en to zh_CN translation catalogue (226 entries)

en: 	--abbreviate			Allow to abbreviate table columns.
zh_CN: 	--abbreviate			允许使用表格各列的缩写。

en: 	--all-configs, -a		List snapshots from all accessible configs.
zh_CN: 	--all-configs, -a		列出所有可访问配置中的快照。

en: 	--ambit, -a ambit		Operate in the specified ambit.
zh_CN: 	--ambit, -a ambit		在指定范围内操作。

en: 	--cleanup-algorithm, -c <algo>	Cleanup algorithm for snapshot.
zh_CN: 	--cleanup-algorithm, -c <算法> 	快照的清理算法。选项：number, timeline, empty-pre-post。

en: 	--cleanup-algorithm, -c <algo>	Cleanup algorithm for snapshots.
zh_CN: 	--cleanup-algorithm, -c <算法>	快照的清理算法。选项：number, timeline, empty-pre-post。

en: 	--columns <columns>		Columns to show separated by comma.
    					Possible columns: config, subvolume, number, default, active,
    					type, date, user, used-space, cleanup, description, userdata,
    					pre-number, post-number, post-date.
zh_CN: 	--columns <列>		要显示的列（以逗号分隔）。
    					可能的列：config、subvolume、number、default、active、
    					type、date、user、used-space、cleanup、description、userdata、
    					pre-number、post-number、post-date。

en: 	--columns <columns>		Columns to show separated by comma.
    					Possible columns: key, value.
    					Columns are not selected when JSON format is used.
zh_CN: 	--columns <列>		要显示的列（以逗号分隔）。
    					可能的列：key、value。
    					如果使用 JSON 格式，将不会选择列。

en: 	--command <command>		Run command and create pre and post snapshots.
zh_CN: 	--command <命令>		运行命令，创建前期和后期快照。

en: 	--config, -c <name>		Set name of config to use.
zh_CN: 	--config, -c <配置名称> 		设置要使用的配置名称。

en: 	--csvout			Set CSV output format.
zh_CN: 	--csvout			设定 CSV 输出格式。

en: 	--description, -d <description>	Description for snapshot.
zh_CN: 	--description, -d <描述> 	快照描述。

en: 	--description, -d <description>	Description for snapshots.
zh_CN: 	--description, -d <描述>	快照描述。

en: 	--diff-cmd <command>		Command used for comparing files.
zh_CN: 	--diff-cmd <命令>		用于比较文件的命令。

en: 	--disable-used-space		Disable showing used space.
zh_CN: 	--disable-used-space		禁用已用空间的显示。

en: 	--extensions, -x <options>	Extra options passed to the diff command.
zh_CN: 	--extensions, -x <选项>	传递到 diff 命令的额外选项。

en: 	--free-space <space>		Try to make space available.
zh_CN: 	--free-space <空间>		尝试释放空间。

en: 	--from				Create a snapshot from the specified snapshot.
zh_CN: 	--from				基于指定的快照创建快照。

en: 	--fstype, -f <fstype>		Manually set filesystem type.
zh_CN: 	--fstype, -f <文件系统类型> 		手动设置文件系统类型。

en: 	--input, -i <file>		Read files for which to undo changes from file.
zh_CN: 	--input, -i <文件> 		读取要回滚的文件。

en: 	--input, -i <file>		Read files to diff from file.
zh_CN: 	--input, -i <文件>		读取文件以比较文件的差异。

en: 	--iso				Display dates and times in ISO format.
zh_CN: 	--iso				以 ISO 格式显示日期和时间。

en: 	--jsonout			Set JSON output format.
zh_CN: 	--jsonout			设定 JSON 输出格式。

en: 	--machine-readable <format>	Set a machine-readable output format (csv, json).
zh_CN: 	--machine-readable <格式>	设定机器可读的输出格式（csv、json）。

en: 	--no-dbus			Operate without DBus.
zh_CN: 	--no-dbus			不是用 DBus。

en: 	--output, -o <file>		Save status to file.
zh_CN: 	--output, -o <文件> 		保存状态到文件。

en: 	--path <path>			Cleanup all configs affecting path.
zh_CN: 	--path <路径>			清理所有影响路径的配置。

en: 	--pre-number <number>		Number of corresponding pre snapshot.
zh_CN: 	--pre-number <编号> 		相关的前期快照编号。

en: 	--print-number, -p		Print number of created snapshot.
zh_CN: 	--print-number, -p 		打印所创建快照的编号。

en: 	--print-number, -p		Print number of second created snapshot.
zh_CN: 	--print-number, -p		打印所创建的第二个快照的编号。

en: 	--quiet, -q			Suppress normal output.
zh_CN: 	--quiet, -q			静默正常输出。

en: 	--read-only			Create read-only snapshot.
zh_CN: 	--read-only			创建只读快照。

en: 	--read-write			Create read-write snapshot.
zh_CN: 	--read-write			创建读写快照。

en: 	--root, -r <path>		Operate on target root (works only without DBus).
zh_CN: 	--root, -r <路径>		在目标根目录上操作（不用 DBus 时才起作用）。

en: 	--separator <separator>		Character separator for CSV output format.
zh_CN: 	--separator <分隔符>		CSV 输出格式的字符分隔符。

en: 	--sync, -s			Sync after deletion.
zh_CN: 	--sync, -s			删除后同步。

en: 	--table-style, -t <style>	Table style (integer).
zh_CN: 	--table-style, -t <样式> 	表格样式 (整数)。

en: 	--template, -t <name>		Name of config template to use.
zh_CN: 	--template, -t <名称> 		要使用的配置模板名称。

en: 	--type, -t <type>		Type for snapshot.
zh_CN: 	--type, -t <类型> 		快照类型。

en: 	--type, -t <type>		Type of snapshots to list.
zh_CN: 	--type, -t <类型> 		要列出的快照类型。

en: 	--userdata, -u <userdata>	Userdata for snapshot.
zh_CN: 	--userdata, -u <用户数据> 	快照的用户数据。

en: 	--userdata, -u <userdata>	Userdata for snapshots.
zh_CN: 	--userdata, -u <用户数据>	快照的用户数据。

en: 	--utc				Display dates and times in UTC.
zh_CN: 	--utc				以 UTC 显示日期和时间。

en: 	--verbose, -v			Increase verbosity.
zh_CN: 	--verbose, -v			显示调试信息。

en: 	--version			Print version and exit.
zh_CN: 	--version			打印版本号并退出。

en: 	snapper cleanup <cleanup-algorithm>
zh_CN: 	snapper cleanup <清理算法>

en: 	snapper create-config <subvolume>
zh_CN: 	snapper create-config <子卷>

en: 	snapper delete <number>
zh_CN: 	snapper delete <编号>

en: 	snapper diff <number1>..<number2> [files]
zh_CN: 	snapper diff <编号1>..<编号2> [文件]

en: 	snapper modify <number>
zh_CN: 	snapper modify <编号>

en: 	snapper mount <number>
zh_CN: 	snapper mount <编号>

en: 	snapper rollback [number]
zh_CN: 	snapper rollback [编号]

en: 	snapper set-config <configdata>
zh_CN: 	snapper set-config <配置数据>

en: 	snapper status <number1>..<number2>
zh_CN: 	snapper status <编号1>..<编号2>

en: 	snapper umount <number>
zh_CN: 	snapper umount <编号>

en: 	snapper undochange <number1>..<number2> [files]
zh_CN: 	snapper undochange  <编号1>..<编号2> [文件]

en: 	snapper xadiff <number1>..<number2> [files]
zh_CN: 	snapper xadiff <编号1>..<编号2> [文件]

en:     Global options:
zh_CN:     全局选项：

en:     Options for 'cleanup' command:
zh_CN:     "cleanup" 命令的选项：

en:     Options for 'create' command:
zh_CN:     'create' 命令的选项：

en:     Options for 'create-config' command:
zh_CN:     'create-config' 命令的选项：

en:     Options for 'delete' command:
zh_CN:     “delete”命令的选项：

en:     Options for 'diff' command:
zh_CN:     “diff”命令的选项：

en:     Options for 'get-config' command:
zh_CN:     "get-config" 命令的选项：

en:     Options for 'list' command:
zh_CN:     'list' 命令的选项：

en:     Options for 'list-configs' command:
    	--columns <columns>		Columns to show separated by comma.
    					Possible columns: config, subvolume.
zh_CN:     "list-configs" 命令的选项：
    	--columns <列>		要显示的列（以逗号分隔）。
    					可能的列：config、subvolume。

en:     Options for 'modify' command:
zh_CN:     'modify' 命令的选项：

en:     Options for 'rollback' command:
zh_CN:     'rollback' 命令的选项：

en:     Options for 'status' command:
zh_CN:     'status' 命令的选项：

en:     Options for 'undochange' command:
zh_CN:     'undochange' 命令的选项：

en:   Cleanup snapshots:
zh_CN:   清空快照：

en:   Comparing snapshots extended attributes:
zh_CN:   对比快照的扩展属性：

en:   Comparing snapshots:
zh_CN:   对比快照：

en:   Create config:
zh_CN:   创建配置：

en:   Create snapshot:
zh_CN:   创建快照：

en:   Delete config:
zh_CN:   删除配置：

en:   Delete snapshot:
zh_CN:   删除快照：

en:   Get config:
zh_CN:   获取配置：

en:   List configs:
zh_CN:   列出配置：

en:   List snapshots:
zh_CN:   列出快照：

en:   Modify snapshot:
zh_CN:   修订快照：

en:   Mount snapshot:
zh_CN:   挂载快照：

en:   Rollback:
zh_CN:   回滚：

en:   Set config:
zh_CN:   设置配置：

en:   Setup quota:
zh_CN:   设置定额：

en:   Umount snapshot:
zh_CN:   卸载快照：

en:   Undo changes:
zh_CN:   取消更改 (回滚)：

en: %1$s or %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 或 %2$s

en: %1$s, %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s，%2$s

en: (Snapshot %d.)
zh_CN: (快照 '%d'。)

en: ACL error.
zh_CN: 访问控制列表错误。

en: Active
zh_CN: 已激活

en: Active snapshot is already default snapshot.
zh_CN: 激活的快照已经是默认快照。

en: Ambit is %s.
zh_CN: 范围是 %s。

en: Cannot delete snapshot %d since it is the current system.
zh_CN: 无法删除快照 %d 因为它就是当前的系统。

en: Cannot delete snapshot %d since it is the currently mounted snapshot.
zh_CN: 无法删除快照 %d 因为它就是当前挂载的快照。

en: Cannot delete snapshot %d since it is the next to be mounted snapshot.
zh_CN: 无法删除快照 %d 因为它是将要挂载的快照。

en: Cannot detect ambit since default subvolume is unknown.
zh_CN: 无法检测范围，因为默认子卷未知。

en: Cannot do rollback since default subvolume is unknown.
zh_CN: 无法回滚，因为默认子卷未知。

en: Cleanup
zh_CN: 清空

en: Command 'cleanup' needs one arguments.
zh_CN: 命令 'cleanup' 需要一个参数。

en: Command 'create' does not take arguments.
zh_CN: 命令 'create' 不接受参数。

en: Command 'create-config' needs one argument.
zh_CN: 命令 'create-config' 需要一个参数。

en: Command 'debug' does not take arguments.
zh_CN: 命令 'debug' 不接受参数。

en: Command 'delete' needs at least one argument.
zh_CN: 命令 'delete' 需要至少一个参数。

en: Command 'delete-config' does not take arguments.
zh_CN: 命令 'delete-config' 不接受参数。

en: Command 'diff' needs at least one argument.
zh_CN: 命令 'diff' 需要至少一个参数。

en: Command 'get-config' does not take arguments.
zh_CN: 命令 'get-config' 不接受参数。

en: Command 'help' does not take arguments.
zh_CN: 命令 'help' 不接受参数。

en: Command 'list' does not take arguments.
zh_CN: 命令 'list' 不接受参数。

en: Command 'list-configs' does not take arguments.
zh_CN: 命令 'list-configs' 不接受参数。

en: Command 'modify' needs at least one argument.
zh_CN: 命令 'modify' 需要至少一个参数。

en: Command 'mount' needs at least one argument.
zh_CN: 命令 'mount' 需要至少一个参数。

en: Command 'rollback' cannot be used on a non-root subvolume %s.
zh_CN: 不能在非根子卷 %s 上使用命令“rollback”。

en: Command 'rollback' only available for btrfs.
zh_CN: 命令 'rollback' 仅可用于 btrfs。

en: Command 'rollback' takes either one or no argument.
zh_CN: 命令 'rollback' 接受一个或空参数。

en: Command 'set-config' needs at least one argument.
zh_CN: 命令 'set-config' 需要至少一个参数。

en: Command 'setup-quota' does not take arguments.
zh_CN: 命令“setup-quota”不需要参数。

en: Command 'status' needs one argument.
zh_CN: 命令 'status' 需要一个参数。

en: Command 'umount' needs at least one argument.
zh_CN: 命令“unmount”至少需要一个参数。

en: Command 'undochange' needs at least one argument.
zh_CN: 命令 'undochange' 需要至少一个参数。

en: Command 'xadiff' needs at least one argument.
zh_CN: 命令 'xadiff' 需要至少一个参数。

en: Config
zh_CN: 配置

en: Config '%s' is invalid.
zh_CN: 配置 '%s' 无效。

en: Config '%s' not found.
zh_CN: 未找到配置 '%s'。

en: Config is in use.
zh_CN: 配置正在使用中。

en: Config is locked.
zh_CN: 配置已锁定。

en: Configdata '%s' does not include '=' sign.
zh_CN: 配置数据 '%s' 未包含 '=' 号。

en: Configdata '%s' has empty key.
zh_CN: 配置数据 '%s' 有空密钥。

en: Could not make enough free space available for path '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法为路径 "%s" 释放足够多的可用空间。

en: Could not make enough free space available.
zh_CN: 无法释放足够多的可用空间。

en: Creating config failed (%s).
zh_CN: 创建配置失败 (%s)。

en: Creating read-only snapshot of current system.
zh_CN: 正在创建当前系统的只读快照。

en: Creating read-only snapshot of default subvolume.
zh_CN: 正在创建默认子卷的只读快照。

en: Creating read-write snapshot of current subvolume.
zh_CN: 正在创建当前子卷的读写快照。

en: Creating read-write snapshot of snapshot %d.
zh_CN: 正在创建快照 %d 的读写快照。

en: Creating snapshot failed.
zh_CN: 创建快照失败。

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Deleting config failed (%s).
zh_CN: 删除配置失败 (%s)。

en: Deleting snapshot failed.
zh_CN: 删除快照失败。

en: Deleting snapshot from %s: | Deleting snapshots from %s:
zh_CN[0]: 从 %s 删除快照：

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Detecting filesystem type failed.
zh_CN: 检测文件系统类型失败。

en: Empty configdata.
zh_CN: 空的配置数据。

en: Empty userdata.
zh_CN: 空的用户数据。

en: Error (%s).
zh_CN: 错误 (%s)。

en: Failed to initialize filesystem handler.
zh_CN: 初始化文件系统处理器失败。

en: Failed to parse '%s'.
zh_CN: 分析 "%s" 失败。

en: Failed to query free space for path '%s'.
zh_CN: 查询路径 "%s" 的可用空间失败。

en: Failed to query free space.
zh_CN: 查询可用空间失败。

en: Failed to set locale. Fix your system.
zh_CN: 无法设置区域设置。请修复您的系统。

en: Failure
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failure (%s).
zh_CN: 失败 (%s)。

en: File '%s' not found.
zh_CN: 未找到文件 '%s'。

en: Free space error (%s).
zh_CN: 空余空间错误 (%s)。

en: IO Error (%s).
zh_CN: IO 错误 (%s)。

en: IO error (%s).
zh_CN: IO 错误 (%s)。

en: Identical snapshots.
zh_CN: 重复的快照。

en: Illegal snapshot.
zh_CN: 非法的快照。

en: Invalid ambit '%s'.
zh_CN: 范围 "%s" 无效。

en: Invalid column '%s'.
zh_CN: 列 "%s" 无效。

en: Invalid configdata.
zh_CN: 无效的配置数据。

en: Invalid free-space value.
zh_CN: 可用空间值无效。

en: Invalid group.
zh_CN: 无效组。

en: Invalid machine readable format '%s'.
zh_CN: 计算机可读格式 "%s" 无效。

en: Invalid path '%s'.
zh_CN: 路径 "%s" 无效。

en: Invalid snapshot '%s'.
zh_CN: 无效的快照 '%s'。

en: Invalid snapshots.
zh_CN: 无效的快照。

en: Invalid subvolume.
zh_CN: 无效的子卷。

en: Invalid table style '%s'.
zh_CN: 表格样式 "%s" 无效。

en: Invalid user.
zh_CN: 无效用户。

en: Invalid userdata.
zh_CN: 无效的用户数据。

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Listing configs failed (%s).
zh_CN: 列出配置失败 (%s)。

en: Maybe you forgot the delimiter '..' between the snapshot numbers.
zh_CN: 可能您忘记在快照编号之间输入分界符“..”。

en: Missing argument for command option '%s'.
zh_CN: 缺少用于 '%s' 命令选项的参数。

en: Missing argument for global option '%s'.
zh_CN: 缺少用于 '%s' 全局选项的参数。

en: Missing command option.
zh_CN: 缺少命令选项。

en: Missing delimiter '..' between snapshot numbers.
zh_CN: 快照编号之间缺少分界符“..”。

en: Missing or invalid pre-number.
zh_CN: 缺失或无效的前期快照编号。

en: No command provided.
zh_CN: 没有提供这个命令。

en: No permissions.
zh_CN: 无权限。

en: Opening file '%s' failed.
zh_CN: 打开文件 '%s' 失败。

en: Option --from only supported for snapshots of type single.
zh_CN: 选项 --from 仅适用于单一类型的快照。

en: Option --read-write only supported for snapshots of type single.
zh_CN: 选项 --read-write 仅适用于单一类型的快照。

en: Post #
zh_CN: 后期 #

en: Post Date
zh_CN: 后期快照日期

en: Pre #
zh_CN: 前期 #

en: Pre Date
zh_CN: 前期快照日期

en: Quota error (%s).
zh_CN: 定额错误 (%s)。

en: See 'man snapper' for further instructions.
zh_CN: 有关更多指导，请参见“man snapper”。

en: Setting default subvolume to snapshot %d.
zh_CN: 正在设置默认子卷为快照 %d。

en: Snapshot '%u' not found.
zh_CN: 未找到快照 '%u'。

en: Snapshot is in use.
zh_CN: 快照正在使用中。

en: Subvolume
zh_CN: 子卷

en: The ambit can be specified manually using the --ambit option.
zh_CN: 可以使用 --ambit 选项手动指定范围。

en: The config 'root' does not exist. Likely snapper is not configured.
zh_CN: 配置“root”不存在。snapper 可能未配置。

en: This can happen if the system was not set up for rollback.
zh_CN: 如果系统未设置为回滚，就可能发生此情况。

en: Try 'snapper --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 更多信息可尝试 'snapper help'。

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unknown cleanup algorithm '%s'.
zh_CN: 未知的清理算法 '%s'。

en: Unknown command '%s'.
zh_CN: 未知命令 '%s'。

en: Unknown config.
zh_CN: 未知配置。

en: Unknown global option '%s'.
zh_CN: 未知的全局选项 '%s'。

en: Unknown option '%s' for command '%s'.
zh_CN: 未知的选项 '%s' 用于命令 '%s'。

en: Unknown type '%s'.
zh_CN: 未知类型 "%s"。

en: Use %1$s.
zh_CN: 使用 %1$s。

en: Use an integer number from %d to %d.
zh_CN: 请使用一个从 %d 到 %d 的整数。

en: Used Space
zh_CN: 已用空间

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Userdata
zh_CN: 用户数据

en: Userdata '%s' does not include '=' sign.
zh_CN: 用户数据 '%s' 未包含 '=' 号。

en: Userdata '%s' has empty key.
zh_CN: 用户数据 '%s' 有空密钥。

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: create:%d modify:%d delete:%d
zh_CN: 创建：%d 修订：%d 删除：%d

en: creating %s
zh_CN: 正在创建 %s

en: deleting %s
zh_CN: 正在删除 %s

en: failed to create %s
zh_CN: 创建 %s 失败

en: failed to delete %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s 失败

en: failed to modify %s
zh_CN: 修订 %s 失败

en: modifying %s
zh_CN: 正在修订 %s

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: nothing to do
zh_CN: 无事可做

en: root argument can be used only together with no-dbus.
zh_CN: root 参数只能与 no-dbus 一起使用。

en: usage: snapper [--global-options] <command> [--command-options] [command-arguments]
zh_CN: 用法：snapper  [--全局选项] <命令> [--命令选项] [命令参数]

en: yes
zh_CN: 是
