 extent saved path
zh_CN: ext4 extent保存路径的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for extended attribute structure
zh_CN: 扩增属性结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for generic_bitmap structure
zh_CN: generic_bitmap结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for icount structure
zh_CN: icount结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for inode io_channel structure
zh_CN: inode io_channel结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for inode_bitmap structure
zh_CN: inode_bitmap结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for inode_scan structure
zh_CN: inode_scan结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for io_channel structure
zh_CN: io_channel结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for io_manager structure
zh_CN: io_manager结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for test io_channel structure
zh_CN: 测试io_channel结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong magic number for unix io_channel structure
zh_CN: unix io_channel结构体中的幻数有错

en: Wrong undo file for this filesystem
zh_CN: 此文件系统的撤销文件有误

en: You can remove this @b from the bad @b list and hope
    that the @b is really OK.  But there are no guarantees.
zh_CN: 你可以将该@b从坏@b列表中移除，并期望
    它能够正常表现。但我们并不提供任何保证。

en: You must have %s access to the filesystem or be root
zh_CN: 你必须具有对该文件系统的 %s 权限，或者为root

en: You probably need to install an updated mke2fs.conf file.
zh_CN: 你可能需要升级mke2fs.conf文件。

en: Zeroing journal device:
zh_CN: 正在对日志设备填零：

en: [*] probably superblock written in the ext3 journal superblock,
    	so start/end/grp wrong
zh_CN: [*] ext3 日志中的超级块中可能被写入了文件系统的超级块，
    	因此 start/end/grp 出错

en: aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

en: aextended attribute
zh_CN: a扩展属性

en: at %.2f MB/s
zh_CN: 速度 %.2f MB/s

en: bad arguments
zh_CN: 参数错误

en: bad error behavior - %s
zh_CN: 出错行为有误 - %s

en: bad error behavior in profile - %s
zh_CN: 配置中的出错行为有误 - %s

en: bad gid/group name - %s
zh_CN: 错误的gid/组名 - %s

en: bad inode map
zh_CN: 坏块映射

en: bad inode size - %s
zh_CN: 无效的inode大小 - %s

en: bad interval - %s
zh_CN: 错误的间隔 - %s

en: bad mounts count - %s
zh_CN: 错误挂载计数 - %s

en: bad num inodes - %s
zh_CN: 错误的inode数 - %s

en: bad project - %s
zh_CN: 项目错误 - %s

en: bad reserved block ratio - %s
zh_CN: 错误的保留块比 - %s

en: bad reserved blocks count - %s
zh_CN: 错误的保留块数 - %s

en: bad response length
zh_CN: 错误的响应长度

en: bad revision level - %s
zh_CN: 错误的版本号 - %s

en: bad uid/user name - %s
zh_CN: 错误的uid/用户名 - %s

en: bad version - %s
zh_CN: 版本错误 - %s

en: badblocks forced anyway.
zh_CN: 强制进行坏块检验。

en: badblocks forced anyway.  Hope /etc/mtab is incorrect.
zh_CN: 强制进行坏块处理。期望/etc/mtab中反映的并非真实情况。

en: bblock
zh_CN: b块

en: block #
zh_CN: 块 #

en: block bitmap
zh_CN: 块位图

en: block device
zh_CN: 块设备

en: blocks
zh_CN: 块

en: blocks per group count out of range
zh_CN: 每组块数超过允许范围

en: blocks per group must be multiple of 8
zh_CN: 每组块数必须是8的倍数

en: blocks to be moved
zh_CN: 需要移动的块

en: byte_offset  byte_start     byte_end  fs_blocks blksz  grp  mkfs/mount_time           sb_uuid label
zh_CN: 偏移字节     起始字节      结束字节   块数      块大小  grp  创建/挂载时间             超级块 UUID 标签

en: can't allocate memory for test_pattern - %s
zh_CN: 无法使用测试模式分配内存 - %s

en: cancelled!
zh_CN: 已取消！

en: ccompress
zh_CN: c压缩

en: character device
zh_CN: 字符设备

en: check aborted.
zh_CN: 检查被中止。

en: check_block_bitmap_checksum: Memory allocation error
zh_CN: check_block_bitmap_checksum：内存分配出错

en: check_inode_bitmap_checksum: Memory allocation error
zh_CN: check_inode_bitmap_checksum：内存分配出错

en: checking if mounted
zh_CN: 检测其是否已挂载

en: checksum error in filesystem block %llu (undo blk %llu)
zh_CN: 文件系统块 %llu 中的校验值有误（undo blk %llu）

en: clusters
zh_CN: 簇

en: connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: ddirectory
zh_CN: d目录

en: directory
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: directory inode map
zh_CN: 目录inode映射

en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: done
zh_CN: 已完成

en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: done
zh_CN: 已完成

en: double indirect block
zh_CN: 二次链接块

en: during ext2fs_sync_device
zh_CN: 执行ext2fs_sync_device时

en: during seek
zh_CN: 定位过程中

en: during test data write, block %lu
zh_CN: 正在测试数据写入，位于块 %lu

en: e2fsck_read_bitmaps: illegal bitmap block(s) for %s
zh_CN: e2fsck_read_bitmaps：%s 含有非法的位图块

en: e2label: cannot open %s
zh_CN: e2label：无法打开 %s

en: e2label: cannot seek to superblock
zh_CN: e2label：无法定位到superblock

en: e2label: cannot seek to superblock again
zh_CN: e2label：无法定位到superblock

en: e2label: error reading superblock
zh_CN: e2label：读取superblock出错

en: e2label: error writing superblock
zh_CN: e2label：写入超级块时出错

en: e2label: not an ext2 filesystem
zh_CN: e2label：不是一个ex2文件系统

en: e2undo should only be run on unmounted filesystems
zh_CN: e2undo 只能用于未挂载的文件系统

en: eentry
zh_CN: e项

en: elapsed time: %6.3f
zh_CN: 持续时间：%6.3f

en: empty dir map
zh_CN: 空ACL映射

en: empty dirblocks
zh_CN: 空目录块

en: error in generic_write()
zh_CN: generic_write() 函数出错

en: error reading bitmaps
zh_CN: 读取位图时发生错误

en: error reading block %llu
zh_CN: 读取块 %llu 错误

en: error writing block %llu
zh_CN: 写块 %llu 出错

en: ext attr block map
zh_CN: 扩展属性块映射

en: ext2fs_new_@b: %m while trying to create /@l @d
zh_CN: ext2fs_new_block：尝试创建/@l@d时%m

en: ext2fs_new_@i: %m while trying to create /@l @d
zh_CN: ext2fs_new_inode：尝试创建/@l@d时%m

en: ext2fs_new_dir_@b: %m while creating new @d @b
zh_CN: ext2fs_new_dir_block：创建新的@d@b时%m

en: ext2fs_write_dir_@b: %m while writing the @d @b for /@l
zh_CN: ext2fs_new_dir_block：为/@l创建新的@d@b时%m

en: extent rebuild inode map
zh_CN: extent 重建 inode 映射

en: failed -
zh_CN: 已失败 -

en: failed to alloc MMP buffer
zh_CN: 分配 MMP 缓冲失败

en: ffilesystem
zh_CN: f文件系统

en: filesystem
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: first block
zh_CN: 第一个块

en: flex_bg size (%lu) must be less than or equal to 2^31
zh_CN: 弹性组的大小（%lu）必须小于等于2^31

en: flex_bg size must be a power of 2
zh_CN: 弹性组的大小必须是2的次方

en: fs_types for mke2fs.conf resolution:
zh_CN: mke2fs.conf中有关文件系统类型的解释：

en: fsck: %s: not found
zh_CN: fsck：%s：未找到

en: fsck: cannot check %s: fsck.%s not found
zh_CN: fsck：无法检查 %s：找不到fsck.%s

en: getting next inode from scan
zh_CN: 从扫描进度中获取下一个 inode

en: ggroup
zh_CN: g组

en: group
zh_CN: 组

en: hHTREE @d @i
zh_CN: hHTREE@d@i

en: i_blocks_hi @F %N, @s zero.
zh_CN: @i %i（%Q）的i_blocks_hi为 %N，@s0。

en: i_faddr @F %IF, @s zero.
zh_CN: @i %i （%Q）的i_faddr为 %IF，@s0。

en: i_file_acl @F %If, @s zero.
zh_CN: @i %i （%Q）的i_file_acl为 %IF，@s0。

en: i_file_acl_hi @F %N, @s zero.
zh_CN: @i %i （%Q）的i_file_acl_hi为 %N，@s0。

en: i_frag @F %N, @s zero.
zh_CN: @i %i （%Q）的i_frag为 %N，@s0。

en: i_fsize @F %N, @s zero.
zh_CN: @i %i （%Q）的i_size为 %N，@s0。

en: ignoring entry "%s"
zh_CN: 忽略项“%s”

en: illegal offset - %s
zh_CN: 偏移量无效 - %s

en: imagic inode map
zh_CN: inode的imagic映射

en: in malloc for android_sparse_params
zh_CN: 为 android_sparse_params 分配内存时

en: in malloc for bad_blocks_filename
zh_CN: 为bad_blocks_filename分配内存时

en: in move_quota_inode
zh_CN: 于 move_quota_inode 中

en: in-use block map
zh_CN: 使用中的块映射

en: in-use inode map
zh_CN: 使用中的inode映射

en: indirect block
zh_CN: 链接块

en: inode bitmap
zh_CN: inode 位图

en: inode done bitmap
zh_CN: 已完成的inode位图

en: inode in bad block map
zh_CN: 更新坏块映射时

en: inode loop detection bitmap
zh_CN: 循环inode检测位图

en: inode table
zh_CN: inode表

en: inode_size (%u) * inodes_count (%u) too big for a
    	filesystem with %llu blocks, specify higher inode_ratio (-i)
    	or lower inode count (-N).
zh_CN: inode大小（%u）×inode数（%u）对于含有 %llu 个块
    	的系统来说太大，请指定更高的inode比（使用 -i 选项）
    	或更少的inode数（-N）。

en: inodes (%llu) must be less than %u
zh_CN: inode数（%llu）必须小于 %u

en: input file - bad format
zh_CN: 输入文件 - 格式错误

en: internal error: can't find dup_blk for %llu
zh_CN: 内部错误：无法找到 %llu 的dup_blk信息

en: internal error: couldn't lookup EA block record for %llu
zh_CN: 内部错误：无法查找 %llu 的EA块记录

en: internal error: couldn't lookup EA inode record for %u
zh_CN: 内部错误：无法查找 %u 的EA inode块记录

en: interval between checks is too big (%lu)
zh_CN: 检查间隔太长（%lu）

en: invalid %s - %s
zh_CN: 无效的%s - %s

en: invalid block size - %s
zh_CN: 无效的块大小 - %s

en: invalid blocks '%s' on device '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的块数“%s”于设备“%s”

en: invalid cluster size - %s
zh_CN: 无效的簇大小 - %s

en: invalid end block (%llu): must be 32-bit value
zh_CN: 起始块（%llu）无效：必须为32位数

en: invalid inode ratio %s (min %d/max %d)
zh_CN: 无效的inode比 %s（最小 %d /最大 %d）

en: invalid inode size %d (min %d/max %d)
zh_CN: 无效的inode大小 %d（最小 %d /最大 %d）

en: invalid inode size - %s
zh_CN: 无效的inode大小 - %s

en: invalid reserved blocks percent - %lf
zh_CN: 无效的保留块百分比 - %lf

en: invalid reserved blocks percent - %s
zh_CN: 无效的保留块百分比 - %s

en: invalid starting block (%llu): must be less than %llu
zh_CN: 起始块（%llu）无效：必须小于 %llu

en: it's not safe to run badblocks!
zh_CN: 进行坏块处理有风险！

en: jjournal
zh_CN: j日志

en: journal
zh_CN: 日志

en: kernel does not support online resize with sparse_super2
zh_CN: 内核不支持在线调整启用了sparse_super2特性的文件系统的大小

en: last block
zh_CN: 最后一个块

en: malloc failed
zh_CN: 内存分配失败

en: meta-data blocks
zh_CN: 元数据块

en: metadata block map
zh_CN: 元数据块映射

en: mke2fs forced anyway.
zh_CN: mke2fs 强制执行。

en: mke2fs forced anyway.  Hope /etc/mtab is incorrect.
zh_CN: 强制执行mke2fs。期望/etc/mtab中反映的并非真实情况。

en: mmp_update_interval too big: %lu
zh_CN: MMP更新间隔太长：%lu

en: mmultiply-claimed
zh_CN: m重复引用的

en: multiply claimed block map
zh_CN: 重叠块映射

en: multiply claimed inode map
zh_CN: 重叠块映射

en: named pipe
zh_CN: 命名管道

en: need terminal for interactive repairs
zh_CN: 需要在终端中进行交互式修复

en: new meta blocks
zh_CN: 新的元数据块

en: ninvalid
zh_CN: n无效的

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: oorphaned
zh_CN: o孤立的

en: opening inode scan
zh_CN: 开始 inode 扫描

en: operation %d, incoming num = %d
zh_CN: 操作 %d，传入值 = %d

en: pproblem in
zh_CN: p问题出于

en: qquota
zh_CN: q配额

en: read count
zh_CN: 读取计数

en: reading directory block
zh_CN: 正在读取目录块

en: reading indirect blocks of inode %u
zh_CN: 读取inode为 %u 的链接块时

en: reading inode and block bitmaps
zh_CN: 读取inode和块位图

en: reading journal superblock
zh_CN: 读取日志超级块

en: regular file
zh_CN: 一般文件

en: regular file inode map
zh_CN: 普通文件inode映射

en: reserved blocks
zh_CN: 保留块

en: reserved blocks count is too big (%llu)
zh_CN: 保留块的数量太大（%llu）

en: reserved online resize blocks not supported on non-sparse filesystem
zh_CN: 非分散式文件系统不支持为在线调整大小设置保留块

en: returned from clone_file_block
zh_CN: 从clone_file_block返回

en: rroot @i
zh_CN: r根@i

en: size of inode=%d
zh_CN: inode大小=%d

en: skipbytes must be a multiple of the sector size
zh_CN: “跳过字节数”应当是扇区大小的整数倍

en: skipbytes should be a number, not %s
zh_CN: “跳过字节数”应当为一个数字，而不是 %s

en: socket
zh_CN: 套接字

en: specified offset is too large
zh_CN: 指定的偏移量太大

en: specifying a cluster size requires the bigalloc feature
zh_CN: 指定簇大小需要启用bigalloc特性

en: sshould be
zh_CN: s应为

en: starting at %llu, with %u byte increments
zh_CN: 在 %llu 处开始，增量为 %u 字节

en: startkb should be a number, not %s
zh_CN: “起始kb数”应当为一个数字，而不是 %s

en: startkb should be positive, not %llu
zh_CN: “起始kb数”应当为正数，而不是 %llu

en: symbolic link
zh_CN: 符号链接

en: symlink increased in size between lstat() and readlink()
zh_CN: 在执行 lstat() 和 readlink() 期间，符号链接的大小发生改变

en: time: %5.2f/%5.2f/%5.2f
zh_CN: 时间：%5.2f/%5.2f/%5.2f

en: too many inodes (%llu), raise inode ratio?
zh_CN: inode太多（%llu），是否提高inode比？

en: too many inodes (%llu), specify < 2^32 inodes
zh_CN: inode数量太多（%llu），请指定小于 2^32 的inode数

en: translator block
zh_CN: 翻译块

en: triple indirect block
zh_CN: 三次链接块

en: unable to set superblock flags on %s
zh_CN: 无法设置 %s 的超级块标志。

en: unknown file type with mode 0%o
zh_CN: 模式为 0%o 的未知文件类型

en: unknown os - %s
zh_CN: 未知操作系统 - %s

en: unknown quota type
zh_CN: 未知配额类型

en: user
zh_CN: 用户

en: uuidd daemon already running at pid %s
zh_CN: uuidd守护进程已经在运行，pid %s

en: uunattached
zh_CN: u独立的

en: vdevice
zh_CN: v设备

en: warning: %llu blocks unused.
zh_CN: 警告：%llu 块未使用。

en: warning: Unable to get device geometry for %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法获取 %s 的设备布局

en: while adding filesystem to journal on %s
zh_CN: 将文件系统添加到 %s 上的日志

en: while adding to in-memory bad block list
zh_CN: 向内存中的坏块列表中添加记录时

en: while allocating block bitmap
zh_CN: 写入块位图时

en: while allocating buffer
zh_CN: 为缓冲区分配内存时

en: while allocating buffers
zh_CN: 分配缓冲区时

en: while allocating check_buf
zh_CN: 为check_buf分配内存时

en: while allocating ext2_qcow2_image
zh_CN: 为ext2_qcow2_image分配内存时

en: while allocating fs_feature string
zh_CN: 分配 fs_feature 字符串时

en: while allocating inode "%s"
zh_CN: 分配 inode“%s”时

en: while allocating l1 table
zh_CN: 分配l1表时

en: while allocating l2 cache
zh_CN: 分配l2表时

en: while allocating memory
zh_CN: 分配内存时

en: while allocating scramble block bitmap
zh_CN: 写入加扰块位图时

en: while beginning bad block list iteration
zh_CN: 迭代坏块列表时

en: while calling ext2fs_adjust_ea_refcount2 for inode %u
zh_CN: 为 inode %u 调用 ext2fs_adjust_ea_refcount2 时

en: while calling ext2fs_block_iterate for inode %u
zh_CN: 为 inode %u 调用 ext2fs_block_iterate 时

en: while changing directory
zh_CN: 改变目录时

en: while changing working directory to "%s"
zh_CN: 改变工作目录为“%s”时

en: while checking MMP block
zh_CN: 检测 MMP 块时

en: while checking journal for %s
zh_CN: 检查 %s 的日志时

en: while clearing journal inode
zh_CN: 读取坏块inode时

en: while closing inode %u
zh_CN: 关闭 inode %u 时

en: while creating /lost+found
zh_CN: 创建/lost+found目录时

en: while creating directory "%s"
zh_CN: 创建目录“%s”时

en: while creating huge file %lu
zh_CN: 创建大文件 %lu 时

en: while creating in-memory bad blocks list
zh_CN: 在内存中创建坏块列表时

en: while creating inode "%s"
zh_CN: 创建 inode “%s”时

en: while creating root dir
zh_CN: 创建根目录时

en: while creating special file "%s"
zh_CN: 创建特殊文件“%s”时

en: while creating symlink "%s"
zh_CN: 创建符号链接“%s”时

en: while determining whether %s is mounted.
zh_CN: 确定 %s 是否已挂载时

en: while doing inode scan
zh_CN: 进行inode扫描时

en: while expanding /lost+found
zh_CN: 扩充/lost+found目录时

en: while expanding directory
zh_CN: 扩充目录时

en: while fetching block %llu.
zh_CN: 获取块 %llu 时。

en: while fetching superblock
zh_CN: 获取超级块时

en: while freeing dir_info tdb file
zh_CN: 释放 dir_info tdb 文件时

en: while getting next inode
zh_CN: 获取下一个inode时

en: while getting stat information for %s
zh_CN: 获取%s的stat信息时出错。

en: while initializing ext2_qcow2_image
zh_CN: 初始化ext2_qcow2_image时

en: while initializing journal superblock
zh_CN: 初始化日志超级块时

en: while initializing quota context
zh_CN: 初始化配额上下文时

en: while initializing quota context in support library
zh_CN: 初始化支持库中的引用上下文时

en: while iterating over inode %u
zh_CN: 获取遍历inode %u 时

en: while linking "%s"
zh_CN: 链接“%s”时

en: while listing attributes of "%s"
zh_CN: 尝试列出“%s”的属性时

en: while looking up "%s"
zh_CN: 查找“%s”时

en: while looking up /lost+found
zh_CN: 查找/lost+found目录时

en: while lstat "%s"
zh_CN: 对“%s”进行lstat调用时

en: while making dir "%s"
zh_CN: 创建目录“%s”时

en: while marking bad blocks as used
zh_CN: 将坏块标记为已使用的

en: while opening "%s" to copy
zh_CN: 打开“%s”并拷贝时

en: while opening %s
zh_CN: 打开%s时

en: while opening %s for flushing
zh_CN: 打开并刷新 %s 时

en: while opening `%s'
zh_CN: 打开“%s”时

en: while opening device file
zh_CN: 打开设备文件时

en: while opening inode %u
zh_CN: 打开 inode %u 时

en: while opening inode scan
zh_CN: 进行inode扫描时

en: while opening journal inode
zh_CN: 打开日志inode时

en: while opening undo file `%s'
zh_CN: 打开撤销文件“%s”时

en: while populating file system
zh_CN: 于填充文件系统时

en: while printing bad block list
zh_CN: 输出坏块列表时

en: while processing list of bad blocks from program
zh_CN: 处理从badblocks获取的坏块列表时

en: while reading MMP block
zh_CN: 读取 MMP 块时

en: while reading MMP block.
zh_CN: 读取MMP块时

en: while reading attribute "%s" of "%s"
zh_CN: 读取 %s 的“%s”标志时

en: while reading bitmaps
zh_CN: 读取位图时

en: while reading filesystem superblock.
zh_CN: 读取文件系统的超级块时

en: while reading flags on %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 的标志时

en: while reading in list of bad blocks from file
zh_CN: 从文件中读取坏块表时

en: while reading inode %lu in %s
zh_CN: 读取 %2$s 中的inode %1$lu 时

en: while reading inode %u
zh_CN: 读取 inode %u 时

en: while reading journal inode
zh_CN: 读取日志inode时

en: while reading journal super block
zh_CN: 读取日志超级块时

en: while reading journal superblock
zh_CN: 读取日志超级块时

en: while reading keys
zh_CN: 读取键时

en: while reading root inode
zh_CN: 读取坏块inode时

en: while reading the bad blocks inode
zh_CN: 读取坏块inode时

en: while reading undo file
zh_CN: 读取坏撤销文件时

en: while recovering journal of %s
zh_CN: 恢复 %s 的日志时

en: while removing quota file (%d)
zh_CN: 移除配额文件（%d）时

en: while reserving blocks for online resize
zh_CN: 为在线改变大小保留块时

en: while resetting context
zh_CN: 重置上下文时

en: while restoring the image table
zh_CN: 存储镜像表时

en: while retrying to read bitmaps for %s
zh_CN: 重新尝试读取 %s 的位图时

en: while rewriting block and inode bitmaps for %s
zh_CN: 重写 %s  的block和inode位图时

en: while sanity checking the bad blocks inode
zh_CN: 进行坏块inode的健全性检查时

en: while saving inode data
zh_CN: 保存 inode 数据时

en: while scanning directory "%s"
zh_CN: 扫描目录“%s”时

en: while setting bad block inode
zh_CN: 设置坏块inode时

en: while setting blocksize; too small for device
zh_CN: 设置块大小时；对于设备来说太小

en: while setting flags on %s
zh_CN: 设置 %s 的标志时

en: while setting inode for "%s"
zh_CN: 为“%s”设置 inode 时

en: while setting project on %s
zh_CN: 设置 %s 的项目时

en: while setting root inode ownership
zh_CN: 设置根目录的所有者时

en: while setting up superblock
zh_CN: 设置superblock时

en: while setting version on %s
zh_CN: 设置 %s 的版本时

en: while setting xattrs for "%s"
zh_CN: 设置“%s”的 xattrs 时

en: while starting inode scan
zh_CN: 开始inode扫描时

en: while trying popen '%s'
zh_CN: 尝试管道执行 %s 时

en: while trying to allocate filesystem tables
zh_CN: 尝试分配文件系统表时

en: while trying to convert qcow2 image (%s) into raw image (%s)
zh_CN: 尝试将qcow2镜像（%s）转换为raw镜像（%s）时

en: while trying to create revision %d
zh_CN: 尝试创建版本 %d 时

en: while trying to delete %s
zh_CN: 尝试删除 %s 时

en: while trying to determine device size
zh_CN: 尝试确定设备大小时

en: while trying to determine filesystem size
zh_CN: 尝试确定文件系统大小时

en: while trying to determine hardware sector size
zh_CN: 尝试确定硬件扇区大小时

en: while trying to determine physical sector size
zh_CN: 尝试确定物理扇区大小时

en: while trying to flush %s
zh_CN: 尝试刷新 %s 时

en: while trying to initialize program
zh_CN: 尝试初始化程序时

en: while trying to open %s
zh_CN: 尝试打开 %s 时

en: while trying to open external journal
zh_CN: 尝试打开外部日志时

en: while trying to open journal device %s
zh_CN: 尝试打开日志设备 %s 时

en: while trying to open mountpoint %s
zh_CN: 尝试打开挂载点 %s 时

en: while trying to re-open %s
zh_CN: 尝试重新打开 %s 时

en: while trying to read '%s' bitmaps
zh_CN: 尝试读取“%s”位图时

en: while trying to read link "%s"
zh_CN: 尝试读取链接“%s”时

en: while trying to resize %s
zh_CN: 尝试调整%s的大小时

en: while trying to run '%s'
zh_CN: 尝试运行“%s”时

en: while trying to setup undo file
zh_CN: 尝试创建撤销记录时

en: while trying to stat %s
zh_CN: 尝试对%s进行stat调用时

en: while trying to truncate %s
zh_CN: 尝试截断 %s 时

en: while updating bad block inode
zh_CN: 更新坏块inode时

en: while updating quota limits (%d)
zh_CN: 更新配额限制（%d）时

en: while writing attribute "%s" to inode %u
zh_CN: 写入标志“%s”到 inode %u 时

en: while writing block %llu.
zh_CN: 写块 %llu 时。

en: while writing block bitmap
zh_CN: 写入块位图时

en: while writing file "%s"
zh_CN: 写入文件“%s”时

en: while writing inode %lu in %s
zh_CN: 写入 %2$s 中的inode %1$lu 时

en: while writing inode %u
zh_CN: 写入 inode %u 时

en: while writing inode bitmap
zh_CN: 写入inode位图时

en: while writing inode table
zh_CN: 写入inode表时

en: while writing journal inode
zh_CN: 写入日志inode时

en: while writing journal superblock
zh_CN: 写入日志超级块时

en: while writing out and closing file system
zh_CN: 写出并关闭文件系统时

en: while writing quota file (%d)
zh_CN: 写入配额文件（%d）时

en: while writing quota inodes
zh_CN: 写入配额 inode 时

en: while writing reserved inodes
zh_CN: 写入预留 inode 时

en: while writing superblock
zh_CN: 写入超级块时

en: while writing symlink"%s"
zh_CN: 写入符号链接“%s”时

en: while zeroing block %llu at end of filesystem
zh_CN: 对文件系统末尾的块 %llu 填零时

en: while zeroing journal device (block %llu, count %d)
zh_CN: 对日志设备填零时（块 %llu，计数 %d）

en: will not make a %s here!
zh_CN: 取消建立 %s ！

en: with %llu blocks each
zh_CN: 每个使用 %llu 个块

en: write
zh_CN: 写入

en: writing block and inode bitmaps
zh_CN: 写入块和inode位图

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: yes to all
zh_CN: 全部回答“yes”

en: zzero-length
zh_CN: z零长度
