en to zh_TW translation catalogue (226 entries)

en: 	--abbreviate			Allow to abbreviate table columns.
zh_TW: 	--abbreviate			允許使用表格各欄的縮寫。

en: 	--all-configs, -a		List snapshots from all accessible configs.
zh_TW: 	--all-configs, -a		列出所有可存取組態中的快照。

en: 	--ambit, -a ambit		Operate in the specified ambit.
zh_TW: 	--ambit, -a ambit		在指定範圍內操作。

en: 	--cleanup-algorithm, -c <algo>	Cleanup algorithm for snapshot.
zh_TW: 	--cleanup-algorithm, -c <algo>	清理快照的演算法。

en: 	--cleanup-algorithm, -c <algo>	Cleanup algorithm for snapshots.
zh_TW: 	--cleanup-algorithm、-c <演算法>	清理快照的演算法。

en: 	--columns <columns>		Columns to show separated by comma.
    					Possible columns: config, subvolume, number, default, active,
    					type, date, user, used-space, cleanup, description, userdata,
    					pre-number, post-number, post-date.
zh_TW: 	--columns <欄>		要顯示的欄 (以逗號分隔)。
    					可能的欄：config、subvolume、number、default、active、
    					type、date、user、used-space、cleanup、description、userdata、
    					pre-number、post-number、post-date。

en: 	--columns <columns>		Columns to show separated by comma.
    					Possible columns: key, value.
    					Columns are not selected when JSON format is used.
zh_TW: 	--columns <欄>		要顯示的欄 (以逗號分隔)。
    					可能的欄：key、value。
    					如果使用 JSON 格式，將不會選取欄。

en: 	--command <command>		Run command and create pre and post snapshots.
zh_TW: 	--command <指令>		執行指令並建立前和後快照。

en: 	--config, -c <name>		Set name of config to use.
zh_TW: 	--config, -c <名稱>		設定要使用的設定法名稱。

en: 	--csvout			Set CSV output format.
zh_TW: 	--csvout			設定 CSV 輸出格式。

en: 	--description, -d <description>	Description for snapshot.
zh_TW: 	--description, -d <描述>	快照的描述。

en: 	--description, -d <description>	Description for snapshots.
zh_TW: 	--description、-d <描述>	快照的描述。

en: 	--diff-cmd <command>		Command used for comparing files.
zh_TW: 	--diff-cmd <指令>		用於比較檔案的指令。

en: 	--disable-used-space		Disable showing used space.
zh_TW: 	--disable-used-space		停用顯示已用空間的功能。

en: 	--extensions, -x <options>	Extra options passed to the diff command.
zh_TW: 	--extensions, -x <選項>	傳送到 diff 指令的額外選項。

en: 	--free-space <space>		Try to make space available.
zh_TW: 	--free-space <空間>		嘗試釋放空間。

en: 	--from				Create a snapshot from the specified snapshot.
zh_TW: 	--from				依據指定快照建立快照。

en: 	--fstype, -f <fstype>		Manually set filesystem type.
zh_TW: 	--fstype, -f <檔案系統類型>		手動設定檔案系統類型。

en: 	--input, -i <file>		Read files for which to undo changes from file.
zh_TW: 	--input, -i <檔案>		讀取要由此回復變更的檔案。

en: 	--input, -i <file>		Read files to diff from file.
zh_TW: 	--input, -i <檔案>		讀取檔案，以比較檔案的差異。

en: 	--iso				Display dates and times in ISO format.
zh_TW: 	--iso				以 ISO 格式顯示日期與時間。

en: 	--jsonout			Set JSON output format.
zh_TW: 	--jsonout			設定 JSON 輸出格式。

en: 	--machine-readable <format>	Set a machine-readable output format (csv, json).
zh_TW: 	--machine-readable <格式>	設定機器可讀的輸出格式 (csv、json)。

en: 	--no-dbus			Operate without DBus.
zh_TW: 	--no-dbus			不使用 DBus 操作。

en: 	--output, -o <file>		Save status to file.
zh_TW: 	--output, -o <檔案>		儲存狀態到檔案。

en: 	--path <path>			Cleanup all configs affecting path.
zh_TW: 	--path <路徑>			清理所有影響路徑的組態。

en: 	--pre-number <number>		Number of corresponding pre snapshot.
zh_TW: 	--pre-number <數字>		之前快照的相對應數字。

en: 	--print-number, -p		Print number of created snapshot.
zh_TW: 	--print-number, -p		印出所建立快照的數字。

en: 	--print-number, -p		Print number of second created snapshot.
zh_TW: 	--print-number、-p		列印第二個建立之快照的編號。

en: 	--quiet, -q			Suppress normal output.
zh_TW: 	--quiet, -q			減少一般輸出。

en: 	--read-only			Create read-only snapshot.
zh_TW: 	--read-only			建立唯讀快照。

en: 	--read-write			Create read-write snapshot.
zh_TW: 	--read-write			建立讀取寫入快照。

en: 	--root, -r <path>		Operate on target root (works only without DBus).
zh_TW: 	--root, -r <路徑>		在目標根目錄操作 (不使用 DBus 時才起作用)。

en: 	--separator <separator>		Character separator for CSV output format.
zh_TW: 	--separator <分隔符號>		CSV 輸出格式的字元分隔符號。

en: 	--sync, -s			Sync after deletion.
zh_TW: 	--sync, -s			刪除後同步。

en: 	--table-style, -t <style>	Table style (integer).
zh_TW: 	--table-style, -t <類型>	表格類型 (整數)。

en: 	--template, -t <name>		Name of config template to use.
zh_TW: 	--template, -t <名稱>		要使用的設定樣本的名稱。

en: 	--type, -t <type>		Type for snapshot.
zh_TW: 	--type, -t <類型>		快照的類型。

en: 	--type, -t <type>		Type of snapshots to list.
zh_TW: 	--type, -t <類型>		要列出的快照類型。

en: 	--userdata, -u <userdata>	Userdata for snapshot.
zh_TW: 	--userdata, -u <userdata>	快照的使用者資料。

en: 	--userdata, -u <userdata>	Userdata for snapshots.
zh_TW: 	--userdata、-u <使用者資料>	快照的使用者資料。

en: 	--utc				Display dates and times in UTC.
zh_TW: 	--utc				以 UTC 格式顯示日期與時間。

en: 	--verbose, -v			Increase verbosity.
zh_TW: 	--verbose, -v			增加詳細結果。

en: 	--version			Print version and exit.
zh_TW: 	--version			印出版本並離開。

en: 	snapper cleanup <cleanup-algorithm>
zh_TW: 	snapper cleanup <清理演算法>

en: 	snapper create-config <subvolume>
zh_TW: 	snapper create-config <子磁碟區>

en: 	snapper delete <number>
zh_TW: 	snapper delete <數字>

en: 	snapper diff <number1>..<number2> [files]
zh_TW: 	snapper diff <數字1>..<數字2> [檔案]

en: 	snapper modify <number>
zh_TW: 	snapper modify <數字>

en: 	snapper mount <number>
zh_TW: 	snapper mount <數字>

en: 	snapper rollback [number]
zh_TW: 	snapper rollback [編號]

en: 	snapper status <number1>..<number2>
zh_TW: 	snapper status <數字1>..<數字2>

en: 	snapper umount <number>
zh_TW: 	snapper umount <數字>

en: 	snapper undochange <number1>..<number2> [files]
zh_TW: 	snapper undochange <數字1>..<數字2> [檔案]

en: 	snapper xadiff <number1>..<number2> [files]
zh_TW: 	snapper xadiff <數字1>..<數字2> [檔案]

en:     Global options:
zh_TW:     全域選項：

en:     Options for 'cleanup' command:
zh_TW:     "cleanup" 指令的選項：

en:     Options for 'create' command:
zh_TW:     'create' 命令的選項：

en:     Options for 'create-config' command:
zh_TW:     'create-config' 命令的選項：

en:     Options for 'delete' command:
zh_TW:     用於「delete」指令的選項︰

en:     Options for 'diff' command:
zh_TW:     用於「diff」指令的選項︰

en:     Options for 'get-config' command:
zh_TW:     "get-config" 指令的選項：

en:     Options for 'list' command:
zh_TW:     'list' 命令的選項：

en:     Options for 'list-configs' command:
    	--columns <columns>		Columns to show separated by comma.
    					Possible columns: config, subvolume.
zh_TW:     "list-configs" 指令的選項：
    	--columns <欄>		要顯示的欄 (以逗號分隔)。
    					可能的欄：config、subvolume。

en:     Options for 'modify' command:
zh_TW:     'modify' 命令的選項：

en:     Options for 'rollback' command:
zh_TW:     用於「rollback」指令的選項︰

en:     Options for 'status' command:
zh_TW:     'status' 命令的選項：

en:     Options for 'undochange' command:
zh_TW:     'undochange' 命令的選項：

en:   Cleanup snapshots:
zh_TW:   清理快照：

en:   Comparing snapshots extended attributes:
zh_TW:   正在比較快照延伸屬性︰

en:   Comparing snapshots:
zh_TW:   比較快照：

en:   Create config:
zh_TW:   建立設定：

en:   Create snapshot:
zh_TW:   建立快照：

en:   Delete config:
zh_TW:   刪除設定：

en:   Delete snapshot:
zh_TW:   刪除快照：

en:   Get config:
zh_TW:   取得組態：

en:   List configs:
zh_TW:   列出設定：

en:   List snapshots:
zh_TW:   列出快照：

en:   Modify snapshot:
zh_TW:   修改快照：

en:   Mount snapshot:
zh_TW:   裝載快照：

en:   Rollback:
zh_TW:   復原︰

en:   Set config:
zh_TW:   設定組態︰

en:   Setup quota:
zh_TW:   設定定額：

en:   Umount snapshot:
zh_TW:   卸載快照：

en:   Undo changes:
zh_TW:   回復變更：

en: #
zh_TW: 編號＼

en: %1$s or %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 或 %2$s

en: %1$s, %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s，%2$s

en: (Snapshot %d.)
zh_TW: (快照 %d。)

en: ACL error.
zh_TW: ACL 錯誤。

en: Active
zh_TW: 作用中

en: Active snapshot is already default snapshot.
zh_TW: 作用中快照已經是預設快照。

en: Ambit is %s.
zh_TW: 範圍是 %s。

en: Cannot delete snapshot %d since it is the current system.
zh_TW: 無法刪除快照 %d，因為它是目前系統。

en: Cannot delete snapshot %d since it is the currently mounted snapshot.
zh_TW: 無法刪除快照 %d，因為目前裝載的就是該快照。

en: Cannot delete snapshot %d since it is the next to be mounted snapshot.
zh_TW: 無法刪除快照 %d，因為接下來將要裝載該快照。

en: Cannot detect ambit since default subvolume is unknown.
zh_TW: 無法偵測範圍，因為預設子磁碟區未知。

en: Cannot do rollback since default subvolume is unknown.
zh_TW: 無法復原，因為預設子磁碟區未知。

en: Cleanup
zh_TW: 清理

en: Command 'cleanup' needs one arguments.
zh_TW: 命令 'cleanup' 需要一個參數。

en: Command 'create' does not take arguments.
zh_TW: 命令 'create' 不需參數。

en: Command 'create-config' needs one argument.
zh_TW: 命令 'create-config' 需要一個參數。

en: Command 'debug' does not take arguments.
zh_TW: 指令「debug」未收到引數。

en: Command 'delete' needs at least one argument.
zh_TW: 命令 'delete' 需要至少一個參數。

en: Command 'delete-config' does not take arguments.
zh_TW: 命令 'delete-config' 不需參數。

en: Command 'diff' needs at least one argument.
zh_TW: 指令「diff」需要至少一個引數。

en: Command 'get-config' does not take arguments.
zh_TW: 指令「get-config」未收到引數。

en: Command 'help' does not take arguments.
zh_TW: 命令 'help' 不需參數。

en: Command 'list' does not take arguments.
zh_TW: 命令 'list' 不需參數。

en: Command 'list-configs' does not take arguments.
zh_TW: 命令 'list-configs' 不需參數。

en: Command 'modify' needs at least one argument.
zh_TW: 命令 'moodify' 需要至少一個參數。

en: Command 'mount' needs at least one argument.
zh_TW: 命令 'mount' 需要至少一個參數。

en: Command 'rollback' cannot be used on a non-root subvolume %s.
zh_TW: 不能在非根子磁碟區 %s 上使用指令「rollback」。

en: Command 'rollback' only available for btrfs.
zh_TW: 指令「rollback」僅適用於 Btrfs。

en: Command 'rollback' takes either one or no argument.
zh_TW: 指令「rollback」可使用一個引數或不使用引數。

en: Command 'set-config' needs at least one argument.
zh_TW: 指令「set-config」至少需要一個引數。

en: Command 'setup-quota' does not take arguments.
zh_TW: 指令「setup-quota」不需要引數。

en: Command 'status' needs one argument.
zh_TW: 命令 'status' 需要一個參數。

en: Command 'umount' needs at least one argument.
zh_TW: 指令「umount」至少需要一個引數。

en: Command 'undochange' needs at least one argument.
zh_TW: 命令 'undochange' 需要至少一個參數。

en: Command 'xadiff' needs at least one argument.
zh_TW: 指令「xadiff」至少需要一個引數。

en: Config
zh_TW: 設定

en: Config '%s' is invalid.
zh_TW: 設定 '%s' 不適用。

en: Config '%s' not found.
zh_TW: 找不到組態「%s」。

en: Config is in use.
zh_TW: 組態正在使用中。

en: Config is locked.
zh_TW: 組態已鎖定。

en: Configdata '%s' does not include '=' sign.
zh_TW: 組態資料「%s」沒有包含「=」符號。

en: Configdata '%s' has empty key.
zh_TW: 組態資料「%s」的鍵為空白。

en: Could not make enough free space available for path '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法為路徑 "%s" 釋放足夠多的可用空間。

en: Could not make enough free space available.
zh_TW: 無法釋放足夠多的可用空間。

en: Creating config failed (%s).
zh_TW: 建立設定失敗 (%s)。

en: Creating read-only snapshot of current system.
zh_TW: 正在建立目前系統的唯讀快照。

en: Creating read-only snapshot of default subvolume.
zh_TW: 正在建立預設子磁碟區的唯讀快照。

en: Creating read-write snapshot of current subvolume.
zh_TW: 正在建立目前子磁碟區的讀寫快照。

en: Creating read-write snapshot of snapshot %d.
zh_TW: 正在建立快照 %d 的讀寫快照。

en: Creating snapshot failed.
zh_TW: 建立快照失敗。

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Deleting config failed (%s).
zh_TW: 刪除設定失敗 (%s)。

en: Deleting snapshot failed.
zh_TW: 刪除快照失敗。

en: Deleting snapshot from %s: | Deleting snapshots from %s:
zh_TW[0]: 從 %s 刪除快照︰

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Detecting filesystem type failed.
zh_TW: 偵測檔案系統類型失敗。

en: Empty configdata.
zh_TW: 組態資料空白。

en: Empty userdata.
zh_TW: 使用者資料空白。

en: Error (%s).
zh_TW: 錯誤 (%s)。

en: Failed to initialize filesystem handler.
zh_TW: 無法啟始化檔案系統處理器。

en: Failed to parse '%s'.
zh_TW: 剖析 "%s" 失敗。

en: Failed to query free space for path '%s'.
zh_TW: 查詢路徑 "%s" 的可用空間失敗。

en: Failed to query free space.
zh_TW: 查詢可用空間失敗。

en: Failed to set locale. Fix your system.
zh_TW: 無法設定地區設定。請修復您的系統。

en: Failure
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failure (%s).
zh_TW: 失敗 (%s)。

en: File '%s' not found.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 找不到。

en: Free space error (%s).
zh_TW: 可用空間錯誤 (%s)。

en: IO Error (%s).
zh_TW: IO 錯誤 (%s)。

en: IO error (%s).
zh_TW: IO 錯誤 (%s)。

en: Identical snapshots.
zh_TW: 完全相同的快照。

en: Illegal snapshot.
zh_TW: 快照不合法。

en: Invalid ambit '%s'.
zh_TW: 範圍 "%s" 無效。

en: Invalid column '%s'.
zh_TW: 欄 "%s" 無效。

en: Invalid configdata.
zh_TW: 無效的 configdata。

en: Invalid free-space value.
zh_TW: 可用空間值無效。

en: Invalid group.
zh_TW: 無效的群組。

en: Invalid machine readable format '%s'.
zh_TW: 機器可讀格式 "%s" 無效。

en: Invalid path '%s'.
zh_TW: 路徑 "%s" 無效。

en: Invalid snapshot '%s'.
zh_TW: 不適用的快照 '%s'。

en: Invalid snapshots.
zh_TW: 不適用的快照。

en: Invalid subvolume.
zh_TW: 無效的子磁碟區。

en: Invalid table style '%s'.
zh_TW: 表格樣式 "%s" 無效。

en: Invalid user.
zh_TW: 無效的使用者。

en: Invalid userdata.
zh_TW: 不適用的 userdata 。

en: Key
zh_TW: 鍵

en: Listing configs failed (%s).
zh_TW: 列出設定失敗 (%s)。

en: Maybe you forgot the delimiter '..' between the snapshot numbers.
zh_TW: 可能您忘記在快照編號之間輸入分隔符「..」。

en: Missing argument for command option '%s'.
zh_TW: 命令選項 '%s' 遺失參數。

en: Missing argument for global option '%s'.
zh_TW: 全域選項 '%s' 遺失參數。

en: Missing command option.
zh_TW: 缺少指令選項。

en: Missing delimiter '..' between snapshot numbers.
zh_TW: 快照編號之間缺少分隔符「..」。

en: Missing or invalid pre-number.
zh_TW: 遺失或不適用的 之前-數字。

en: No command provided.
zh_TW: 沒有提供命令。

en: No permissions.
zh_TW: 無許可權。

en: Opening file '%s' failed.
zh_TW: 開啟檔案 '%s' 失敗。

en: Option --from only supported for snapshots of type single.
zh_TW: 選項 --from 僅適用於單一類型的快照。

en: Option --read-write only supported for snapshots of type single.
zh_TW: 選項 --read-write 僅適用於單一類型的快照。

en: Post #
zh_TW: 之後 #

en: Post Date
zh_TW: 之後 日期

en: Pre #
zh_TW: 之前 #

en: Pre Date
zh_TW: 之前 日期

en: Quota error (%s).
zh_TW: 定額錯誤 (%s)。

en: See 'man snapper' for further instructions.
zh_TW: 如需更多指示，請參閱「man snapper」。

en: Setting default subvolume to snapshot %d.
zh_TW: 正在將預設子磁碟區設定為快照 %d。

en: Snapshot '%u' not found.
zh_TW: 快照 '%u' 找不到。

en: Snapshot is in use.
zh_TW: 快照正在使用中。

en: Subvolume
zh_TW: 子磁碟區

en: The ambit can be specified manually using the --ambit option.
zh_TW: 可以使用 --ambit 選項以手動方式指定範圍。

en: The config 'root' does not exist. Likely snapper is not configured.
zh_TW: 組態「root」不存在。snapper 可能未設定。

en: This can happen if the system was not set up for rollback.
zh_TW: 如果系統未設定為復原，便可能發生此情況。

en: Try 'snapper --help' for more information.
zh_TW: 請嘗試執行「snapper --help」以獲得詳細資訊。

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Unknown cleanup algorithm '%s'.
zh_TW: 未知的清理演算法 '%s'。

en: Unknown command '%s'.
zh_TW: 未知的命令 '%s'。

en: Unknown config.
zh_TW: 未知的組態檔。

en: Unknown global option '%s'.
zh_TW: 未知的全域選項 '%s'。

en: Unknown option '%s' for command '%s'.
zh_TW: 未知選項 '%s'，命令 '%s'。

en: Unknown type '%s'.
zh_TW: 未知類型 "%s"。

en: Use %1$s.
zh_TW: 使用 %1$s。

en: Use an integer number from %d to %d.
zh_TW: 使用介於 %d 到 %d 的整數。

en: Used Space
zh_TW: 已用空間

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Userdata
zh_TW: 使用者資料

en: Userdata '%s' does not include '=' sign.
zh_TW: 使用者資料「%s」沒有包含「=」符號。

en: Userdata '%s' has empty key.
zh_TW: 使用者資料「%s」的鍵為空白。

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: create:%d modify:%d delete:%d
zh_TW: 建立︰%d 修改︰%d 刪除︰%d

en: creating %s
zh_TW: 正在建立 %s

en: deleting %s
zh_TW: 正在刪除 %s

en: failed to create %s
zh_TW: 建立 %s 失敗

en: failed to delete %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s 失敗

en: failed to modify %s
zh_TW: 修改 %s 失敗

en: modifying %s
zh_TW: 正在修改 %s

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: nothing to do
zh_TW: 無執行動作

en: root argument can be used only together with no-dbus.
zh_TW: root 參數只能與 no-dbus 一併使用。

en: usage: snapper [--global-options] <command> [--command-options] [command-arguments]
zh_TW: 用法： snapper [--全域選項] <命令> [--命令選項] [命令參數]

en: yes
zh_TW: 是
